Articles for January 2015 Year » Saby Charity foundation

eng.saby.kz

Today: | RUS | KAZ

Skalomobil Project Works in Pavlodar
Views: 339 | 29-01-2015 | Decent life for Disabled Persons

Recently a worker of Saby Foundation visited Pavlodar where he met with the Head of the Pavlodar City Society of Physically Challenged Persons, which is a beneficiary of the Foundation and within the framework of Decent Life for Disabled People project in 2011 received two Invataxi cars and stepper stair lift as a gift from Saby Foundation.

Georgii Chetverikov, the chairman of the Society, said that thanks to the gift from 2012 the city launched a new kind of free services for wheelchair users. Now physically challenged people are not only driven by free Invataxi but also the drivers of social services help them to overcome the staircases. Thus all the conditions for self-realization and integration of people with limited mobility are established in Pavlodar.

more
 
Subscription - 2015
Views: 355 | 23-01-2015 | Educational project

Subscription - 2015 The subscription for the most readable and popular childs publications, Baldyrgan magazine and Ulan newspaper, has been extended for social institutions which applied to Saby Foundation. Moreover, the quantity of subscriptions has increased doubly.

Therefore, in 2015 fosterlings of the affiliated institutions will have the possibility to read their favorite magazines again. Under the conditions of total computerization and informatization it is remarkably that children show their interest in live reading and it confirms the actuality of this charitable act.

more
 
One More Town Conquered by Alem
Views: 607 | 19-01-2015 | Alem support of young talents

One More Town Conquered by Alem Fireworks died down and the New Year holidays ended. On the first day of training the employees of the Saby Foundation went to schools in Pavlodar. The main purpose of this trip was to disseminate information about the Alem Young Talents Support Program.

Pupils and teachers were explained to the conditions of the Project. For them such a charity is a novelty, it has caused great interest and at times skepticism too. The very few of Kazakhstan charity foundations provide educational grants and probably just only employees of Saby travel around the country in search of talented youth.

more
 
New Years Surprise for Kids
Views: 352 | 16-01-2015 | Charitable Campaigns

New Years Surprise for Kids Periodically, especially on holidays, sponsors visit the Foundation and want to render single assistance for children, to do a good deed. In advance of the New Year THEFACESHOP Company, the multiple store of Korean cosmetics in Kazakhstan, turned to our Foundation with a request to find beneficiaries. Taking into account our wide experience the search of corresponding social institution did not take a lot of time: we recommended Shymbulak antiphthisic sanatorium for children, where nearly 300 little patients from social vulnerable families take rehabilitation treatment.

Children liked the New Year presents in the form of development games. What could be more important than the sunny smile on the childs face!

We thank all who are not indifferent to the fate of children in need.

more
 
The Chance to Build Your Own Business Is Still Available
Views: 278 | 13-01-2015 | news

The order taking for participation in the contest Build Your Business comes to the end. 2 weeks left till the definition of the list of semifinalists.

Oxana Yermasheva, the Vice President of Saby Foundation, tells about the contest and plans for the future.

more
 

previous page 1 2 next page




"Build your own business"
contest


Events Calendar

«    January 2015    »
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 

QUICK LINKS

saby.kz

Сегодня: | ENG | КАЗ

Проект «Cкаломобиль» работает в Павлодаре
Просмотров: 887 | 29-01-2015 | «Инвалидам – достойную жизнь»

Недавно сотрудник Фонда «Саби» посетил Павлодар, где встретился с руководителем Павлодарского городского общества инвалидов, которое является бенефициаром Фонда и, в рамках проекта «Инвалидам – достойную жизнь», получил в 2011 году в подарок от «Саби» два автомобиля «инватакси» и шаговый лестничный подъемник.

Председатель общества Георгий Четвериков рассказал, что благодаря подарку, с 2012 года в городе запущен новый вид бесплатных услуг для инвалидов-колясочников. Теперь людей с ограниченными возможностями не просто развозит бесплатное «инватакси», но также водители социальной службы помогают им преодолевать лестничные пролеты. Таким образом, созданы все условия для самореализации и интеграции маломобильных групп населения Павлодара.

подробнее »»
 
Подписка - 2015
Просмотров: 754 | 23-01-2015 | Образовательный проект

Подписка - 2015 Продлена годовая подписка на самые читаемые и популярные детские издания, журнал «Балдырган» и газету «Улан», для детских социальных учреждений, обратившихся в Фонд «Саби». Более того, количество подписных экземпляров увеличено вдвое.

Таким образом, в 2015 году воспитанники подшефных учреждений снова встретятся с любимыми изданиями. В условиях тотальной компьютеризации и информатизации радует проявленный интерес ребят к «живому» чтению и подтверждает актуальность этой благотворительной акции.

подробнее »»
 
Еще один город «покорен» «Алемом»
Просмотров: 649 | 19-01-2015 | «Алем» программа поддержки молодых дарований

Еще один город «покорен» «Алемом» Отгремели праздничные фейерверки и закончились новогодние каникулы. В первый учебный день сотрудники Фонда «Саби» направились в школы города Павлодар. Главной целью данной поездки стало распространение информации о Программе по поддержке молодых дарований «Алем».

Учащимся и учителям были разъяснены условия проекта. Для них такая благотворительность - в новинку, она вызвала большую заинтересованность, а, порой, и скептицизм. Единицы из казахстанских фондов предоставляют образовательные гранты, а разъезжают по стране в поисках талантливой молодежи, наверное, только сотрудники «Саби».

подробнее »»
 
Новогодний сюрприз для малышей
Просмотров: 745 | 16-01-2015 | Благотворительные акции

Новогодний сюрприз для малышей Периодически, особенно в праздники, в Фонд приходят спонсоры, которые хотят оказать разовую помощь детям, сделать для них что-то приятное. В преддверии Нового года к нам обратилась компания THEFACESHOP - сеть фирменных магазинов корейской косметики в Казахстане, с просьбой помочь найти бенефициаров. Учитывая наш большой опыт, поиск подходящего социального учреждение не занял много времени: мы посоветовали Детский Противотуберкулезный санаторий «Шымбулак», где проходят реабилитацию около 300 маленьких пациентов из социально-уязвимых семей.

Новогодние подарки в виде развивающих игр пришлись малышам по душе. Что может быть важнее радостной улыбки на лице ребенка!

От души благодарим всех, кому небезразлична судьба нуждающихся детей.

подробнее »»
 
Шанс построить свой бизнес еще есть
Просмотров: 802 | 13-01-2015 | Новости

Подходит к концу прием заявок на участие в конкурсе «Построй свой бизнес», до определения списка полуфиналистов осталось чуть больше 2-х недель.

О конкурсе и планах на будущее рассказывает Вице-Президент Фонда «Саби» Оксана ЕРМАШЁВА.

Интервью можно прочитать здесь.

подробнее »»
 

« предыдущая страница 1 2 следующая страница »


«Нам 15 лет»


Конкурс
"Построй свой бизнес"


Календарь событий

«    Январь 2015    »
ПнВтСрЧтПтСбВс
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
Апрель 2017 (5)
Март 2017 (5)
Февраль 2017 (4)
Январь 2017 (5)
Декабрь 2016 (9)
Ноябрь 2016 (5)

Вы можете помочь

Платежный терминал «QIWI»
Банковский счет Фонда «Саби»