Final of the "Dombyra-Dastan" competition

Today, the final auditions of the Ist republican pre-adolescent competition of dombrists "Dombyra-Dastan” took place, organized by Aselle Tasmagambetova, President of the Saby Foundation to support talented musicians of Kazakhstan.

The final was held in the assembly hall of Shoqan school. A professional jury listened to 35 young dombrists. The unprecedented prize fund - 40,000,000 tenge - will be distributed among 8 winners, whose names will become known tomorrow, at a gala concert with the participation of Kazakh pop stars.

At different stages, the jury of the competition were represented by famous dombrists and kyuishis: Aigul Ulkenbayeva - Honored Artist of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Professor of the Kazakh National Conservatory named after Kurmangazy, Abylai Tilepbergenov – Chief Conductor of the State Orchestra named after Kurmangazy, Tanat Sadenov - lecturer at the Kurmangazy Conservatory, laureate of republican and international competitions, Asylbek Ensepov - Honored Public Figure of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Nurken Ashirov - Honored Public Figure of the Republic of Kazakhstan, winner of the state scholarship of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Saltanat Kudaibergenova - senior lecturer at the Kurmangazy Conservatory, excellent student of culture of the Republic of Kazakhstan. We thank the honored musicians for their complete immersion in work and the high standard of professionalism.

The competition "Dombyra-Dastan” was launched by the Saby Charitable Foundation in November 2021. Participants were divided into age categories - in the younger group Musicians from 6 to 11 years old, in the junior - Dombrists from 12 to 15 years old. The competition received 548 video applications from all over Kazakhstan. The semi-final within the framework of offline auditions was held in 4 cities: Atyrau, Nur-Sultan, Shymkent and Almaty. 213 participants competed in the semi-final, 35 of whom reached the final.

21.05.2022
23.05.2022
Dombyra-Dastan Gala Concert

Today in Almaty a grand gala concert of the First Republican Children and Youth Contest Dombyra-Dastan was held to award the winners. The festive event was held in the Great Hall of the Kazakh National Conservatory named after…

News
27.05.2022
Saby cases. 20 years edition

Friends, we are pleased to announce that for the 20th anniversary of the Saby Foundation, together with the Alma Cases brand, we have released a new limited collection of cases for the latest iPhone models. Cases for iPhone…

News
22.04.2022
SABY FOUNDATION COMMEMORATES 20 YEARS

Aselle Tasmagambetova, President of the Saby Charitable Foundation:   About my charity «Today marks the 20th anniversary of the main life-work - the Saby Charitable Foundation. During two decades, we…

News

Финал конкурса «Домбыра-Дастан»

Сегодня состоялись финальные прослушивания I республиканского детско-юношеского конкурса домбристов «Домбыра-Дастан», организованного президентом Фонда «Саби» Асель Тасмагамбетовой для поддержки талантливых музыкантов Казахстана.

Финал прошел в актовом зале Shoqan school. Профессиональное жюри прослушало 35 юных домбристов. Беспрецедентный призовой фонд – 40 000 000 тенге – будет распределен среди 8 победителей, имена которых станут известны уже завтра, на торжественном гала-концерте с участием звезд казахстанской эстрады.  

На разных этапах жюри конкурса представляли известные домбристы и кюйши: Айгуль Улкенбаева – заслуженный артист РК, профессор Казахской национальной консерватории им. Курмангазы, Абылай Тлепберген – главный дирижер оркестра казахских национальных народных инструментов им. Курмангазы, Танат Саденов – преподаватель консерватории им. Курмангазы, лауреат республиканских и международных конкурсов, Асылбек Енсепов – заслуженный деятель РК, Нуркен Аширов – заслуженный деятель РК, обладатель государственной стипендии Президента РК, Салтанат Кудайбергенова – старший преподаватель консерватории им. Курмангазы, отличник культуры РК. Мы благодарим уважаемых музыкантов за полное погружение в работу и высочайший уровень профессионализма.

Конкурс «Домбыра-Дастан» был запущен Фондом «Саби» в ноябре 2021 года. Участники были разделены по возрастным категориям – младшая группа от 6 до 11 лет, юношеская – от 12 до 15 лет. На конкурс поступило 548 видео-заявок со всех уголков Казахстана. Полуфинал в рамках офлайн-прослушиваний прошел в 4-х городах: Атырау, Нур-Султан, Шымкент и Алматы. В полуфинале состязались 213 участников, 35 из которых вышли в финал.

21.05.2022
19.07.2022
Фонд «Саби» – спонсор…

Фонд «Саби» выступил одним из генеральных спонсоров первого национального павильона Казахстана на Венецианской…

Новости
23.05.2022
Гала-концерт…

Сегодня в Алматы состоялся гала-концерт I республиканского детско-юношеского конкурса домбристов «Домбыра-Дастан»,…

Новости
23.05.2022
Saby cases. 20 years edition /…

Друзья, рады сообщить, что к 20-летию Фонда «Саби» совместно с брендом Alma Cases мы выпустили новую лимитированную коллекцию…

Новости