Articles for October 2012 Year » Saby Charity foundation

eng.saby.kz

Today: | RUS | KAZ

Montessori Center Will Be Organized in Kyzylorda
Views: 898 | 25-10-2012 | Orkendeu Project

Montessori Center Will Be Organized in Kyzylorda The educational system in our country has undergone multiple transformations over the past few years. It is hard to say firmly whether these transformations are for the better, disputes on this subject have not stopped yet. We have got the methods and schemes approved a long time ago in the West. Some of them have not taken roots meanwhile others have found their place. Among recent ones, there is the widely used nowadays and undoubtedly effective method for children training of Maria Montessori, an Italian pedagogue, scientist and philosopher of the first half of the 20th century.

This system is based on an individual approach: a child always by himself chooses didactic materials and duration of trainings developing according to his/her own rhythm and direction. Montessoris pedagogics is focused on needs, capacities and talents of every child in particular. No comparisons and gauging by existing general standards are applicable. Children study freely and willingly instead, without external influence and criticism. The independence is fortified by tasks from real life, i.e. with those which can be directly implemented in everyday practice. Montessoris materials are not toys but real adult subjects reduced in scale. The method via imitation teaches seemingly simple but important actions such as how to dress, wash, lay the table, make crafts, do creative work, etc.

more
 
Nomads Way
Views: 1374 | 22-10-2012 | Alem support of young talents

Nomads Way Ernest Hemingway said: The person subduing his spirit is stronger the one conquering cities.

How hard it was not to tell, not to divulge to the whole world about the event which by its scale has all reasons to become a 2012 event and even not Kazakhstan but Kazakhstan-American. But the founder and president of Saby Charitable Foundation Aselle Tasmagambetova always makes a continuous pause between a fact occurred and its lighting, in order to confidently tell about them after having been reassured by results.

The effect from the social and cultural campaign Nomads Way, which took place from February 13 to February 17, 2012 in New York and whose ideological father, organizer and sponsor was Saby Foundation, is already clear and we can proudly tell about it.

Nomads Way

During triumphal 2012 Olympic Games, the World Wide Web burst with numerous search requests for the word Kazakhstan. The West knows little about our country associating it, first of all, with a vast territory, oil and gas. But besides mineral resources and virgin corners of wild nature, we have other things to present to the world. Our country is unique. It is young, being independent for only 20 years but, at the same time, the art of Kazakh ancestors has a deep history. Not every modern person from Kazakhstan knows this part of national ethnos, let alone overseas connoisseurs.

Saby Foundation set a goal to present to the world a rich historic heritage and uniqueness of Kazakhstan, to show the possibility of successful integration of the East and West by the example of our country, where paths of many civilizations, which made possible the cultural cross-fertilization of peoples and nations, mingled in complex interlacement.

more
 
A Generous Man Will Prosper
Views: 824 | 18-10-2012 | Terminal

A Generous Man Will Prosper Year by year, the field of activity of Saby Charitable Foundation increases, the projects aimed to improve social level become more ambitious. But no matter how grand our plans are, their realization will be possible only with the participation of not indifferent people.

We sincerely thank all philanthropes, companies and individuals who chose Saby Foundation among other foundations and entrusted their money, having highly estimated our labor by that! Your hearts are full of kindness and care, and despite a fast pace of life and daily routine, you give a part of yourselves to those who really need it.

In our world time shortage is a great problem. In some way it is compensated by immediate services. Now, you can make charity donations as easily and immediately as pay for mobile services. In any trade house, shop, petrol station or even at a bus stop you can find a QIWI payment terminal where through Donation interface you can transfer money to Saby Foundations account just by pressing the yellow amulet button.

more
 
Alem Participant: A Hero of Social Medium Program (video)
Views: 767 | 12-10-2012 | Alem support of young talents

Alem Participant: A Hero of Social Medium Program (video) On October 5, during the whole day, the twenty-four-hour news channel 24 KZ broadcasted, in the frame of daily five-minute program, in the Social Medium program, which is a project of the creative group of Aport Television Company, the video clip about Saby Charitable Foundation.

The hero was our Alem participant Medet Shayakhmetov, who in his interview told about the Foundation, himself and our joint plans for the future in the framework of the Alem Program.

more
 

previous page 1 2 next page




"Build your own business"
contest


Events Calendar

«    October 2012    »
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 

QUICK LINKS

saby.kz

Сегодня: | ENG | КАЗ

Центр Монтессори будет организован в Кызылорде
Просмотров: 742 | 25-10-2012 | Строительный проект «Оркендеу» » Дом Ребенка в г. Кызылорда

Центр Монтессори будет организован в Кызылорде Система образования в нашей стране за последние годы претерпела множественные изменения. Трудно однозначно заявлять в лучшую ли они сторону, споры на эту тему не прекращаются. К нам пришли методики и схемы, давно опробованные на западе. Некоторые из них не прижились, однако другие прочно заняли свою нишу. Среди последних можно назвать широко используемую сейчас и, несомненно, действенную, методику обучения детей Марии Монтессори, итальянского педагога, ученого и мыслителя первой половины 20 века.

Данная система основана на индивидуальном подходе: малыш постоянно сам выбирает дидактический материал и продолжительность занятий, развиваясь в собственном ритме и направлении. Педагогика Монтессори сосредотачивается на потребностях, способностях и одаренности каждого отдельного ребёнка. Неприменимы сравнения и измерения по существующим общим меркам. Вместо этого, дети учатся свободно, без принуждения, внешнего вмешательства и критики. Самостоятельность подкрепляется заданиями из практической жизни, то есть такими, которые находят непосредственное отражение в повседневной практике. Монтессори - материалы – это не игрушки, а настоящие «взрослые» предметы, уменьшенные в масштабе. Методика учит через подражание таким, казалось бы, простым, но важным действиям, как: одеваться, мыться, накрывать на стол, рукодельничать, заниматься творчеством и т. д.

подробнее »»
 
Nomad’s Way - Путь кочевника.
Просмотров: 933 | 22-10-2012 | «Алем» программа поддержки молодых дарований

Nomad’s Way - Путь кочевника. Эрнест Хемингуэй сказал: «Тот, кто смиряет дух свой, сильнее того, кто покоряет города».

Как же трудно было не рассказать, не раструбить на весь свет о мероприятии, по масштабам своим имевшим все основания стать событием 2012 года, и даже не казахстанским, а казахстанско-американским. Но основатель и президент Благотворительного Фонда «Саби» Асель Тасмагамбетова всегда выдерживает значительную паузу между свершившимся фактом и его освещением, чтобы уверившись в результатах, было не стыдно о них заявить.

Эффект от проведения социально-культурной акции Nomad’s Way, имевшей место с 13 по 17 февраля 2012 г. в Нью-Йорке, идейным вдохновителем, организатором и спонсором которого выступил Фонд «Саби», уже очевиден и теперь можно с гордостью о нем рассказать.

Nomad’s Way (Путь кочевника)

Во время триумфальной Олимпиады 2012 года всемирную паутину взорвало количество запросов по слову «Казахстан». В западном мире о нашей стране знают немного, ассоциируя ее, прежде всего с огромной территорией, нефтью и газом. А ведь, кроме полезных ископаемых и нетронутых девственных уголков дикой природы, нам есть что представить миру. Наша страна уникальна. Она молода, нашей независимости всего 20 лет, но в то же время искусство предков казахского народа имеет глубокую историю. Эту сторону национального этноса знает не каждый современный казахстанец, не говоря уже о зарубежных ценителях.

Фонд «Саби» поставил своей целью представить миру богатое историческое наследие и самобытность Казахстана, показать возможность успешной интеграции Востока и Запада на примере нашей страны, где в сложном сплетении смешались пути многих цивилизаций, осуществивших культурное взаимообогащение народов и наций.

подробнее »»
 
Не оскудеет рука дающего
Просмотров: 835 | 18-10-2012 | Терминалы

Не оскудеет рука дающего С каждым годом область деятельности Фонда «Саби» расширяется, масштабнее становятся проекты, разработанные с целью повышения социального уровня населения. Но какими грандиозными не были бы планы, осуществить их возможно лишь с участием неравнодушных людей.

Мы искренне благодарим всех филантропов, компании и частных лиц, которые выбрали «Саби» среди других организаций и доверили свои средства, тем самым высоко оценив наш труд! Ваши сердца наполнены добротой и заботой и, несмотря на быстрый ритм окружающей жизни и повседневную рутину дел, вы дарите частичку себя тем, кто в этом по-настоящему нуждается.

В современном мире дефицит времени – большая проблема. Некоторым образом он восполняется предоставлением моментальных услуг и сервисов. Теперь и благотворительный взнос можно сделать легко и почти мгновенно, так же как вы производите оплату за сотовую связь. В любом торговом доме, в магазинах, на заправках и даже на остановочных комплексах вы найдете платежные терминалы «QIWI», где через интерфейс «Благотворительность» можно внести средства на счет Фонда «Саби», лишь нажав на наш желтый значок-тумар.

подробнее »»
 
«Алемовец» - герой программы «Социум» (видео)
Просмотров: 803 | 12-10-2012 | «Алем» программа поддержки молодых дарований

«Алемовец» - герой программы «Социум» (видео) 05 октября на круглосуточном новостном канале 24KZ в программе «Социум», являющимся проектом творческой группы телекомпании «Апорт», в формате ежедневной пятиминутки весь день транслировался ролик о Фонде «Саби».

Героем выступил наш «алемовец» - Медет Шаяхметов, в интервью он рассказал о Фонде, о себе и о наших совместных планах на будущее в рамках Программы «Алем».

подробнее »»
 

« предыдущая страница 1 2 следующая страница »


«Нам 15 лет»


Конкурс
"Построй свой бизнес"


Календарь событий

«    Октябрь 2012    »
ПнВтСрЧтПтСбВс
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
Апрель 2017 (4)
Март 2017 (5)
Февраль 2017 (4)
Январь 2017 (5)
Декабрь 2016 (9)
Ноябрь 2016 (5)

Вы можете помочь

Платежный терминал «QIWI»
Банковский счет Фонда «Саби»