Articles for November 2011 Year » Saby Charity foundation

eng.saby.kz

Today: | RUS | KAZ

Atyrau, support us with your talents!
Views: 793 | 30-11-2011 | Alem support of young talents

Atyrau, support us with your talents! The Alem Programme, the purpose of which is to support young talents, continues searching for talented children throughout the whole territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan. This time the west region is the center of events.

For this responsible mission a regular creative business trip of an employee of the Saby Charitable Foundation was organized to Atyrau oblast.

The familiarization with the Alem Program took place in seven educational institutions of Atyrau oblast. During the first day of the trip discussion were held with pupils and teachers from 2 schools of the Makhambet village.

more
 
News about the Youth Project
Views: 974 | 25-11-2011 | Youth Project

News about the Youth Project 5 months have passed since the start of a pilot project "Youth" aimed at improving living conditions of graduates of orphanages.

According to terms of housing savings contracts entered into between the Saby Charitable Foundation, beneficiaries of the project and Zhilstroysberbank of Kazakhstan JSC, our Foundation has transferred the amount of 50% of the estimated cost of 1-room apartment in Almaty to the account of each of the six participants of the project.

Now, our employees monitor regularly monthly contributions from the children, because the ultimate goal of the project is obtaining by each participant of a separate apartment, and the main objective of the Foundation at this stage is strict control over timeliness of their financial contributions.

more
 
Film stars about the talents and charity (video)
Views: 815 | 21-11-2011 | Alem support of young talents

The stars of Russian cinema and show business such as Gosha Kutsenko, Yevgeniy Stychkin and Dmitriy Nagiev answer the questions of Foundation Saby about the Alem Program to support young talents, about the necessity to render assistance to the talented young people, about the principles of charity.

more
 
Chess sport shall exist!
Views: 884 | 16-11-2011 | Alem support of young talents

Chess sport shall exist! On November 10 a childrens chess club SABY-CHESS started its functioning in the Almaty Towers building, whose opening has become possible due to the support of our Foundation, which has paid full equipment of the club (see details).

A junior qualifying tournament dedicated to the 20th anniversary of Independence of the Republic of Kazakhstan and organized by the Almaty Association of Chess Players was held from 10 till 13 of November in the club. As we promised, we present you its results.

more
 
We are waiting for you, participants of the Alem programme!
Views: 871 | 09-11-2011 | Alem support of young talents

We are waiting for you, participants of the Alem programme! Dear friends!
We are pleased to inform you that the Saby Charitable Foundation is currently preparing a large-scale action, details of which are kept in secrecy. Its purpose is to raise funds for further development of the Alem Programme for the support of young talents. At the moment, we are performing serious preparatory work, the results of which will soon be notified to you.

As you know, the activities of our Foundation in this area varies widely, but in all of our activities we adhere to the principle of smart charity, when the priority is given not to financial aid but to the support that encourages the development of talents and further formation of the country's youth.

more
 

previous page 1 2 next page




"Build your own business"
contest


Events Calendar

«    November 2011    »
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930 

QUICK LINKS

saby.kz

Сегодня: | ENG | КАЗ

Атырау, поддержи нас талантами!
Просмотров: 1277 | 30-11-2011 | «Алем» программа поддержки молодых дарований

Атырау, поддержи нас талантами! Программа по поддержке молодых дарований «Алем» продолжает поиск талантливых ребят по всей обширной территории Казахстана. На сей раз настал черед западного региона.

С этой ответственной миссией была организована очередная творческая командировка сотрудника Благотворительного Фонда «Саби» в Атыраускую область.

Ознакомление с Программой «Алем» прошло в семи учебных заведениях Атырауской области. В первый день поездки были проведены беседы с учениками и преподавателями 2-х школ с. Махамбет.

подробнее »»
 
Новости проекта «Юношество»
Просмотров: 807 | 25-11-2011 | Проект «Юношество»

Новости проекта «Юношество» Со дня запуска пилотного проекта "Юношество", направленного на улучшение условий жизни выпускников Детских домов, прошло 5 месяцев.

По условиям договоров о жилстройсбережениях, заключенных между Благотворительным Фондом «Саби», бенефициарами проекта и АО «Жилстройсбербанк Казахстана», наш Фонд перечислил на счет каждого из шестерых участников проекта взнос в размере 50 % от ориентировочной стоимости 1-комнатной квартиры в г. Алматы.

Теперь наши сотрудники регулярно проводят мониторинг ежемесячных вкладов от самих ребят, ведь конечная цель проекта – получение каждым участником своего отдельного жилья, и основная задача Фонда на данном этапе – строгий контроль своевременности их финансовых вложений.

подробнее »»
 
Кинозвезды о талантах и благотворительности (видео)
Просмотров: 826 | 21-11-2011 | «Алем» программа поддержки молодых дарований

В эксклюзивном интервью, на вопросы Фонда «Саби» о Программе по поддержке молодых дарований «Алем» , о необходимости помогать талантливой молодежи, о принципах благотворительности отвечают звезды российского кино и шоу-бизнеса Гоша Куценко, Евгений Стычкин и Дмитрий Нагиев.

подробнее »»
 
Шахматному спорту – быть!
Просмотров: 999 | 16-11-2011 | «Алем» программа поддержки молодых дарований

Шахматному спорту – быть! 10 ноября в здании Алматы-Тауэрс начал свою работу детский шахматный клуб “SABY-CHESS”, открытие которого стало возможным благодаря поддержке нашего Фонда, взявшего на себя его полное оснащение (см. подробности).

С 10 по 13 ноября в помещении клуба проходил детско-юношеский квалификационный турнир, посвященный 20-летию Независимости Республики Казахстан, организованный Союзом Шахматистов города Алматы. Как и обещали, мы рассказываем о его результатах.

подробнее »»
 
Мы ждем вас, «алемовцы»!
Просмотров: 792 | 09-11-2011 | «Алем» программа поддержки молодых дарований

Мы ждем вас, «алемовцы»! Друзья!
Мы рады сообщить вам, что Благотворительный Фонд «Саби» в настоящее время готовит проведение масштабной акции, подробности которой пока держатся в секрете. Ее цель – сбор средств для дальнейшего развития Программы по поддержке молодых дарований «Алем». В данный момент проводятся серьезные подготовительные работы, о результатах которых мы вскоре обязательно вам сообщим.

Как вы знаете, деятельность нашего Фонда в этой сфере является широко разносторонней, но во всем мы придерживаемся принципа «умной благотворительности», когда приоритет отдается не столько материальной помощи, сколько поддержке, способствующей развитию таланта и дальнейшему жизненному становлению молодежи страны.

подробнее »»
 

« предыдущая страница 1 2 следующая страница »


«Нам 15 лет»



Конкурс
"Построй свой бизнес"


Календарь событий

«    Ноябрь 2011    »
ПнВтСрЧтПтСбВс
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930 
Июль 2017 (1)
Июнь 2017 (3)
Май 2017 (6)
Апрель 2017 (5)
Март 2017 (5)
Февраль 2017 (4)

Вы можете помочь

Платежный терминал «QIWI»
Банковский счет Фонда «Саби»