Samal Water & Saby Foundation's a charity event

Samal Water, domestic brand of drinking water  jointly with the Saby Foundation launches a charity campaign to raise funds for the construction of Emergency Pediatric Surgery in the city of Aktau. From the sale of each bottle of water in the glass and children's water, Samal brand will transfer five tenge in favor of the Foundation.

The charity event started on March 01 and will last until September 01, 2021. The Fund-Raising Report will be published on the website of the Saby Foundation and the Samal brand.

The participation in the charity event will allow each Kazakhstani citizen to make the contribution for implementation of the unprecedented republican project of Saby Foundation for the construction of departments of the Emergency Pediatric Surgery in regions of Kazakhstan. Today it is one of the most significant and recognizable charitable projects in the country.

Artem Taranov, Director of the Plant on production of Samal water: "Any can become the participant of the Emergency Pediatric Surgery project. Buying water, you make the contribution to change the life quality of children in regions of the country. Having united, we can make life of our children better".

The President and founder of Saby Foundation Aselle Tasmagambetova: "We seek to make the  charity available. For everyone who wishes to participate in a big business but doubts sufficiency of a contribution which can allocate from the budget. Actually both 500 tenge, and 50, and even five tenge are important, let gradually, but together we collect the serious sums which really change life to the best. Charity shouldn't be something special, it is normal need of each person – to help owing to the opportunities. For our country, the way to effective conscious charity only begins, and accession to it of the corporate sector, such large players as Samal Water is the trend showing that social responsibility for all becomes a norm".

The Emergency Pediatric Surgery project was launched by the Saby Foundation in 2018 in order to improve the quality of medical services. The first surgical unit was opened by the Foundation in the city of Almaty in May 2019. The second one on the basis of the university hospital was opened in the city of Semey in January 2020. The total amount spent on two facilities amounted to 422 000 000 tenge. Open operating rooms are equipped with all necessary, state-of-the-art and high-tech equipment and provide timely and high-quality treatment, significantly increasing the availability of professional surgical care.

We are currently working on organizing the Department of Emergency Pediatric Surgery in the city of Aktau. In line, the construction of surgery in the city of Petropavlovsk. Totally, the project plans to cover at least five regions of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

15.03.2021
18.06.2021
The Department of Emergency Pediatric Surgery in…

On June 11, 2021, a new ultramodern Emergency Pediatric Surgery Department built by the Saby Charitable Foundation, was established in Mangistau Regional Multidisciplinary Children's Hospital. The official opening was…

Events
26.05.2021
Saby&Bvlgari Charity Event

                          For more than ten years, the Saby Foundation has been carrying out charitable events…

Events
01.07.2020
Financial support will be provided to two…

The economic consequences of the coronavirus pandemic and the global crisis are felt by almost everybody. Charitable foundations, most of which operate through donations from individuals and companies, were vulnerable in…

Events

Благотворительная акция Samal Water и фонда «Саби»

Отечественный бренд питьевой воды Samal Water совместно с фондом «Саби» запустил благотворительную акцию по сбору средств на строительство экстренной детской хирургии в городе Актау. С продажи каждой бутылки воды в стекле и детской воды Samal бренд перечислит пять тенге в пользу фонда.

Акция стартовала 1 марта и продлится по 1 сентября 2021 года. Отчет о сборе средств будет опубликован на сайте фонда «Саби» и бренда Samal.

Участие в акции позволит каждому казахстанцу внести свой вклад в реализацию беспрецедентного республиканского проекта фонда «Саби» по строительству отделений экстренной детской хирургии в регионах Казахстана. На сегодняшний день это один из самых значимых и узнаваемых благотворительных проектов в стране.

Артем Таранов, директор завода по производству воды Samal: «Участником проекта «Экстренная детская хирургия» может стать любой. Покупая воду, вы вносите свой вклад в изменение качества жизни детей в регионах страны. Объединившись, мы можем сделать жизнь  наших детей лучше».

Президент и основатель фонда «Саби» Асель Тасмагамбетова: «Данной акцией мы стремимся сделать благотворительность доступной. Для каждого, кто желает поучаствовать в большом деле, но сомневается в достаточности вклада, который может выделить из своего бюджета. На самом деле и 500 тенге, и 50, и пять тоже имеют значение, ведь пусть понемногу, но сообща мы собираем серьезные суммы, которые реально меняют жизнь к лучшему. Благотворительность не должна быть чем-то особенным, это нормальная потребность каждого человека – помогать в силу своих возможностей. Для нашей страны путь к эффективной осознанной благотворительности только начинается, и присоединение к ней корпоративного сектора, таких крупных игроков, как Samal Water – это тренд, показывающий, что социальная ответственность для всех становится нормой».

Проект «Экстренная детская хирургия» запущен фондом «Саби» в 2018 году в  целях  повышения качества медицинских услуг. Первый хирургический блок был открыт фондом в Алматы в мае 2019 года. Второй – на базе университетского госпиталя в  Семее в январе 2020 года. Общая сумма затраченных  на два объекта средств составила 422 000 000 тенге. Открытые операционные отделения оснащены всем необходимым, самым современным и высокотехнологичным оборудованием и обеспечивают своевременное и качественное лечение, значительно увеличив доступность оказания профессиональной хирургической помощи.

В настоящее время ведутся работы по организации отделения экстренной детской хирургии в городе Актау. На очереди строительство хирургии в Петропавловске. Всего проектом планируется охватить как минимум пять регионов РК.

15.03.2021
16.06.2021
Фонд «Саби» открыл в Актау …

11 июня 2021 года в Мангистауской областной многопрофильной детской больнице открылось новое ультрасовременное…

События
26.05.2021
Благотворительный вечер…

                        Фонд «Саби» уже более десяти лет ведет свою…

События
01.07.2020
Мы окажем финансовую…

Экономические последствия пандемии коронавируса и глобального мирового кризиса ощущает на себе практически каждый.…

События