Articles for June 2015 Year » Saby Charity foundation

eng.saby.kz

Today: | RUS | KAZ

The 31st Sport Object Will Be Built in Aktobe
Views: 577 | 25-06-2015 | Sport-Health-Achievement

The 31st Sport Object Will Be Built in Aktobe Saby Charitable Foundation performs active work in the west region. Recently the project of building of societal residence hall for the foster home leavers started in Aktobe city.

Installation of children playground for fosterlings of Aktobe specialized correctional school No7. has been planned for the period from July to August. The object will be constructed within the framework of Sport Project and will become the 31st one in the history of the project.

more
 
The street named after Zhumakhan Kuderin
Views: 614 | 23-06-2015 | The streets of southern capital

The street named after Zhumakhan Kuderin Many of us have heard about the street named after Zhumakhan Kuderin existing in the Southern Capital, but not everyone knows its exact location, as it is a continuation of Rozybakiev street from Raiymbek Avenue to Ryskulov Avenue and it has a length of only 1.5 km.

Kuderin Zhumakhan Mausumbayevich (1891(or 1893)-1938) is an educator, polymath, geographer, anthropologist and biologist.

Zhumakhan was born in Sredneayaguzskaya volost of Semirechye, in the family of bai (rich landowner).The clan of Kuderin was an ancient and respected one in Semirechye (Seven Rivers). Cooderi (kүder) is the name of area by the name of his grandfather Zhumakhan which means in Kazakh suede, soft leather.

more
 
The Results of the Fifth Poetical Contest
Views: 508 | 17-06-2015 | Alem support of young talents

The Results of the Fifth Poetical Contest For the fifth time Saby Foundation announces the results of the Annual Poetical Contest in the State language!

This year children from several regions of Kazakhstan decided to try their strength. The major part of applications was sent from Kyzylorda, Atyrau, Astana and Shymkent. The age of participants varies from 11 to 17 years old. The young poets wrote reverent lines about native land, nature and love in their verses.

So, the winner of the Annual Poetical Contest-2015 became the pupil of secondary school No 24 in Bekarystan village, Kazalinskiy district, Kyzylorda region, a 12-year-old Zhaulybay Nurbek.

We sincerely congratulate the winner and send him the prize- notebook! We wish Nurbek every success and further development in his creative work.

more
 
Courses of Advanced Mathematicians. Results of I year.
Views: 524 | 12-06-2015 | Alem support of young talents

Courses of Advanced Mathematicians. Results of I year. The first academic year on the courses of advanced mathematicians organized by Saby Foundation within the framework of Alem Program for 10 pupils of Almaty has completed.

The pupils who were chosen in the complex competition will have to study 5 years. But according to the results of this year we can state that our mentees have a good progress in Mathematics. Eight of them have certain 5 and only two of them got 4 in Mathematics.

We would like to distinguish the successes of the six-former, whom we named wonder kid. The fosterling of boarding school named after Nussipbayev, Alibayev Akezhan, easily solves mathematical problems for 8 forms, though he is the youngest in his group. The boy successfully passed testing to the Nazarbayev Intellectual School and became one of the first reservists. Insufficient high points in the Russian and English languages did not allow him to enter directly the Nazarbayev Intellectual School.

Teachers of the educational center, where lessons are held, are very pleased with mentees of Saby Foundation. The children involved in the process with great responsibility, they worked hard and almost never missed classes. Over the past eight months they built stable foundation for further mastering of favorite subject.

more
 
The Way to Win Grants Is Easier Jointly With Saby Foundation
Views: 468 | 09-06-2015 | Educational project

The Way to Win Grants Is Easier Jointly With Saby Foundation  Yay! The period of examinations for school leavers, who attended preparatory courses to CNT organized by our Foundation, has been completed. We waited for the results of testing together with them and now we are happy to notice that almost all our mentee school leavers got passing grade. It is gladly to realize that 8 months of preparatory work during which fosterlings of several Almaty childrens homes and boarding schools attended educational courses were not ineffective. Some school leavers have real chances to enter chosen universities on state grants.

more
 

previous page 1 2 next page




"Build your own business"
contest


Events Calendar

«    June 2015    »
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930 

QUICK LINKS

saby.kz

Сегодня: | ENG | КАЗ

31-й спортивный объект будет возведен в Актобе
Просмотров: 775 | 25-06-2015 | Спорт-здоровье-достижения

31-й спортивный объект будет возведен в Актобе Благотворительный Фонд «Саби» ведет активную работу в западном регионе. Недавно стартовал проект строительства Социального общежития для выпускников детских домов в г. Актобе.

А на июль-август запланирована установка детской игровой площадки для воспитанников актюбинской специальной коррекционной школы № 7. Объект будет возведен в рамках «Спортивного проекта» Фонда и станет 31-м в истории проекта.

подробнее »»
 
Улица имени Жумахана Кудерина
Просмотров: 1005 | 23-06-2015 | Улицы южной столицы

Улица имени Жумахана Кудерина  Многие слышали о существовании в южной столице улицы, названной в честь Жумахана Кудерина, но не все знают ее точное расположение, так как она является продолжением улицы Розыбакиева от проспекта Райымбека до проспекта Рыскулова и имеет протяженность всего 1,5 км.

Кудерин Жумахан Маусумбаевич (1891 (или 1893) - 1938) - просветитель, ученый-энциклопедист, географ, этнограф, биолог.

Родился Жумахан в Среднеаягузской волости Семиречья, в семье бая. Род Кудериных был древний и уважаемый в Семиречье. Кудери (күдері) — это название местности по имени деда Жумахана, в переводе с казахского означает «замша, мягкая кожа».

подробнее »»
 
Итоги Пятого поэтического конкурса
Просмотров: 725 | 17-06-2015 | «Алем» программа поддержки молодых дарований

Итоги Пятого поэтического конкурса Вот уже в пятый раз Фонд «Саби» объявляет итоги Ежегодного поэтического конкурса на государственном языке!

В этом году испытать свои силы решились ребята из нескольких регионов Казахстана. Большинство заявок отправлены из Кызылорды, Атырау, Астаны и Шымкента. Возраст участников варьировался от 11 до 17 лет. В своих стихах юные поэты излагали трепетные строки о родине, природе и о любви.

Итак, обладателем 1 места в Ежегодном поэтическом конкурсе - 2015 стал ученик средней школы № 24 села Бекарыстан Казалинского района Кызылординской области 12-летний Жаулыбай Нурбек.

Мы от всей души поздравляем победителя и отправляем ему приз – ноутбук! Желаем Нурбеку всяческих успехов и, конечно, дальнейшего совершенствования в своем творчестве.

подробнее »»
 
Курсы «продвинутых» математиков. Итоги 1 года
Просмотров: 582 | 12-06-2015 | «Алем» программа поддержки молодых дарований

Курсы «продвинутых» математиков. Итоги 1 годаЗакончился первый год обучения на курсах «продвинутых» математиков, организованных Фондом «Саби» в рамках Программы «Алем» для 10 алматинских школьников.

Всего ребятам, которые были отобраны в результате сложного конкурса, предстоит учиться 5 лет. Но уже по итогам это года, можно констатировать, что наши подопечные очень «подтянулись» в математике. Восемь из них имеют в школе по этому предмету твердую «5», и только двое получили четверки.

Особо хочется отметить успехи шестиклассника, которого мы называем «вундеркиндом». Воспитанник Школы-интерната им. Нусипбаева Алибаев Акежан с легкостью «щёлкает» задачи за 8 класс, хотя является самым младшим в своей группе. Мальчик уже успешно прошел тестирование в «Назарбаев Интеллектуальная Школа» и стал одним из первых резервистов. От прямого поступления в НИШ его отделили недостаточно высокие балы по русскому и английскому языкам.

подробнее »»
 
Вместе с «Саби» путь к грантам легче
Просмотров: 815 | 09-06-2015 | Образовательный проект

Вместе с «Саби» путь к грантам легче Ура-ура! Для ребят, проходивших курсы по подготовке к ЕНТ, организованные нашим Фондом, экзаменационная пора завершилась! Вместе с ними мы с нетерпением ждали результатов тестов, и теперь рады отметить, что почти все наши подшефные преодолели пороговый балл. Отрадно осознавать, что 8 месяцев подготовительной работы, в течение которых воспитанники нескольких алматинских детских домов и интернатов посещали обучающие курсы, не прошли даром. У некоторых ребят есть реальные шансы поступить в выбранные ВУЗы по государственным грантам.

подробнее »»
 

« предыдущая страница 1 2 следующая страница »


«Нам 15 лет»



Конкурс
"Построй свой бизнес"


Календарь событий

«    Июнь 2015    »
ПнВтСрЧтПтСбВс
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930 
Июль 2017 (1)
Июнь 2017 (3)
Май 2017 (6)
Апрель 2017 (5)
Март 2017 (5)
Февраль 2017 (4)

Вы можете помочь

Платежный терминал «QIWI»
Банковский счет Фонда «Саби»