Articles for March 2015 Year » Saby Charity foundation

eng.saby.kz

Today: | RUS | KAZ

We are not afraid ... СNT
Views: 368 | 26-03-2015 | Educational project

We are not afraid ... СNT Very little time is left before the end of the school year and, consequently, to the Common National Testing.

Our sponsored children from Almaty orphanages and boarding schools, attending preparatory courses paid by “Saby” Foundation, came to the final preparation stage for CNT. They are diligently preparing for, so far, the main exam of their life, which is simultaneously both a knowledge assessment gained for 11 years, and an entrance test to universities.

Of course, it is not easy to combine the current school teaching and learning activities with extra classes. However, regular level tests show that the performance of participants is improving month by month, and reception of desired points at CNT becomes quite feasible.

more »»
 
Our Congratulations with Nauryz Holiday!
Views: 459 | 20-03-2015 | news

Our Congratulations with Nauryz Holiday!

Dear People of Kazakhstan!

‘Saby’ Charitable Foundation sends you our congratulations on the occasion of Nauryz!

Let's leave all the bad and old grudges in the past and with the blessings of the older we congratulate each other. It is the day when all wishes that we utter will come true.

Let this festive occasion of vernal equinox will bring you good luck, happiness and warmth to your homes!

more »»
 
Wheelchair for Darina
Views: 363 | 18-03-2015 | Decent life for Disabled Persons

Wheelchair for Darina In January of this year, a resident of Semey city has addressed to our Foundation asking for help to buy an expensive wheelchair for her daughter Darina. Unfortunately, the teenager has a serious diagnosis of ICP and congenital defect of a central nervous system.

The girl has already passed one treatment course in China. In order to maintain a stable condition it is necessary for her to have a regular massage, acupuncture and do remedial gymnastics. Besides a specialized wheelchair is required that will ensure the correct position of a back and unload a spine.

Taking into account current improvements in treatment of the girl, “Saby” Fund has complied with the request of her mother and bought Racer Plus wheelchair of Akces-MED (Poland) manufacture that will serve Darina at least 3 years.

more »»
 
Saby Foundation. Synergy of Projects.
Views: 522 | 11-03-2015 | Alem – support of young talents

Saby Foundation. Synergy of Projects. For more than half a year now 10 pupils of the 7-8 grades, gifted in mathematics, attend advanced training courses in mathematics. Saby Foundation finances these courses in the frameworks of the “Alem” Young Talents Support Program. The classes take place at the educational centre established and headed by the grantee of the competition “Build Up Your Own Business” in 2014.

Such combination of seemingly differently directed projects brings excellent results. Firstly, the ideas of “Alem” Program are implemented. Secondly, young entrepreneurs are provided support not only in the form of financial assistance, but in the form of guaranteed service orders for the next 5 years.

more »»
 
Many Happy Returns of the International Women’s Day!
Views: 340 | 06-03-2015 | news

Many Happy Returns of the International Women’s Day!Dear girls, women, mothers, grandmothers, sisters and daughters!

Saby Charitable Foundation offers congratulations on International Women’s Day!
With our best wishes we devote this spring poem to you:

Poem is presented in the Russian language:

Пусть первый подснежник подарит вам нежность!
Весеннее солнце подарит тепло!
А мартовский ветер подарит надежду,
Любовь пусть с собой принесет и добро!

more »»
 

« previous page 1 2 next page »




"Build your own business"
contest


Events Calendar

«    March 2015    »
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031

saby.kz

Сегодня: | ENG | КАЗ

Нам не страшно … ЕНТ
Просмотров: 783 | 26-03-2015 | Образовательный проект

Нам не страшно … ЕНТ Совсем немного времени осталось до окончания учебного года и, соответственно, до Единого Национального Тестирования.

Наши подшефные ребята из алматинских детских домов и интернатов, посещающие подготовительные курсы, оплачиваемые Фондом «Саби», подошли к финальному этапу подготовки к ЕНТ. Они усердно готовятся к, пока, главному экзамену своей жизни, который является одновременно и проверкой знаний, полученных за 11 лет, и вступительным тестом в ВУЗы.

Конечно, нелегко совмещать текущий школьный учебный процесс и еще дополнительные занятия. Однако регулярные промежуточные тестирования показывают, что успеваемость участников улучшается с каждым месяцем, и получение заветных баллов на ЕНТ становится вполне выполнимой задачей.

подробнее »»
 
Поздравляем с Праздником Наурыз!
Просмотров: 823 | 20-03-2015 | Новости

Поздравляем с Праздником Наурыз!
Дорогие Казахстанцы!

Благотворительный Фонд «Саби» поздравляет вас с праздником Наурыз!

Давайте оставим все плохое и старые обиды в прошлом и с благословлением старших будем поздравлять друг друга. Ведь именно в этот день, пожелания, которые мы проговариваем, обязательно сбудутся.

Пусть праздник весеннего равноденствия принесет вам добро, счастье и уют вашему дому!

подробнее »»
 
Кресло для Дарины
Просмотров: 1030 | 18-03-2015 | «Инвалидам – достойную жизнь»

Кресло для Дарины В январе этого года в наш Фонд обратилась жительница города Семей с просьбой помочь приобрести дорогостоящую инвалидную коляску для своей дочери Дарины. К несчастью, у подростка тяжелый диагноз ДЦП и врожденный порок развития центральной нервной системы.

Девочка уже прошла один курс лечения в Китае. Для поддержания стабильного состояния ей необходимо регулярно делать массаж, иглотерапию и заниматься ЛФК. Кроме этого нужна специализированная инвалидная коляска, которая обеспечит правильное положение спины и снимет нагрузку с позвоночника.

Учитывая имеющиеся положительные сдвиги в лечении девочки, Фонд «Саби» удовлетворил просьбу ее мамы и приобрел кресло-коляску Рейсер Плюс, производства Akces-MED (Польша), которая будет служить Дарине не менее 3-х лет.

подробнее »»
 
Фонд «Саби». Синергия проектов
Просмотров: 807 | 11-03-2015 | «Алем» программа поддержки молодых дарований

Фонд «Саби». Синергия проектов Вот уже полгода 10 одаренных математическими способностями ребят, ученики 7-8 классов, посещают «продвинутые» курсы математики, которые финансирует Фонд «Саби» в рамках Программы поддержки молодых дарований «Алем». Занятия проходят в образовательном центре, учредитель и руководитель которого в прошлом 2014 году стал обладателем гранта в конкурсе «Построй свой бизнес».

Такое совмещение, казалось бы, разнонаправленных проектов дает отличные результаты. Во-первых, реализовываются идеи программы «Алем», во-вторых, оказывается поддержка молодому предпринимателю, который не только получил денежную помощь на развитие своего бизнеса, но и имеет гарантированный заказ на услуги на ближайшие 5 лет.

подробнее »»
 
Поздравляем с Международным женским днем!
Просмотров: 776 | 06-03-2015 | Новости

Поздравляем с Международным женским днем!Дорогие девушки, женщины, мамы и бабушки, сестры и дочери!

Благотворительный Фонд «Саби» от всей души поздравляет вас с 8 Марта!

С самыми яркими пожеланиями посвящаем вам эти весенние стихи:

Пусть первый подснежник подарит вам нежность!
Весеннее солнце подарит тепло!
А мартовский ветер подарит надежду,
Любовь пусть с собой принесет и добро!

подробнее »»
 

« предыдущая страница 1 2 следующая страница »


«Нам 15 лет»



Конкурс
"Построй свой бизнес"


Календарь событий

«    Март 2015    »
ПнВтСрЧтПтСбВс
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
Июль 2017 (1)
Июнь 2017 (3)
Май 2017 (6)
Апрель 2017 (5)
Март 2017 (5)
Февраль 2017 (4)

Вы можете помочь

Платежный терминал «QIWI»
Банковский счет Фонда «Саби»