Articles for June 2014 Year » Saby Charity foundation

eng.saby.kz

Today: | RUS | KAZ

Youth Project Is Three Years Already
Views: 367 | 26-06-2014 | Youth Project

Youth Project Is Three Years Already Three years ago our charitable foundation covered the question of the trilateral agreement conclusion between Saby, Zhilstroysberbank JSC and the first participants of the Youth pilot project.

To the present day we are quite pleased with the results: four participants have become the possessors of their own flats, moreover, three of them received the flats according to the pool of Zhilstoysberbank in a house under construction in one of the new districts of Almaty city. In the nearest future the house is put in commission and the succession of housewarmings will not keep waiting.

One of the participants acquired ready flat and invited us to share with her joy. We accepted the invitation with pleasure and visited the happy possessor of precious meters. We mentioned that the young landlady furnished her house tastefully attaching to it homelike lived-in-look. Web link of the photo.

Very soon other participants will join the final straight on the way to their sacred dream own roof over their heads.

more
 
One More Alem Participant Will Visit America
Views: 676 | 19-06-2014 | Alem support of young talents

One More Alem Participant Will Visit America Two months ago we received an interesting resume from one of the applicants of Alem Young Talents Support Program Akhazhanov Ablaikhan. Gifted young man with great ambitions wants to change the world to the best and always strives for the achievement of stated goals.

Ablaikhan started his educational way from the physico-mathematical school. Having completed the school with honours, he entered the Almaty Energy Institute on the specialty Radiotechnics, Electronics and Telecommunications. Parallely Ablaikhan got the second higher education in the Moscow Energy Institute. He participated in many city and republican school academic competitions on physics and mathematics and won medal places.

Ablaikhan decided to dedicate his future to scientific work in the sphere of nanotechnologies. The beginning engineer managed to find proper laboratory in Almaty and to obtain the permit for experimental investigations of nanomaterials named graphene. To continue to do his hobby at more serious level Ablaikhan dreams to continue the education in UCLA California University, Los Angeles city.

more
 
Results of the Fourth Poetical Contest
Views: 668 | 12-06-2014 | Alem support of young talents

Results of the Fourth Poetical Contest Dear friends,

The Fourth poetical contest in the State language, annually announced by Saby Foundation, was terminated. The contest, opening creative capacities of young authors from the whole Kazakhstan, is traditionally held since January to May.

This year the main expert in the sphere of literature became Koshym-Nogai Baibota Serikbaiuly, famous poet for children, translator and a member of the Union of Writers of Kazakhstan and Deputy chief editor of "Baldyrgan". He commented the works of the beginning word-painters in the following way: I am happy to see that our rising generation has a developed metaphoric language, logical sequence in the expression of details and feelings, as well as defined dialogue with readers.

more
 
Street Named after S. Luganski
Views: 661 | 06-06-2014 | The streets of southern capital

Street Named after S. Luganski One of Almaty streets, situated on the westward from Dostyk avenue, was named after Sergey Danilovich Luganskiy

Sergey Danilovich Luganskiy (19181977)

The squadron commander of the 270th fighter air regiment (the 203rd fighter aviation division, the 1st assault aviation corps, the 5th air army, Steppe Front), doubly the Hero of the Soviet Union.

Sergey Luganskiy was born on the 1st of October, 1918 in a rural family in Verniy city.

In1936 he finished junior high school and worked as a gardener. In the same year Sergey was called to the Red Army and was directed by the komsomol ticket to the Orenburg Military Academy of Aviators, after the completion of which in 1938 he did military service in the 14th aviation brigade in Pskov.

more
 




"Build your own business"
contest


Events Calendar

«    June 2014    »
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30 

QUICK LINKS

saby.kz

Сегодня: | ENG | КАЗ

Проекту «Юношество» три года
Просмотров: 814 | 26-06-2014 | Проект «Юношество»

Проекту «Юношество» три года Ровно три года назад наш Благотворительный Фонд освещал на страницах сайта заключение трехстороннего договора между "Саби", АО «Жилстройсбербанк Казахстана» и первыми участниками пилотного проекта «Юношество».

На сегодняшний день мы вполне довольны результатами: четверо ребят уже стали собственниками жилья , причем трое из них получили квартиры по пулам Жилстройсбербанка в строящемся доме в новом районе г. Алматы. В ближайшее время дом сдается в эксплуатацию, и серия новоселий не заставит себя ждать.

А одна из участниц приобрела уже готовую квартиру и позвала нас в гости, чтобы поделиться своей радостью. Мы с удовольствием приняли приглашение и посетили счастливую обладательницу заветных квадратных метров. Сразу отметили с каким вкусом молодая хозяйка обставила свой уголок, придав ему приятную обжитость и уют.

Совсем скоро и другие участники проекта вступят на финишную прямую на пути к заветной мечте - собственной крыше над головой.

подробнее »»
 
Еще один «алемовец» поедет в Америку
Просмотров: 1020 | 19-06-2014 | «Алем» программа поддержки молодых дарований

Еще один «алемовец» поедет в Америку Пару месяцев назад к нам пришло интересное резюме от одного из претендентов на грант Программы поддержки молодых дарований «Алем» Ахажанова Аблайхана. Одаренный парень с высокими амбициями хочет изменить мир к лучшему и всегда стремится к достижению поставленных целей.

Свой образовательный путь Аблайхан начал с физико-математической школы, с отличием окончив которую, поступил в Алматинский Энергетический Инстут на специальность «Радиотехника, электроника и телекоммуникации». Параллельно он получил второе высшее образование в Московском Энергетическом институте. Участвовал во многих городских и республиканских олимпиадах по физике и математике, занимая призовые места.

Свое будушее Аблайхан решил посвятить научной деятельности в области нанотехнологий. Начинающему инженеру удалось найти подходящую лабораторию в Алматы и получить разрешение на проведение экспериментальных исследований по изучению наноматериала под названием «графен». Чтобы и дальше заниматься своим любимым делом, но на гораздо более серьезном уровне, молодой человек мечтает продолжить обучение в Калифорнийском Университете UCLA, г. Лос-Анджелес.

подробнее »»
 
Итоги Четвертого поэтического конкурса
Просмотров: 1021 | 12-06-2014 | «Алем» программа поддержки молодых дарований

Итоги Четвертого поэтического конкурса Друзья!

Четвертый поэтический конкурс на государственном языке, ежегодно объявляемый Благотворительным Фондом «Саби», завершен. Это состязание традиционно проходит с января по май, раскрывая творческие способности юных авторов со всего Казахстана.

В этом году главным экспертом в области литературы выступил известный детский поэт, переводчик, член Союза писателей Казахстана, заместитель главного редактора журнала «Балдырган» Кошым-Ногай Байбота Серикбайулы. Он так прокомментировал работы начинающих мастеров слова: «Мне очень отрадно видеть, что у нашего подрастающего поколения развита метафоричность языка, логическая последовательность в выражении деталей и переживаний, а также выстроенный диалог с читателем».

подробнее »»
 
Улица им. С. Луганского
Просмотров: 1081 | 06-06-2014 | Улицы южной столицы

Улица им. С. Луганского Именем Сергея Даниловича Луганского названа одна из улиц г. Алматы, расположенная западнее проспекта Достык.

Сергей Данилович Луганский (1918 — 1977)

Командир эскадрильи 270-го истребительного авиационного полка (203-я истребительная авиационная дивизия, 1-й штурмовой авиационный корпус, 5-я воздушная армия, Степной фронт), Дважды Герой Советского Союза.

Сергей Луганский родился 1 октября 1918 года в городе Верном в крестьянской семье.

В 1936 году окончил неполную среднюю школу и работал садовником. В том же году был призван в Красную Армию и был направлен по комсомольской путёвке в Оренбургскую военную авиационную школу лётчиков, после окончания которой в 1938 году он служил в 14-й авиационной бригаде в Пскове.

подробнее »»
 


«Нам 15 лет»



Конкурс
"Построй свой бизнес"


Календарь событий

«    Июнь 2014    »
ПнВтСрЧтПтСбВс
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30 
Июль 2017 (1)
Июнь 2017 (3)
Май 2017 (6)
Апрель 2017 (5)
Март 2017 (5)
Февраль 2017 (4)

Вы можете помочь

Платежный терминал «QIWI»
Банковский счет Фонда «Саби»