Aselle Tasmagambetova takes part in the international conference Edcrunch Glocal 2021

As part of the event, Aselle Imangalievna shared her many years of experience in projects in the field of education, which was supervised by the Saby charity foundation, and also spoke about large-scale school projects.

In 2017, Aselle Tasmagambetova and her husband Kenes Rakishev built and donated gymnasium No.174 to the city of Almaty, with an area of ​​almost 12 thousand square meters, with an area of ​​3 hectares. The school was designed for 1200 students, at the moment there are about 3000 children studying in it.

In 2020, the couple opened a private school named after Shokan Valikhanov, which was recognized as the first ecological school in the CIS and received a LEED certificate.

“We adhere to the classical principle of education, which is based on academic knowledge, a basis on which other skills can be enjoyed. The school must take an active part in shaping the personality of the child. It is necessary to give the opportunity to develop your inner potential to the maximum. We believe that you cannot build a future without knowing your history, for this it is necessary that our graduates maintain a connection with their homeland, regardless of where they plan to study and develop. In our school, great emphasis is placed on the study of Kazakh culture and language,” - Aselle Tasmagambetova said about the principles that are key in the private school named after Shokan Valikhanov.

The session “Space of knowledge: why do millionaires open schools and invest in educational projects” was moderated by Armanzhan Baytasov, publisher of Forbes Kazakhstan magazine and owner of the Tan Media Group holding.

The conference was also attended by Berik Kaniev, shareholder and chairman of the board of directors of Lancaster Group, Islambek Salzhanov, entrepreneur, philanthropist, chairman of the supervisory board of AQ Group, Raimbek Batalov, owner of Raimbek Group JSC, Veronika Zonabend, social entrepreneur, co-founder of United World College, an international school for teenagers.

 

08.12.2021
25.11.2021
The First Republican Competition…

The Saby Charitable Foundation announces the First Republican Children and Youth Dombra Competition “Dombyra-Dastan”! If the voice of the dombyra lives in your heart, if you dream of becoming the national pride of…

News
19.11.2021
Young entrepreneurs received about $2 million…

Yesterday in Almaty, the winners of the 8th annual competition for young Kazakhstani entrepreneurs "Build your own business-2021", organized by the Saby Charitable Foundation with the support of businessmen Kenes…

News
19.11.2021
Results of the competition "Build your own…

An award ceremony for the winners of the competition for support of young entrepreneurs "Build your own business-2021" was held in Almaty today. For 8 years, the Saby Charitable Foundation under the leadership of…

News

Асель Тасмагамбетова приняла участие в международной конференции Edcrunch Glocal 2021

В рамках мероприятия Асель Имангалиевна поделилась многолетним опытом работы в системных проектах в области образования, которые курировал благотворительный фонд «Саби», а также рассказала о масштабных школьных проектах.

В 2017 году Асель Тасмагамбетова с супругом Кенесом Ракишевым построили и подарили городу Алматы гимназию №174, площадью почти 12 тыс. кв. м, с территорией 3 га. Школа была рассчитана на 1200 учеников, на данный момент в ней обучается около 3000 детей.

В 2020 году супруги открыли частную школу имени Шокана Валиханова, которая была признана первой экологичной школой на территории СНГ и получила сертификат LEED .

«Мы придерживаемся классического принципа образования, в основе которого лежат академические знания, некий базис, на который можно наслаивать другие навыки. Школа должна принимать активное участие в формировании личности ребенка. Необходимо дать возможность ребенку максимально развить свой внутренний потенциал, для этого специализированные кабинеты оснащены передовыми лабораториями, проводится много внеклассных кружковых занятий. Мы считаем, что нельзя построить будущее, не зная своей истории, для этого необходимо, чтобы у наших выпускников сохранилась связь с родиной вне зависимости от того, где они планируют учиться и развиваться. В нашей школе большой акцент делается на изучение казахской культуры и языка», - рассказала Асель Тасмагамбетова о принципах, которые являются ключевыми в частной школе имени Шокана Валиханова.

Модератором сессии «Пространство знания: зачем миллионеры открывают школы и вкладываются в образовательные проекты» выступил Арманжан Байтасов, издатель журнала «Forbes Kazakhstan» и владелец холдинга «Tan Media Group».

В конференции также приняли участие Берик Каниев, акционер и председатель совета директоров «Lancaster Group», Исламбек Салжанов, предприниматель, меценат, председатель наблюдательного совета ГК «AQ Group», Раимбек Баталов, владелец АО «Raimbek Group», Вероника Зонабенд, социальный предприниматель, со-основательница международной школы для подростков United World College.

08.12.2021
25.11.2021
Фонд «Саби» объявляет…

Благотворительный Фонд «Саби» объявляет Первый республиканский детско-юношеский конкурс домбристов…

Новости
18.11.2021
Около $2 миллионов получили…

Вчера в Алматы были объявлены победители 8-го ежегодного конкурса для молодых казахстанских предпринимателей «Построй…

Новости
17.11.2021
Итоги конкурса «Построй…

Сегодня в Алматы состоялась церемония награждения победителей конкурса поддержки молодых предпринимателей «Построй…

Новости