Articles for August 2013 Year » Saby Charity foundation

eng.saby.kz

Today: | RUS | KAZ

Our Congratulations with onstitution Day, Dear Kazakhstani!
Views: 300 | 29-08-2013 | news

Our Congratulations with onstitution Day, Dear Kazakhstani! New edition of the Constitution of independent Kazakhstan was accepted on the National Referendum on August 30, 1995. This significant event is the important milestone for the country, which indicated the way of development. The day became one of the favorite and solemnly celebrated state holidays by Kazakhstani people.

The team of Saby Charitable Foundation congratulates all compatriots with the Constitution Day!

Though a lot of goals had been achieved by joint efforts, let the rapid development of Kazakhstan is never slowed.

We wish with all our heart health, happiness, stability and peaceful sky to everybody!

more
 
Bright Life with Montessori
Views: 702 | 27-08-2013 | Educational project

Bright Life with Montessori Grandma (Apai in the Kazakh language), I want to Montessori! employees of Kyzylorda Boarding School often heard this request from their fosterlings, because the unique atmosphere in The Montessori Center of Early Development, organized by Saby Charitable Foundation on the basis of social institution, invites children to daily trainings.

Little children are attracted by ideal selected playing and educational materials, which open the opportunity for the whole spectrum of simple, comprehensible and unusually entertaining lessons, which become the first source of environment cognition, introduce with useful domestic skills and fix such skills for the whole life.

more
 
In the Struggle for Grants
Views: 753 | 21-08-2013 | Educational project, Alem support of young talents

In the Struggle for Grants In advance of the autumn we start the regular calculation of our chickens potential and new participants of the Educational and Alem Projects, who became the possessors of grants from Saby Foundation for the education in higher and secondary educational institutions. Though the season of entrances to universities and colleges is still in full, some results can be presented already now.

It has become obvious once again, that preparatory courses of CNT (common national testing), organized by our Foundation every year from September till May for children from boarding schools of Almaty, showed good results. More than half of school leavers, attending lessons in 2012-2013, received either state educational grants or grants from Akim. We are, certainly, glad at both these school leavers personal successes and the fact that we can, thanks to the saved money, pay for the education of other children, who were not so lucky with state grants, but showed their best qualities and proved their perspective.

more
 
Square Metres Are Nearer and Nearer
Views: 696 | 14-08-2013 | Youth Project

Square Metres Are Nearer and Nearer Good news: some our guys from the "Youth" Project, being depositors of "Zhilstroisberbank Kazakhstan" JSC, applied for participation in the pool for allotment of flats in the new perspective district of Almaty and found themselves among the 90 lucky men who was given a unique opportunity to become owners of precious square metres "finally finished" in the next year already.

Owing to high marks gained in the "pursuit for flats", two former inmates at a children's home managed to bypass more than 220 applicants. Naturally, such luck would not be real if it were not for support of our Fund; as the initial contribution in the amount of 20 000 USD that Saby made for the deposit account of every recipient increased their chances of victory and brought the guys nearer to the long-desired dream.

more
 
First Steps to The Big Movie
Views: 845 | 07-08-2013 | Alem support of young talents

First Steps to The Big Movie Medet Shayakhmetov, our American Alem Participant, who studies at New York Cinema Academy on the grant of Saby Charitable Foundation, with the regular report about his student life has sent several video, which he recently made within the framework of the first year of stage direction education.

It is not full-rate movies, but extracts and some drafts, which has definite objectives. In the first video the author is to show atmosphere, in the second one to introduce music, in the third one to show actors, etc.

Though, there is no professional movie experts among the employees of the Foundation, some video seemed to us interesting and we offer you to see the works of the future Spielberg.

more
 

previous page 1 2 next page




"Build your own business"
contest


Events Calendar

«    August 2013    »
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 

QUICK LINKS

saby.kz

Сегодня: | ENG | КАЗ

С Днем Конституции, дорогие казахстанцы!
Просмотров: 865 | 29-08-2013 | Новости

С Днем Конституции, дорогие казахстанцы! 30 августа 1995 года на всенародном референдуме была принята новая редакция Конституции независимого Казахстана. Это знаменательное событие является важнейшей вехой для страны, указавшей путь ее развития. А день стал одним из любимых и торжественно отмечаемых казахстанцами государственных праздников.

Коллектив Благотворительного Фонда «Саби» поздравляет всех соотечественников с Днем Конституции!

И хотя многое нашими общими усилиями уже достигнуто, пусть стремительное развитие Казахстана не замедляется ни на минуту.

От всей души желаем в каждый дом – здоровья, счастья, стабильности и мирного неба над головой!

подробнее »»
 
Яркая жизнь с «монтессори»
Просмотров: 952 | 27-08-2013 | Образовательный проект

Яркая жизнь с «монтессори» «Апай, я хочу в монтессори!» - эту просьбу часто слышат от своих воспитанников работники Дома ребенка в г. Кызылорде, потому что уникальная атмосфера в Центре раннего развития по системе Монтессори, организованного Благотворительным Фондом «Саби» на базе социального учреждения, манит детей к ежедневным занятиям.

Малышей привлекают идеально подобранные игровые и обучающие материалы, открывающие возможность для целого спектра простых, доступных и невероятно увлекательных уроков, которые становятся первым источником познания окружающего мира, знакомят с полезными бытовыми навыками и закрепляют привычки на всю жизнь.

подробнее »»
 
В борьбе за гранты
Просмотров: 786 | 21-08-2013 | Образовательный проект, «Алем» программа поддержки молодых дарований

В борьбе за гранты В преддверии осени мы начинаем очередной подсчет наших «цыплят» - потенциальных и новых участников проектов «Образовательный» и «Алем», которые в этом году стали обладателями грантов Фонда «Саби» на обучение в высших и средних учебных заведениях. И хотя пора поступлений в ВУЗы и колледжи еще в разгаре, некоторые результаты уже можно озвучить.

Так в очередной раз стало очевидным, что подготовительные курсы к ЕНТ, каждый год с сентября по май организовываемые нашим Фондом для ребят из детских домов Алматы, приносят хорошие плоды. Более половины всех 11-классников, посещавших занятия в 2012-2013 году, получили либо государственные образовательные гранты, либо гранты акима. Нас, конечно, радуют как личные успехи этих абитуриентов, так и тот факт, что на сэкономленные деньги мы сможем оплатить учебу другим ребятам, которым не повезло с госгрантами, но которые показали себя с самой лучшей стороны и доказали свою перспективность.

подробнее »»
 
Квадратные метры все ближе
Просмотров: 838 | 14-08-2013 | Проект «Юношество»

Квадратные метры все ближе Хорошая новость - несколько наших ребят из проекта «Юношество», как вкладчики АО «Жилстросбербанк Казахстана», подали заявление на участие в пуле на распределение жилья в строящемся в новом перспективном районе г. Алматы доме, и оказались среди 90 счастливчиков, получивших уникальную возможность стать обладателями заветных квадратных метров в «чистовой отделке» уже в следующем году.

Благодаря высоким баллам, набранным в «гонке за жилье», двум бывшим воспитанникам детского дома удалось обойти более 220 заявителей. Конечно, такая удача не могла стать реальной без поддержки нашего Фонда, ведь именно первоначальный взнос в размере 20 000 у.е., внесенный «Саби» на депозитный счет каждого получателя, увеличил их шансы на победу и приблизил ребят к долгожданной мечте.

подробнее »»
 
Первые шаги в большое кино
Просмотров: 1000 | 07-08-2013 | «Алем» программа поддержки молодых дарований

Первые шаги в большое кино Наш «американский алемовец», Медет Шаяхметов, проходящий обучение в Нью-Йоркской киноакадемии по гранту Благотворительного Фонда «Саби», с очередным отчетом о своей студенческой жизни, прислал и несколько видеороликов с работами, которые он выполнил за последнее время в рамках первого курса обучения режиссуре.

Это пока не полноценные фильмы, а лишь отрывки, некоторые наброски, каждый из которых несет определенную цель. В одном автор должен передать атмосферу, в другом наложить музыку, в третьем показать подбор актеров и т.д.

Хотя среди сотрудников Фонда профессиональных специалистов в области кино нет, нам показались некоторые ролики интересными, и мы предлагаем вам тоже взглянуть на работы будущего «спилберга».

подробнее »»
 

« предыдущая страница 1 2 следующая страница »


«Нам 15 лет»



Конкурс
"Построй свой бизнес"


Календарь событий

«    Август 2013    »
ПнВтСрЧтПтСбВс
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
Июль 2017 (1)
Июнь 2017 (3)
Май 2017 (6)
Апрель 2017 (5)
Март 2017 (5)
Февраль 2017 (4)

Вы можете помочь

Платежный терминал «QIWI»
Банковский счет Фонда «Саби»