Tablets for schoolchildren

The coronavirus pandemic has affected, without exaggeration, all areas of our lives. Changes have also taken place in the country's educational system. On September 1, a new academic year begins for all schoolchildren, the first quarter of which will be held remotely.

But not all families can afford to provide their children with the necessary equipment for remote learning. In particular, 65 children from low-income families of the Nauryzbay region of Almaty, studying in the primary grades of school-gymnasium No. 174, faced this problem.

Our Foundation decided to support the guys and purchased and donated 65 Samsung Galaxy Tab A 10.1 tablets for free use. A large diagonal screen, a durable metal case and high performance of the gadget will allow students to effectively and comfortably master the school course without leaving home.

In addition, for high school students, we donated 300 comics "KazakhMan" from BultComics in Kazakh, Russian and English. This is a new Kazakh comic strip that tells the story of an aspiring superhero, Batyr, who has powerful strength and saves the lives of ordinary people. We hope that the fascinating story will please the children and will dilute the intensive educational process.

We wish all schoolchildren successful studies and excellent grades!

28.08.2020
08.04.2019
Project 'School-gymnasium No. 174. Coaching'

In 2017, the Saby Foundation completed the construction and commissioned the building of Comprehensive School-Gymnasium №174 in Nauryzbai district of Almaty. For the time being, this is the only example in the country,…

Проект «Школа-гимназия №174. Коучинг»

Планшеты для школьников

Пандемия коронавируса затронула без преувеличения все сферы нашей жизни. Изменения произошли и в образовательной системе страны. 1 сентября для всех школьников начинается новый учебный год, первая четверть которого пройдет дистанционно.

Но далеко не все семьи могут позволить себе обеспечить детей необходимой техникой для удаленного обучения. В частности, с такой проблемой столкнулись 65 детей из малообеспеченных семей Наурызбайского района Алматы, обучающихся в начальных классах школы-гимназии № 174.

Наш Фонд решил поддержать ребят и закупил и передал в безвозмездное пользование 65 планшетов Samsung Galaxy Tab A 10.1. Экран с большой диагональю, прочный металлический корпус и высокие рабочие характеристики гаджета позволят ученикам эффективно и комфортно осваивать школьную программу, не выходя из дома.

Кроме того, для старшеклассников гимназии мы передали 300 комиксов «КазахMan» от BultComics на казахском, русском и английском языках. Это новый казахстанский комикс, рассказывающий историю начинающего супергероя, Бáтыра, обладающего мощной силой и спасающего жизни простых людей. Надеемся, что увлекательная история понравится ребятам и немного разбавит интенсивный учебный процесс.

Всем школьникам желаем успешной учебы и отличных отметок!

28.08.2020
08.04.2019
Проект «Школа-гимназия…

В 2017 году Фонд «Саби» завершил строительство и сдал в эксплуатацию здание Общеобразовательной школы-гимназии №174 в…

Проект «Школа-гимназия №174. Коучинг»