Articles for June 2013 Year » Saby Charity foundation

eng.saby.kz

Today: | RUS | KAZ

Report of Give Life to Children Campaign
Views: 866 | 28-06-2013 | Save the childrens life

Report of Give Life to Children Campaign
We publish the regular report of Give Life to Children joint campaign of DOM and Saby Foundations, within the framework of which our citizens render assistance during 6 years to Kazakhstan children, who need treatment abroad, by means of sending from their mobile telephones, Beeline or Kcell, SMS with figure 1 to 8099 number transferring 280 KZT to the special account.

Thanks to the activity of a great number of people 406 children from all regions of our country have received assistance. 497 surgical interferences have been paid up (some children were operated more than once). The total amount of receipts during the campaign realization constituted 2.990.365 USD (as of June, 2013).

Thank you all for your kindness and participation!

more
 
Liudmila Timoshenko About Gift, Talents and Herself (video)
Views: 715 | 26-06-2013 | Alem support of young talents

Liudmila Timoshenko  About Gift, Talents and Herself (video) Timoshenko Liudmila Alekseyevna, honoured art worker of the Republic of Kazakhstan, actress of the State Russian Academic Drama Theatre named after M. Yu. Lermontov, senior lecturer of the Department of stage speech in Kazakh National Academy of Arts named after Zhurgenov, spokesperson of NS Radio, she shares her opinion, experience and offers wise advices.

more
 
New Playground in Semei
Views: 847 | 24-06-2013 | Sport-Health-Achievement

New Playground in Semei In Semei boarding school No. 3 for blind and visually impaired children the new playground complex, built by Saby Charitable Foundation, with climbing walls, walking area, swings, slides, benches, rockers and so on has been opened.

School years for a child are the time of active growth and development, but for visually impaired children this period is the main period of their life, when they study at specialized training under the constant supervision. One of the major tasks of the school is the development of household physical skills; such children are studied to walk, to go up and down the staircase, to run, to jump and to dance.

When we got acquainted with the boarding school, it became clear that there was no place for foster children to develop in full rate. The decision was made to support the institution and to build for children special sport playgrounds and to equip places for relaxation.

more
 
Niccolo Paganini The Whole Life without Rest and Peace
Views: 795 | 21-06-2013 | History of success

Niccolo Paganini  The Whole Life without Rest and PeaceListening to Paganini for the first time famous composer Robert Schumann wrote: I think that he will start from an incredible force of sound volume. Then he started. How tender and soft his sound was. When he slightly and invisibly hooked the crowd with his magic music, the crowd started swaying with him. Then magic rings staggered more and more, people began to cuddle together until they fused into single impulsion as if hypnotized by the artist. Other magicians use in their art other formulas.

more
 
Our Nikita is 25!
Views: 364 | 18-06-2013 | Targeted assistance

How fast time passes by. Already ten years have gone since the time, when our Foundation got acquainted with Nikita Bazolev, a physically challenged person since his childhood, who suffers from severe form of ICP. Annually Saby Foundation renders financial assistance to his family in the form of medicaments, food stuff, and household chemicals. The set is formed with a view to make provision for the family for several months.

This year Nikita celebrates his anniversary, he is already twenty five. Coming the birthday boy home, we found him reading the Bible. Hard physical malady hides the young mans soul of incredibly high moral and great vivacity reflected in his bright eyes.

We hope that we will celebrate many anniversaries with Nikita and every meeting will be full of tenderness and hope.

more
 

previous page 1 2 3 next page




"Build your own business"
contest


Events Calendar

«    June 2013    »
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

QUICK LINKS

saby.kz

Сегодня: | ENG | КАЗ

Отчет по акции «Подари детям жизнь»
Просмотров: 877 | 28-06-2013 | SMS – проект «Подари детям жизнь»

Отчет по акции «Подари детям жизнь»
Публикуем очередной отчет по совместной акции Фонда ДОМ и Фонда «Саби» «Подари детям жизнь», в рамках которой наши сограждане вот уже 6 лет оказывают помощь казахстанским детям, нуждающимся в лечении за рубежом, отправляя со своего телефона Beeline или Kcell SMS – сообщения с цифрой 1 на номер 9099, перечисляя тем самым 280 тенге на специально открытый счет.

Благодаря активности многих-многих людей, уже оказана помощь 406-ти детишкам со всех регионов нашей страны. Было оплачено 497 операций (некоторые дети оперировались более одного раза). Общая сумма сборов за время проведения акции составила 2.990.365 USD (на июнь 2013 г).

Спасибо всем за доброту и участие!

подробнее »»
 
Людмила Тимошенко – о таланте, талантах и немного о себе (видео)
Просмотров: 1180 | 26-06-2013 | «Алем» программа поддержки молодых дарований

Людмила Тимошенко – о таланте,  талантах и немного о себе (видео) Тимошенко Людмила Алексеевна, заслуженный деятель Республики Казахстан, актриса государственного академического русского театра драмы им. М.Ю. Лермонтова, старший преподаватель кафедры сценической речи КазНАИ им. Жургенова, ведущая Радио NS, делится своим мнением, опытом и дает мудрые советы.

подробнее »»
 
Новая игровая площадка в Семее
Просмотров: 957 | 24-06-2013 | Спорт-здоровье-достижения

Новая игровая площадка в Семее В Школе-интернате № 3 для слепых и слабовидящих детей г. Семей открылся новый игровой комплекс с «лазилками», «ходилками», качелями, горками, скамейками, качалками и пр., построенный Благотворительным Фондом «Саби».

Школьные годы для ребенка являются временем активного роста и развития, а для слабовидящих детей - это, по существу, главный период жизни, когда они находятся на специализированном воспитании под постоянным наблюдением. И одной из основных задач школы является формирование бытовых двигательных навыков таких ребят: их учат ходить, подниматься и спускаться по лестнице, бегать, прыгать, танцевать.

Когда мы познакомились с интернатом, стало понятно, что воспитанникам негде полноценно развиваться. Было принято решение поддержать учебное заведение и построить для ребят специальные спортивно-игровые сооружения и оборудовать места для отдыха.

подробнее »»
 
Николо Паганини – вся жизнь без отдыха и покоя
Просмотров: 1132 | 21-06-2013 | Истории успеха

Николо Паганини – вся жизнь без отдыха и покояЗнаменитый композитор Роберт Шуман, впервые услышав Паганини, написал: «Я думал, что он начнет с неслыханной силой звука. И вот он начал — но до чего звук его был нежным и тихим. Когда же он легко и еле заметно начал закидывать в толпу свои магнетические цепи, люди стали невольно покачиваться. И вот волшебные кольца заплетались все больше и больше; люди все теснее жались друг к другу, пока они постепенно не слились в едином порыве, как бы загипнотизированные художником. Другие волшебники пользуются в своем искусстве другими формулами».

Николо Паганини (Niccolò Paganini; 27 октября 1782, Генуя) — итальянский скрипач и гитарист-виртуоз, композитор. Одна из наиболее ярких личностей музыкальной истории XVIII—XIX веков. Признанный гений мирового музыкального искусства.

подробнее »»
 
Нашему Никите - 25!
Просмотров: 939 | 18-06-2013 | Адресная помощь

Как быстро бежит время. Вот уже десять лет прошло с тех пор, как наш Фонд познакомился с Никитой Базолевым, инвалидом с детства, страдающим тяжелой формой ДЦП. Ежегодно «Саби» оказывает семье парня материальную помощь в виде лекарств, продуктов питания, бытовой химии, набор составляется таким образом, чтобы обеспечить их на несколько месяцев.

В этом году у Никиты юбилей, ему исполнилось двадцать пять лет. Придя к имениннику в гости, мы застали его читающим Библию. За тяжелым физическим недугом, прячется невероятно светлая душа молодого человека и большая жизнерадостность, отражающая в его ясных глазах.

Надеемся, что еще не одну круглую дату мы встретим с Никитой, и каждая встреча будет также полна теплом и надеждой.

подробнее »»
 

« предыдущая страница 1 2 3 следующая страница »


«Нам 15 лет»



Конкурс
"Построй свой бизнес"


Календарь событий

«    Июнь 2013    »
ПнВтСрЧтПтСбВс
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
Июль 2017 (1)
Июнь 2017 (3)
Май 2017 (6)
Апрель 2017 (5)
Март 2017 (5)
Февраль 2017 (4)

Вы можете помочь

Платежный терминал «QIWI»
Банковский счет Фонда «Саби»