Aselle Tasmagambetova: construction of surgery in Semey completed

In my opinion,“One of the criteria for assessing the level of medical services is the availability of the effectives moothly running emergency care system.  Emergency surgery is the core of this system, which means that the ability to provide timely, high-quality surgical care in the field ensures the safety of patients' lives.

 

It will be observed,that in our country there is an urgent need for overhaul and equipping surgical emergency units with modern technological equipment, especially in the regions and cities, which hasno the regional status.

 

In Aktau, Uralsk, Pavlodar, Kostanay, there is one children's hospital, which serves not only the city, but also the nearest inhabited localities.  In Semey's only children's hospital, major repairs has been  carried out in 1972, and the equipment has not been updated since 1985.  Nevertheless, the doctors of the institution save the lives of children every day; only for the last year, they performed 1,400 emergency operations.

 

Saby Foundation has initiated the «Emergency Children's Surgery» project in 2018 to improve the quality of the medical services.  Following the Almaty city, where in May we have commissioned a new department of the pediatric emergency surgery, a branch is opened in the Semey city.  To date, repair and construction work has been completed, the surgery is equipped with all the necessary, the most modern and technological equipment.  A medical gas distribution and removal system, laminar flow, which ensures sterile cleanliness of the rooms, laparoscopic equipment for minimally invasive operations, anesthesia-respiratory and mechanical ventilation apparatuses, electrocoagulators, defibrillators, resuscitation monitors, ultrasonography apparatus, ECG and EEG devices are installed here.  The pediatric bronchofibroscope, Ilizarov apparatus forehead binocular magnifiers, endoscopic stapling apparatuses, surgical instrument kits and other resuscitation, surgical and therapeutic equipment have beenpurchased.

 

The amount spent on two facilities amounted to 422 000 000 tenge.

 

Moreover, in February-March, on the basis of these newly opened surgical departments, we plan to conduct a series of training master classes from recognized experts in the field of pediatric surgery in Russia (Moscow) and Kazakhstan. During the week, experienced surgeons will share their professional experience and best practices on the use of the endoscopic equipment and minimally invasive operations.

 

I believe that all this will ultimately give a powerful leap in the development of professional personnel in the field and in improving the quality of the medical services!

 

In conclusion, I would like to say, that I do not agree with the opinion that in this way the fund exposes social problem areas that only the state should decide, that this is the prerogative of the authorities.  We are all part of the society, we are that very state, and the task of the funds is to single out socially significant problems and achieve sustainable systemic changes! ”.

14.05.2020
01.07.2020
Financial support will be provided to two…

The economic consequences of the coronavirus pandemic and the global crisis are felt by almost everybody. Charitable foundations, most of which operate through donations from individuals and companies, were vulnerable in…

Events
22.04.2019
Aselle Tasmagambetova: 17 years in charity

ASELLE TASMAGAMBETOVA: 17 YEARS IN CHARITY  Mercy, compassion, and love - these are, in my opinion, the three whales of charity. These are also the fundamental qualities of any normal person. Accordingly, to be…

Events
20.04.2018
Saby Charitable Foundation turns 16 years old!

Dear Friends, We would like to share an important news with you –Saby Charity Foundation has turned 16 years old which is an estimable age for any organization! Through all these years we have been implementing eight…

Events

Асель Тасмагамбетова: строительство хирургии в Семее завершено

«Одним из критериев оценки уровня медицинских услуг, на мой взгляд,  является наличие эффективной отлаженной системы неотложной помощи. Экстренная хирургия - ядро этой системы, а значит, возможность оказания на местах своевременной, качественной хирургической помощи обеспечивает безопасность жизни пациентов.

Надо отметить, что в нашей стране существует острая необходимость в капитальном ремонте и оснащении современным технологичным оборудованием отделений экстренной хирургии, особенно в регионах, в городах, не имеющих областного статуса.

В Актау, Уральске, Павлодаре, Костанае работают по одной детской больнице, которые обслуживают не только город, но и близлежащие населенные пункты. В единственной  детской больнице Семея капитальный ремонт проводился в 1972 году, а оборудование не обновлялось с 1985 года. Тем не менее, врачи учреждения каждый день спасают жизни детей, только за последний год ими было проведено 1400 экстренных операций.

Фонд Саби в 2018 году инициировал проект «Экстренная детская хирургия» с целью повышения качества медицинских услуг. Вслед за городом Алматы, где в мае нами сдано новое отделение детской экстренной хирургии, мы открываем отделение в городе Семей. К настоящему времени завершены ремонтно-строительные работы, хирургия оснащена всем необходимым, самым современным и технологичным оборудованием. Здесь установлена система распределения и отвода медицинских газов, ламинарный поток, обеспечивающий стерильную чистоту помещений, лапароскопическое оборудование для проведения малоинвазивных операций, аппараты наркозно-дыхательной и искусственной вентиляции лёгких, электрокоагуляторы, дефибрилляторы,  реанимационные мониторы, аппараты УЗИ, ЭКГ и ЭЭГ. Закуплены педиатрический бронхофиброскоп, аппарат Илизарова, налобные бинокулярные лупы, эндоскопические сшивающие аппараты, наборы хирургических инструментов и другое реанимационное, хирургическое и терапевтическое оборудование.

Сумма затраченных  на два объекта средств составила 422 000 000 тенге.

Более того, в феврале-марте на базе этих вновь открытых хирургических отделений нами планируется проведение серии обучающих мастер-классов от признанных специалистов в области детской хирургии России (Москва) и Казахстана. В течение недели опытнейшие хирурги будут делиться своим профессиональным опытом и наработками по применению эндоскопического оборудования и проведению малоинвазивных операций.

Я верю, что все это в итоге даст мощный рывок в развитии профессиональных кадров на местах и в повышении качества медицинских услуг!
 

В завершении хочу сказать, что я не согласна с мнением, что таким образом фонд обнажает социальные проблемные участки, которые должно решать только государство, что это прерогатива власти. Мы все часть общества, мы и есть то самое государство, и задача фондов состоит в том, чтобы выделяя общественно значимые проблемы, добиваться устойчивых системных изменений!»

14.05.2020
22.04.2019
Асель Тасмагамбетова: 17…

АСЕЛЬ ТАСМАГАМБЕТОВА: 17 ЛЕТ В БЛАГОТВОРИТЕЛЬНОСТИ  Милосердие, сострадание, любовь – это, по моему мнению, три кита…

События
20.04.2018
Фонду «Саби» - 16 лет!

Друзья, хотим поделиться с вами важной новостью – Благотворительному Фонду «Саби» исполнилось 16 лет - достойный…

События
16.02.2018
5-й юбилейный конкурс…

Итоги конкурса «Построй свой бизнес 2017-2018» Вчера в Алматы в коворкинг-центре SmART.Point были объявлены победители пятого…

События