Articles for October 2015 Year » Saby Charity foundation

eng.saby.kz

Today: | RUS | KAZ

Results of Bastau Film Festival Were Declared
Views: 306 | 30-10-2015 | Alem support of young talents

Results of Bastau Film Festival Were Declared From October 21 to October 25 the V International Festival of Student and Debut Films Bastau, the sponsor of which became Saby Foundation within the framework of the Alem Program.

Citizens and guests of Almaty city had free opportunity to enjoy modern films for youth in BekmambetovCinema 3D. International jury, represented by distinguished people of cinema art of Kazakhstan, Russia and Germany, made an estimate of participants works.

The winners of all 10 nominations became young participants from four countries. Also two student projects from Kazakhstan were awarded by special grants in the amount of 1 million tenge. The money was allocated for the creation of short films on the provided scripts.

More than 40 guests from 18 countries, precisely famous directors, actors, heads and teachers of leading cinema schools of the world, as well as more than 200 students and graduates of leading cinema educational institutions of Kazakhstan took active participation in uncompetitive events of the festival.

more
 
Professional Testing -2015, the 1st stage
Views: 359 | 26-10-2015 | Educational project

Professional Testing -2015, the 1st stage Last week the fosterlings of Almaty boarding schools passed testing of career guidance, which our Foundation holds within the framework of the Educational Project annually.

A computer program developed by the specialists of Lomonosov Moscow State University help our school leavers to choose a profession according to their unique personal qualities, character features, habitudes and interests.

This first October stage gives guidance to school leavers on the choice of future profession as well as recommendations what disciplines it is necessary to turn attention to in the graduation class, to pass CNT and enter chosen universities successfully.

The second stage of professional testing will be held in February and only then they will be able to answer the question of profession choice.

more
 
Construction of Dormitory. Stages
Views: 272 | 21-10-2015 | Orkendeu Project » Social hostel for the orphanage leavers in the cit

The development of design and estimate documentation (DED) for the construction of dormitory in Aktobe city is continued.

To the present time, the official act on land parcel has been executed, geodetic and geological examinations have been performed, sketch plan has been accepted, all technical conditions from corresponding authorities and architectural planning assessment have been received.

The works of land parcel cleaning and layout, fencing assemblage, as wells as temporary facilities installation have been started.

more
 
Construction of School for 1200 places in Almaty city
Views: 492 | 14-10-2015 | Orkendeu Project » The High-school for 1200 places at the Almaty cit

Construction of School for 1200 places in Almaty city Saby Charitable Foundation within the framework of Orkendeu project has started the construction of one more major project Secondary school for 1200 places on the fixed land parcel located to the west from Akzhar village of Nauryzbai district of Almaty city.

This project is realized under the concluded agreement with the Akimat of Almaty city, according to which the Foundation undertakes to build a school upon the project provided by the Akimat at its own account, following which the Foundation will donate to the city the school on a free-of-charge basis.

By now, the design and estimate documentation on the state order is fully prepared. Favorable conclusion of the state expert appraisal was received.

According to the working project, the school building will be located on the land parcel of 3,0026 ha in area and will include ten two- and three-storey blocks with basement level, total area of buildings 11 625 sq.m.

Dressing rooms for junior school, offices for Deputy Principal, rooms for technical staff and accounting office are placed on the 1st block.
Sports hall, security office and events hall for 360 seats are situated on the 2nd block.
Sports hall, public fund of library, closed fund of library and multimedia library are specified on the 3rd block.

more
 
Nick Vujicic: "Always find the strength to rise"
Views: 583 | 07-10-2015 | Wisdom of the Great

Nick Vujicic: "Always find the strength to rise" A unique man Nick Vujicic, who was born without arms and legs, became the inspiration for hundreds of thousands of people around the world . He enraptures with his fortitude, faith and endless love for life. And makes you wonder why we, quite healthy people , do not notice the simple everyday pleasures that make up the concept of "happiness".

Nick Vujicic learned how to be happy for a long time and he succeeded. Now he shares his secrets in his book "Life Without Limits".

Here are some quotes of this remarkable man, which call for courage, give hope and fill us with self-confidence:

more
 




"Build your own business"
contest


Events Calendar

«    October 2015    »
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 

QUICK LINKS

saby.kz

Сегодня: | ENG | КАЗ

Объявлены итоги кинофестиваля «Бастау»
Просмотров: 778 | 30-10-2015 | «Алем» программа поддержки молодых дарований

Объявлены итоги кинофестиваля «Бастау» С 21 по 25 октября в г. Алматы прошел юбилейный V Международный кинофестиваль студенческих и дебютных фильмов «Бастау», спонсором которого выступил Фонд «Саби» в рамках Программы «Алем».

Алматинцы и гости южной столицы имели возможность бесплатно насладиться современным молодежным кино в кинотеатре «Bekmambetov Cinema 3D». Оценку конкурсных работ производило международное жюри, представленное признанными деятелями киноискусства Казахстана, России и Германии.

Победителями в 10-ти номинациях стали молодые участники из четырех стран мира. Также специальными грантами по 1 млн. тенге отмечены два казахстанских студенческих проекта. Эти деньги выделены на создание короткометражных фильмов по представленным ими сценариям.

Более 40 гостей из 18 стран, среди которых известные режиссеры, актеры, руководители и преподаватели ведущих киношкол мира, а также более 200 студентов и выпускников ведущих кинематографических учебных заведений Казахстана приняли активное участие во внеконкурсных мероприятиях фестиваля.

подробнее »»
 
Профтестирование-2015, 1-й этап
Просмотров: 645 | 26-10-2015 | Образовательный проект

Профтестирование-2015, 1-й этап На прошлой неделе воспитанники алматинских детских домов прошли тестирование по профориентации, которое наш Фонд организовывает каждый год в рамках Образовательного проекта .

Определиться с выбором профессии на основе уникальных личных качеств, черт характера, наклонностей и интересов, вот уже который год, ребятам помогает компьютерная программа, разработанная специалистами МГУ им. Ломоносова.

Этот первый, октябрьский, этап дает ученикам советы по выбору будущей специальности, а также рекомендации, на какие предметы нужно обратить особое внимание в выпускном классе, чтобы с успехом сдать ЕНТ и поступить в желаемые учебные заведения.

Впереди ребят ждет второй этап профтестов, который пройдет феврале, и тогда они уже точно смогут ответить на вопрос «кем быть?».

подробнее »»
 
Строительство социального общежития. Этапы
Просмотров: 623 | 21-10-2015 | Строительный проект «Оркендеу» » Социальное общежитие для выпускников детских домов

Продолжается разработка проектно-сметной документации (ПСД) на строительство социального общежития в г. Актобе.

К настоящему времени оформлен госакт на земельный участок, проведены геодезические и геологические изыскания, утвержден эскизный проект, получены все технические условия от соответствующих инстанций и архитектурно-планировочное задание (АПЗ).

Начаты работы по очистке и планировке участка, монтажу ограждения, возведению временных сооружений.

подробнее »»
 
Строительство школы на 1200 мест в г. Алматы
Просмотров: 766 | 14-10-2015 | Строительный проект «Оркендеу» » Общеобразовательная школа на 1200 мест в г.Алматы

Строительство школы на 1200 мест в г. Алматы Благотворительный Фонд «Саби» в рамках проекта «Оркендеу» приступил к строительству еще одного крупного объекта – Средней школы на 1200 мест на закрепленном земельном участке, расположенном западнее поселка Акжар Наурызбайского района г. Алматы.

Данный проект реализовывается на основании заключенного соглашения с акиматом города Алматы, согласно которому Фонд за счет собственных средств осуществит строительство школы по предоставленному акиматом проекту, после чего передаст ее в дар городу на безвозмездной основе.

К настоящему времени проектно-сметная документация (ПСД) полностью подготовлена по госзаказу, получено положительное заключение государственной экспертизы.

Согласно рабочему проекту, здание школы будет расположено на земельном участке площадью 3,0026 га и состоять из десяти двух- и трехэтажных блоков с подвалом, общая площадь зданий – 11 625 кв. м.

подробнее »»
 
Ник Вуйчич: «Всегда находите силы подняться»
Просмотров: 787 | 07-10-2015 | Мудрость великих

Ник Вуйчич: «Всегда находите силы подняться» Уникальный человек Ник Вуйчич, который родился без рук и ног, стал вдохновением для сотен тысяч людей по всему миру. Он восхищает своей силой духа, верой и безграничной любовью к жизни. И заставляет задуматься, почему же мы, вполне здоровые люди, не замечаем простых житейских радостей, из которых складывается понятие «счастье».

Ник Вуйчич долго учился быть счастливым - и у него получилось. Теперь он делится своими секретами в книге «Жизнь без границ».

Предлагаем несколько цитат этого удивительного человека, которые призывают к мужеству, дарят надежду и наполняют верой в себя:

подробнее »»
 


«Нам 15 лет»



Конкурс
"Построй свой бизнес"


Календарь событий

«    Октябрь 2015    »
ПнВтСрЧтПтСбВс
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
Июль 2017 (1)
Июнь 2017 (3)
Май 2017 (6)
Апрель 2017 (5)
Март 2017 (5)
Февраль 2017 (4)

Вы можете помочь

Платежный терминал «QIWI»
Банковский счет Фонда «Саби»