Charity auction for Saby Foundation

On Friday, the French brand Dior celebrated the fifth anniversary of its presence in Kazakhstan.

In honor of the first anniversary, a charity auction, the beneficiary of which was our Foundation, was held in addition to the traditional cocktail. The head office of Dior highly appreciated the long-term social work of Saby Foundation and kindly marked it out among the other numerous charity organizations of the republic, entrusting all the funds raised at the auction. The representative of Dior noted: "The programs of Saby Foundation are the most ambitious and tangible in comparison with other foundations".

In that evening, among other things the unique books-folios of the designers, heading the fashion house, as well as the rare Lady Dior Art bag, created in cooperation with the famous visual artist Friedrich Kunath, were auctioned off.

The total amount of the proceeds was 26 million 400 thousand tenge. Our Foundation will direct the funds to the organization of the Surgical Emergency Unit at the Children's Municipal Clinical Hospital No. 2 in Almaty. The only currently available pediatric surgery in the city is unable to provide the necessaryvolume of surgical aid. The new operating unit will provide high-quality, effective emergency medical and rehabilitation aid.

We sincerely thank Dior for the trust and congratulate on the anniversary!

Special thanks to all participants of the auction and guests of this fine evening!

25.09.2018
11.08.2022
News of the contest "Build your own business"

We are always very happy about the success of the participants in the "Build Your Own Business" competition, as this is an indicator of our correct choice of the most worthy among hundreds of applicants. A good…

News
19.07.2022
The Saby Foundation sponsors the pavilion of…

The Saby Foundation acted as one of the general sponsors of the first national pavilion of Kazakhstan at the Venice Biennale, the world's most prestigious event in the field of contemporary art. Meruert Kalieva,…

News
23.05.2022
Dombyra-Dastan Gala Concert

Today in Almaty a grand gala concert of the First Republican Children and Youth Contest Dombyra-Dastan was held to award the winners. The festive event was held in the Great Hall of the Kazakh National Conservatory named after…

News

Благотворительный аукцион в пользу «Саби»

В пятницу французский бренд Dior отметил пятилетие своего присутствия в Казахстане.

В честь первого юбилея, помимо традиционного коктейля, состоялся благотворительный аукцион, бенефициаром которого выступил наш Фонд. Головной офис Dior высоко оценил многолетнюю социальную работу Фонда «Саби» и любезно выделил среди множества благотворительных организаций республики, доверив все собранные на аукционе средства. Как отметил представитель Dior: «Программы «Саби» наиболее масштабные и осязаемые по сравнению с другими фондами».

С молотка в этот вечер, помимо прочего, ушли уникальные книги-фолианты о дизайнерах, возглавляющих модный дом, а также редкая сумка Lady Dior Art, созданная в сотрудничестве с известным художником-визуалистом Фридрихом Кунатом.

Общая сумма вырученных средств составила 26 миллионов 400 тысяч тенге. Деньги будут направлены нашим Фондом на организацию отделения экстренной хирургии в Детской городской клинической больнице №2 г. Алматы. Имеющаяся в городе единственная в настоящее время детская хирургия не в силах предоставить необходимый объем оперативной помощи. Новый операционный блок позволит оказывать качественную, эффективную экстренную медицинскую и реабилитационную помощь.

Мы искренне благодарим Dior за оказанное доверие и поздравляем с юбилеем!

Особую благодарность выражаем всем участникам аукциона и гостям этого прекрасного вечера!

25.09.2018
04.07.2019
Капитальный ремонт в SOS…

     На днях Фонд «Саби» завершил капитальный ремонт одного из домов SOS Детской деревни Алматы. Работы были…

Новости
31.05.2019
Юбилей музыкальной школы…

В минувшую пятницу Детская музыкальная школа №5 имени Мукана Тулебаева, являющаяся бенефициаром нашего Фонда, отметила…

Новости
23.05.2019
Благотворительный вечер в…

Вчера в Алматы состоялся благотворительный вечер, организатором которого выступил ювелирный дом Damiani. Компания любезно…

Новости