Aselle Tasmagambetova is an honorary citizen of Semey

We are pleased to announce that the President of the Saby Charitable Foundation, Aselle Tasmagambetova, received the title of "Honorary citizen of Semey". The diploma, badge and certificate of a special sample were presented personally by the Mayor of Semey Ermak Bidakhmetovich Salimov.

This title is awarded for special services in the development of the economy, social sphere, science and culture, education and health, for active state, public and charitable activities, a significant contribution to the socio-economic development of the city.

In January of this year, the Saby Foundation, under the direct leadership of Aselle Imangalievna, opened a Department of children's emergency surgery at the Semey University hospital. The surgery is equipped with the most modern and technological equipment. The total amount of spent funds amounted to 250 000 000 tenge.

During the pandemic, the city's doctors were repeatedly provided with assistance in the form of free coronavirus test, the transfer of clothing and contact lenses.

Aselle Tasmagambetova also stood at the very origins of the development of the Semey transport service "Invataxi", having donated two specially equipped cars to this service.

In addition, the Saby Foundation has built 4 sports facilities in children's social institutions in Semey. And talented children who were born on Abay's soil, have repeatedly become prize-winners of Educational Projects of Aselle Tasmagambetova.

 

16.09.2020
01.07.2020
Financial support will be provided to two…

                                      The economic consequences of the…

News
10.06.2020
H&M Charity Event

The Saby Foundation took part in a charity event of the famous H&M clothing brand, Kazakhstan. In terms of the event, the company donated more than 8,000 units of textile for women, men and children’s clothing to…

News
18.05.2020
Thank you for your donation to the Saby Foundation

Our regular subscribers know that the Saby Foundation implements large-scale projects, builds and equips large social facilities throughout the country, and operates under its own programs of national significance. But charity…

News

Асель Тасмагамбетова – почетный гражданин города Семей

Мы рады сообщить, что президент благотворительного Фонда «Саби» Асель Тасмагамбетова получила звание «Почетного гражданина города Семей». Диплом, значок и удостоверение специального образца вручил лично аким Семея Ермак Бидахметович Салимов.

Данное звание присваивается за особые заслуги в развитии экономики, социальной сферы, науки и культуры, образования и здравоохранения, за активную государственную, общественную и благотворительную деятельность, весомый вклад в социально-экономическое развитие города.

В январе этого года Фондом «Саби» под прямым руководством Асель Имангалиевны было открыто отделение детской экстренной хирургии на базе Университетского госпиталя города Семей. Хирургия оснащена самым современным и технологичным оборудованием. Общая сумма затраченных средств составила 250 000 000 тенге.

В период пандемии врачам города не раз оказывалась помощь в виде бесплатного тестирования на коронавирус, передачи одежды и контактных линз.

Также Асель Тасмагамбетова стояла у самых истоков развития семейской транспортной службы «Инватакси», безвозмездно передав ей два специально оборудованных автомобиля.

Кроме того Фондом «Саби» возведены 4 спортивных объекта в детских социальных учреждениях Семея. А талантливые ребята, рожденные на земле Абая, не раз становились призерами образовательных проектов Асель Тасмагамбетовой.

16.09.2020
01.07.2020
Мы окажем финансовую…

Настоящее время – как лакмусовая бумага, проявляющая сущность вещей и людей. В целом, мы все сейчас должны стараться…

Новости
10.06.2020
Благотворительная акция H&M

Фонд «Саби» принял участие в благотворительной акции известного бренда одежды H&M Казахстан. В рамках акции компания…

Новости
18.05.2020
Благодарим за…

Наши постоянные подписчики знают, что Фонд «Саби» занимается реализацией масштабных проектов, строит и оснащает…

Новости