Articles for June 2016 Year » Saby Charity foundation

eng.saby.kz

Today: | RUS | KAZ

Graduates of Alem-2016 Program
Views: 325 | 29-06-2016 | Alem support of young talents

Graduates of Alem-2016 Program This year journalists, musicians, engineers, students of creative and technical specialties complete their training on educational grants of the Alem Young Talents Support Program. At once 10 gifted Alem participants leave their universities to start new stage of life already as professionals.

Being the Alem participants, the students confirmed their talents by taking part in different student events, international festivals and academic competitions, working in theatre and TV.

On behalf of Saby Charitable Foundation we congratulate our graduates! The talent is become apparent in labor. That is why we wish them to find their places in profession and make a significant contribution in the future of our country.

more
 
New Sport Facility in Petropavlovsk
Views: 293 | 22-06-2016 | Sport-Health-Achievement

New Sport Facility in Petropavlovsk Children playground in the Adaptation Center for Underage Children in Petropavlovsk, North-Kazakhstan region, about which we had written earlier , has been put in commission.

We planned to complete the works as far back as in May, but weather conditions surprised the whole Kazakhstan this year, allow to make it only now.

Little fosterlings of the Adaptation Center received as the present a playground with carousel, exercise bike, play structure with safe rubber cover.

This is the 33rd facility, built by Saby Foundation within the frameworks of the Sport Project.

more
 
The Results of the Sixth Poetical Contest
Views: 375 | 15-06-2016 | Alem support of young talents

The Results of the Sixth Poetical Contest The results of the Sixth Poetical Contest in the state language, annually declared by Saby Foundation, have been summarized.

The applications on literary contest came from different regions of the country. The main expert in the field of literature, who prepared his review on contest works, became the famous childrens poet, translator, a member of the Union of Writers of Kazakhstan, deputy editor in chief of Baldyrgan magazine Koshym-Nogay Baibota Serikbayuly.

This year the expert highly appreciated the works of only one participant among all young poets Dina Bokebay, a 10-grade pupil of School No 25 of Kozhabaky village, Kazalinskiy district of Kyzylorda region. The expert distinguished not only technical advantages of the young poetesss syllable, but accentuated her world view and keen perception of the poetry.

Thus, Dina Bokebay becomes the winner of our contest and receives the grand prize- notebook and the unique opportunity to compete for the educational grant of Saby Foundation within a framework of the Alem Young Talents Support Program next year. Please find hereby one of Dinas contest work.

more
 
Construction of Social Dormitory. Stages
Views: 315 | 09-06-2016 | Orkendeu Project » Social hostel for the orphanage leavers in the cit

Construction of social dormitory for leavers of boarding schools in Aktobe city is in progress.

For the past four months favorable conclusions of complex independent expertise on the main design estimate documentation of the project and external supply lines were received. Corresponding notifications of start-up production of installation and construction works in the local State Architectural and Construction Supervision Authority were registered. Preparatory works of top soil territory clearing were carried out, the land parcel fencing was fixed, temporary communication lines of necessary power were installed. The development of excavations and concrete blinding were fulfilled to 100%.

At present the works of foundation installation of 4 living blocks and one office block are being carried out.

more
 
All -Year Mathematics
Views: 303 | 03-06-2016 | Alem support of young talents

All -Year Mathematics The regular academic year has completed and the period of long-expected vacations has started. Most of pupils have scheduled their summer in advance.

Children, who attended the courses of advanced mathematicians held by Saby Foundation, decided to continue their lessons in a summer period like in the past year.

As experience has shown, all-year activity for our mentees is not onerous duty. On the contrary, mathematics is a constant necessity for them. In addition, pupils try to have time for rest by making trips and getting away from it all for a short time.

Mathematical courses are financed by Saby Foundation within the framework of Alem Young Talents Support Program since 2014.

more
 

previous page 1 2 next page




"Build your own business"
contest


Events Calendar

«    June 2016    »
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930 

QUICK LINKS

saby.kz

Сегодня: | ENG | КАЗ

Выпускники «Алем» -2016
Просмотров: 211 | 29-06-2016 | «Алем» программа поддержки молодых дарований

Выпускники «Алем» -2016 Журналисты, музыканты, инженеры, студенты творческих и технических специальностей заканчивают в этом году свое обучение по образовательным грантам Программы поддержки молодых дарований «Алем». Сразу 10 одаренных «алемовцев» покидают стены родных ВУЗов, чтобы начать новый этап жизни, уже как профессионалы.

За время пребывания в рядах «алемовцев», ребята подтверидили свои выдающиеся способности, участвуя в различных студенческих мероприятих, международных фестивалях и олимпиадах, работая в театре и на телевидении.

От имени Благотворительного Фонда «Саби», мы поздравляем наших выпускников! Талант проявляется в труде. Поэтому желаем всем найти свое место на профессиональном поприще и внести достойный вклад в будущее нашей страны.

подробнее »»
 
Новый спортивный объект в Петропавловске
Просмотров: 348 | 22-06-2016 | Спорт-здоровье-достижения

Новый спортивный объект в Петропавловске Детская игровая площадка в Центре адаптации несовершеннолетних Северо-Казахстанской области в г. Петропавловск, о которой мы писали ранее, сдана в эксплуатацию.

Мы планировали завершить работы еще в мае, но погодные условия, удивившие в этом году весь Казахстан, позволили сделать это только сейчас.

Маленькие воспитанники Центра адаптации получили в подарок игровую площадку с каруселями, велотренажёром, игровым комплексом и с безопасным резиновым покрытием.

Это уже 33-тий объект, построенный Фондом «Саби» в рамках Спортивного проекта.

подробнее »»
 
Результаты Шестого поэтического конкурса
Просмотров: 253 | 15-06-2016 | «Алем» программа поддержки молодых дарований

Результаты Шестого поэтического конкурса Подведены итоги Шестого поэтического конкурса на государственном языке, ежегодно объявляемого Фондом «Саби».

Заявки на литературное состязание пришли с разных регионов страны. Вновь главным экспертом в области литературы, подготовившим свои рецензии на конкурсные работы, выступил известный детский поэт, переводчик, член Союза писателей Казахстана, заместитель главного редактора журнала «Балдырган» Кошым-Ногай Байбота Серикбайулы.

Среди всех юных поэтов в этом году эксперт высоко оценил произведения лишь одной участницы - Дины Бокебай, выпускницы 10-класса Школы № 25 села Кожабакы Казалинского района Кызылординской области. Специалист отметил не только технические достоинства слога молодой поэтессы, но и особо подчеркнул её широкое мировоззрение и глубокое понимание сущности поэзии.

Итак, Дина Бокебай становится победителем нашего конкурса и получает главный приз - ноутбук, а также уникальную возможность побороться в следующем году за образовательный грант Фонда «Саби» в рамках Программы поддержки молодых дарований «Алем». Ниже мы предлагаем вашему вниманию одно из конкурсных произведений Дины.

подробнее »»
 
Строительство социального общежития. Этапы
Просмотров: 258 | 09-06-2016 | Строительный проект «Оркендеу» » Социальное общежитие для выпускников детских домов

Строительство Социального общежития для выпускников детских домов в городе Актобе ведется полным ходом.

За прошедшие четыре месяца получены положительные заключения комплексной вневедомственной экспертизы на основную ПСД проекта и на ПСД наружных сетей. Зарегистрированы соответствующие уведомления о начале производства строительно-монтажных работ в местном ГАСКе. Проведены подготовительные работы по очистке территории от растительного слоя, установлено ограждение по границе участка, подведены временные коммуникации необходимой мощности. На 100% выполнена разработка всех котлованов и бетонная подготовка.

В данный момент ведутся работы по устройству оснований и фундаментов сразу 4-х жилых корпусов и административного здания.

подробнее »»
 
Математика круглый год
Просмотров: 272 | 03-06-2016 | «Алем» программа поддержки молодых дарований

Математика круглый год Вот и закончился очередной учебный год, открыв долгожданный сезон каникул. Многие школьники заранее распланировали свое лето.

Ребята, посещающие курсы «продвинутых» математиков, организованные Фондом «Саби», как и в прошлом году, решили продолжить занятия в летний период.

Как показала практика, круглогодичная нагрузка нашим подшефным совсем не в тягость. Напротив, математика для них уже является постоянной потребностью. Но при этом, школьники стараются успеть и отдохнуть, побывав в поездках и ненадолго сменив обстановку.

Математические курсы финансируются Фондом «Саби» в рамках Программы по поддержке молодых дарований «Алем» с 2014 года.

подробнее »»
 

« предыдущая страница 1 2 следующая страница »


«Нам 15 лет»


Конкурс
"Построй свой бизнес"


Календарь событий

«    Июнь 2016    »
ПнВтСрЧтПтСбВс
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930 
Апрель 2017 (4)
Март 2017 (5)
Февраль 2017 (4)
Январь 2017 (5)
Декабрь 2016 (9)
Ноябрь 2016 (5)

Вы можете помочь

Платежный терминал «QIWI»
Банковский счет Фонда «Саби»