Opening of the sports center in Makhambet settlement

 

Saby Private Charitable Foundation founded by Assel Tasmagambetova started its work in 2002 and became one of the leaders in the charity sphere in Kazakhstan. The Foundation helps people who need it most of all.  

The Foundation uses its own author’s programs covering almost all socially important spheres throughout the country.

One of them is the Sports Program within which Saby builds sports sites and children’s game centers at children’s social and educational organizations, medical institutions, and in cities and settlements. The goal of the program is to enable children and young people to go in for sports as the athletic performance is not only the health promotion, but also character and discipline building, and drive for self-improvement.

During 16 years of its work, the Foundation built and repaired 46 sport facilities in 13 cities of Kazakhstan. About 440 mln tenge were spent to implement the project.

In 2017, the Sports Program of the Foundation was represented in Atyrau in the form of building a large facility – children’s game city with an area of almost 2,000 sq. m. Tens of outdoor leisure-time entertainments, pavilion for moms with kids, game site for children with disabilities, and the photo zone – it is difficult to list all equipment at the site. It is without equal in the entire region! Not only Atyrau citizen, but also citizens of the neighborhood come here with their families to enjoy the live fairy tale in the center of the city and take a dive into the childhood world.

This year the Charity Foundation continues its work to form the healthy style of life in Atyrau region. In October, Saby made a gift to the Makhambet settlement citizens in honor of the 90th anniversary of Makhambet region – a multifunctional sports center.

The center includes a football-volleyball field, basketball site, Street Workout zone and children’s game site. The latter is intended for children 3 to 12 years old. So it is equipped with game equipment suitable for this age: chutes, swings, climbers and passage, and stairs and ropes. In addition, interests of children with specific needs have been taken into account: a special children’s game center was built for them. As to Street Workout, this is a popular direction in street fitness that combines elements of field-and-track athletics and muscle-strengthening exercises using own weight to develop persistency and muscle strength. The all-purpose equipment in this zone is intended for athletics for adults and children aged 12 and over. The total area of the sports center in Makhambet is 1,500 sq. m.

Many socially important programs of Saby are long-standing in Atyrau and the region. There are many graduates of the Educational Program of the Foundation here, who received the organization’s grants to study at the best higher educational institutions of the country in different periods. Invataxi specialized cars purchased by the Foundation and transferred within the framework of the program “Decent Life to Disabled People” as a gift to “Mugedek Alemi”  Non-profit-making organization transport free of charge people with disabilities throughout the city.

Today the sports project is fully represented in the region.

It should be noted that the entire initiative of Saby Charitable Foundation is being implemented at own expense of its President, Assel Tasmagambetova. 

21.09.2018
09.11.2018
Sports facilities of Saby Foundation in Atyrau…

For 2 years, Saby Foundation implemented the following projects: - in 2017, Atyrau, Game Town, 2000 sq.m; - 2018, Makhambet village, Atyrau region, Multifunctional sports ground, 1500…

Sport-Health-Achievement
31.10.2018
Sports without limitation

  Saby Foundation continues its activities within the ongoing Sports program. Thus, two multifunctional simulators of Technogym brand were donated to Meyirіm Center for Social Adaptation in Aktobe city by the…

Sport-Health-Achievement
15.10.2018
The opening of the sports and play ground in…

“We were looking forward to this ground” say parents, who came with their children to the opening of a multifunctional sports complex in Makhambet village of Atyrau region. “We saw how the workers laid…

Sport-Health-Achievement

Открытие спортивного комплекса в п. Махамбет

 

Частный Благотворительный Фонд «Саби» Асель Тасмагамбетовой начал свою деятельность в 2002 году, став одним из первых в благотворительном движении Казахстана.  Фонд оказывает помощь там, где более всего необходимо, и тем, кто в ней особенно нуждается.

Фонд работает по своим авторским программам, охватывая практически все социально-важные сферы во всех уголках страны.

Одной из них является Спортивная программа, в рамках которой «Саби» возводит спортплощадки и детские игровые комплексы в детских социальных и образовательных организациях, медицинских учреждениях, в городах и поселках. Цель программы - обеспечить детям и подросткам возможность полноценно заниматься спортом, ведь спортивная подготовка – это не только укрепление здоровья, но и воспитание характера, обучение дисциплине и стремлению к самосовершенствованию.

За 16 лет работы Фондом построено и отремонтировано 46 спортивных объектов в 13 городах Казахстана. На реализацию проекта потрачено около 250 миллионов тенге.

В 2017 году Спортивная программа Фонда была представлена в Атырау строительством крупного  объекта – детского игрового городка площадью почти 2 000 кв.м. Десятки аттракционов для детской активности на свежем воздухе, павильон для мам с малышами, игровой комплекс для ребят с инвалидностью, фотозона – всего оборудования площадки сложно перечислить. Ничего подобного во всем регионе ранее не было! Не только атыраусцы, но и жители округи приезжают целыми семьями, чтобы насладиться ожившей сказкой в центре города и окунуться в мир детства.

В этом году Благотворительный Фонд продолжил свою работу по формированию здорового образа жизни в Атырауской области. В октябре, в честь 90-летия Махамбетского района, «Саби» подарил жителям поселка Махамбет многофункциональный спортивный комплекс.

Комплекс включает в себя  футбольно-волейбольное поле, баскетбольную площадку, Street Workout зону и детскую игровую площадку. Последняя предназначена для детей от 3 до 12 лет, для чего укомплектована соответствующим данному возрасту игровым оборудованием: горками, качелями, лазилками и переходами, лестницами и канатами. Кроме того, учтены интересы детей с особыми потребностями: для них установлен специальный ДИК. Что касается Street Workout – это популярное направление уличного фитнеса, сочетающее в себе элементы легкой атлетики и силовых упражнений с собственным весом, направленных на развитие выносливости и мышечной силы. Оборудование, широко представленное в этой зоне, предназначено для занятий спортом взрослых и детей от 12 лет. Общая площадь спортивного комплекса в Махамбете составила 1500 кв.м.

Многие социально-значимые программы «Саби» давно работают в Атырау и области. Здесь живет множество выпускников Образовательной программы Фонда, которые в разные годы получали гранты организации на обучение в лучших ВУЗах страны. Здесь специализированные автомобили «Инватакси», закупленные Фондом и переданные в рамках программы «Инвалидам – достойную жизнь» в дар ОО «Мугедек Алеми», бесплатно возят по городу людей с ограниченными возможностями.

Теперь и Спортивный проект полноценно представлен в регионе.

Нужно отметить, что вся инициатива Благотворительного Фонда «Саби» реализуется за счет собственных средств Президента Асель Тасмагамбетовой. 

 
 

21.09.2018
15.10.2018
Состоялось открытие…

«Эту площадку мы ждали с нетерпением», – рассказали родители, пришедшие с детьми на открытие многофункционального…

Спорт-здоровье-достижения
26.06.2018
Поклон родной земле

В районном центре  Махамбетского района Атырауской области в апреле прошел форум земляков «Туған жерге –…

Спорт-здоровье-достижения
08.06.2018
Детская площадка для…

Благотворительный Фонд «Саби» продолжает ежегодную работу в рамках своей постоянно действующей программы…

Спорт-здоровье-достижения