Saby Charity Foundation has built a children's playground in Taraz

Today the grand opening of the children's playground built by the Saby Charity Foundation in Taraz took place. Aselle Tasmagambetova, the President of the Foundation, personally presented the facility to governance and residents of the city. The official opening ceremony was attended by Akim of Zhambyl region Berdibek Saparbayev, as well as Akim of Taraz Yerzhan Zhylkybayev.

"The Saby Charity Foundation builds sports facilities for children in all regions of our country. We have great respect for the centuries-long history of Taraz, preserved ancient city in Kazakhstan, and it's nice to know we are opening one of the largest playgrounds built by our Foundation right here. The tragic events that have recently occurred should not be forgotten either, so we are particularly pleased to make this gift to the little residents of Taraz," Aselle Tasmagambetova said in her welcome speech.

Currently the complex built by the Foundation with a total area of more than 1,500 sq. m – is the only children's leisure area in Taraz, where gymnastic, sports and gaming facilities, attractions, swings, balance beams, carousels, slides and other sports equipment for 1-12 years old young residents of the city are installed.

During the construction, the interests of children with special needs were taken into account, special entertainment complexes were installed for them, and the entire territory coated with accident-proof rubber. Moreover, comfortable benches and trash bins are placed on the territory of playground.

The sports facility was built entirely at the expense of the Foundation and donated to the city. The cost of the project was 44.5 million tenge.

Under its "Sports program" the Saby Charity Foundation has built, repaired and equipped 48 sports facilities in 14 regions of Kazakhstan over 20 years.

We hope that our beautiful and bright playground will become a favorite place of rest for citizens and will give only the happiest and joyful moments to children and their parents!

 

08.10.2021
30.11.2021
Children's inclusive playground opened in…

We hasten to congratulate Sberbank of Kazakhstan on the opening of an inclusive children's playground in the city of Nur-Sultan. Saby Foundation is delighted to be a part of this project. For our part, we performed work to…

Sport-Health-Achievement
11.11.2021
Expansion of the gaming complex in Taraz

Quite recently, to celebrate the City Day, the Saby Foundation presented Taraz with a multifunctional children's play complex with a total area of ​​more than 1,500 sq. m. In the children's leisure area, there are…

Sport-Health-Achievement
09.11.2018
Sports facilities of Saby Foundation in Atyrau…

For 2 years, Saby Foundation implemented the following projects: - in 2017, Atyrau, Game Town, 2000 sq.m; - 2018, Makhambet village, Atyrau region, Multifunctional sports ground, 1500…

Sport-Health-Achievement

Фонд «Саби» построил детский игровой городок в Таразе

Сегодня состоялось торжественное открытие детского игрового городка, построенного Фондом «Саби» в городе Тараз. Президент Фонда Асель Тасмагамбетова лично презентовала объект руководству и жителям города. На официальной церемонии открытия присутствовали аким Жамбылской области Бердибек Сапарбаев, а также аким Тараза Ержан Жилкибаев.

«Фонд "Саби" строит спортивные объекты для детей во всех регионах нашей страны. Мы с большим почтением относимся к многовековой истории Тараза, древнейшему из сохранившихся городов Казахстана, и нам приятно осознавать, что одну из самых больших игровых площадок, которые построил наш Фонд, мы открываем именно здесь. Нельзя также забывать о произошедших недавно трагических событиях, поэтому мы особенно рады сделать этот подарок маленьким жителям Тараза», - сказала в своей приветственной речи Асель Тасмагамбетова.

На данный момент, построенный Фондом комплекс общей площадью более 1500 кв. м. – это единственная в Таразе зона детского досуга, где установлены гимнастические, спортивные и игровые сооружения, аттракционы, качели, балансиры, карусели, горки и другое спортивное оборудование для юных жителей города от 1 года до 12 лет.

При строительстве были учтены интересы детей с особыми потребностями, для них установлены специальные игровые комплексы, на всей территории произведена укладка травмобезопасного резинового покрытия. Кроме того, на территории площадки расставлены удобные лавочки и урны для мусора.

Спортивный объект был построен полностью за счет средств Фонда и передан в дар городу. Стоимость проекта составила  44, 5 миллиона тенге.

В рамках своей «Спортивной программы» Фонд «Саби» за 20 лет построил, отремонтировал и оснастил 48 спортивных объектов в 14 регионах Казахстана.

Надеемся, что наша красивая и яркая площадка станет любимым местом отдыха горожан и подарит только самые счастливые и радостные моменты детям и родителям!

08.10.2021
30.11.2021
Детская инклюзивная…

Спешим поздравить Сбербанк Казахстана с открытием детской инклюзивной площадки в городе Нур-Султан. Фонд «Саби» рад…

Спорт-здоровье-достижения
11.11.2021
Расширение игрового…

Совсем недавно, к празднованию Дня города, Фонд «Саби» подарил Таразу многофункциональный детский игровой комплекс,…

Спорт-здоровье-достижения
09.11.2018
Спортивные объекты Фонда…

За 2 года Фондом "Саби" были реализованы следующие проекты: - 2017 год, г. Атырау, Игровой городок, 2000 кв.м; - 2018 года, пос.…

Спорт-здоровье-достижения