Articles for February 2014 Year » Saby Charity foundation

eng.saby.kz

Today: | RUS | KAZ

Take Part in the Poetical Contest!
Views: 658 | 26-02-2014 | Alem support of young talents

Take Part in the Poetical Contest! Annually the world celebrates the International Day of Native Language on the 21st of February. We decided that it is good idea to remind the young word-painters of our country about the fact that Children Poetical Contest in the state language, held by Saby Foundation for the fourth year, is continued.

This original contest created favorable conditions for the development of intellectual work, stretch of imagination and establishment of literate speech of Kazakhstan young people.

more
 
Professional Testing, Second Stage
Views: 650 | 19-02-2014 | Educational project

Professional Testing, Second Stage The second stage of professional testing, which is held by Saby Charitable Foundation twice a year for school leavers from boarding schools of Almaty and Almaty region, was launched.

The question of profession choice is of a high priority for school leavers. It is insufficient to say: I want to become It is important to define your inclinations and abilities in the chosen profession. Several years Saby Foundation helps to understand this complex process, organizing and financing professional testing, using special computer program developed in Lomonosov Moscow State University.

At least 70 people, who want to understand themselves better, gathered on the each stage. February stage is the final stage before school completion, this stage, as a rule, leads school leavers to the final decision about the choice of future activity.

more
 
The American Nation Leader
Views: 655 | 12-02-2014 | Wisdom of the Great

The American Nation Leader EMERSON, RALPH WALDO (18031882) the American writer and philosopher, public person, one of the most significant notionalists of the USA. In 1821, he graduated from Harvard where he had got theological education. Some of his poems Brahma, Days, The Snow-Storm and Concord Hymn entered the classics of the American literature.

Ralph Waldo gained the affection of readers in Germany, even exerting his influence on the great philosopher F.Nietzsche.

In Russia, Emerson impressed Leo Tolstoy and other Russian writers greatly. In a number of L. Tolstoys statements in his diaries, letters and articles one can see the similarity of his views with the philosophy of Emerson. Tolstoy had high regard for the American notionalist, calling him the Christian religious writer.

In the second half of the XIXth century, Ralph Waldo Emerson took the place of American nations spiritual leader being vacant after the death of Benjamin Franklin.

more
 
Alem Participants Video Hello from New York! (video)
Views: 676 | 10-02-2014 | Alem support of young talents

In the last two years the name of Kanat Beisekeyev is famous among advanced young people of Kazakhstan. His exciting reports, made for the famous Internet publications, became popular among connoisseurs of pictorial journalism.

Kanat studies at New York Cinema Academy with the specialization in Photography, his education is possible thanks to the international grant from Saby Foundation, which he won within the framework of the Alem Young Talents Support Program.
In his own video message the young photographer tells about himself and his student life in the USA.

more
 
With Youth Project into Your Own Home
Views: 793 | 05-02-2014 | Youth Project

With Youth Project into Your Own Home Affordable Housing-2020 Scale State Program of House Construction started in Kazakhstan in 2012. One of the operators of its realization was Zhilstroysberbank Kazakhstan JSC, which is the partner of Saby Foundation on Youth Project started in 2011 for graduates from boarding schools of Almaty city.

Housing program became a perfect possibility for young people of the project, being the depositors of the bank and having 50 % from the cost of one-roomed flat on their accounts, which Saby Foundation transferred as an initial installment, they have the right to participate in pools of housing distribution in building houses of Alatau district of Almaty city.

more
 




"Build your own business"
contest


Events Calendar

«    February 2014    »
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425262728 

QUICK LINKS

saby.kz

Сегодня: | ENG | КАЗ

Участвуйте в поэтическом состязании!
Просмотров: 858 | 26-02-2014 | «Алем» программа поддержки молодых дарований

Участвуйте в поэтическом состязании! Ежегодно 21 февраля мир отмечает международный День родного языка. Мы решили, что это хороший повод напомнить юным мастерам слова нашей страны о том, что Детский поэтический конкурс на государственном языке, вот уже четвертый год проводимый Фондом «Саби», продолжается.

Это творческое состязание создало благоприятные условия для развития интеллектуальной активности, полета фантазии, становления правильной грамотной речи казахстанской молодежи.

подробнее »»
 
Профтестирование, этап 2
Просмотров: 1037 | 19-02-2014 | Образовательный проект

Профтестирование, этап 2 Запущен второй этап тестирования по профориентации, который проводится Благотворительным Фондом «Саби» два раза год для учащихся выпускных классов из детских домов города Алматы и области.

Вопрос выбора специальности очень актуален для старшеклассников. Недостаточно просто сказать: «Я хочу стать ...» Важно определить свои наклонности и способности к понравившейся профессии. Разобраться в этом сложном процессе не первый год помогает ребятам Фонд «Саби», организовывая и финансируя тестирование по профориентации с использованием специальной компьютерной программы, разработанной в МГУ им. М.В. Ломоносова.

На каждый этап собирается не менее 70 человек, желающих точнее понять самих себя. Февральская ступень – итоговая перед окончанием школы, именно она, как правило, приводит выпускников уже к окончательному решению о выборе своей будущей деятельности.

подробнее »»
 
Американский лидер нации
Просмотров: 989 | 12-02-2014 | Мудрость великих

Американский лидер нации ЭМЕРСОН, РАЛФ УОЛДО (Emerson, Ralph Waldo) (1803–1882) - американский писатель и философ, общественный деятель, один из виднейших мыслителей США. В 1821 году окончил Гарвард, где получил теологическое образование. Некоторые его поэмы – Брама (Brahma), Дни (Days), Снежная буря (The Snow-Storm) и Конкордский гимн (Concord Hymn) – вошли в классику американской литературы.

Ральф Уолдо завоевал симпатии читателей в Германии, даже оказав влияние на великого философа Ф. Ницше. В России Эмерсон произвел сильное впечатление на Льва Николаевича Толстого и других русских писателей. По ряду высказываний Л. Н. Толстого в дневниках, письмах и статьях можно увидеть сходство его воззрений с философией Эмерсона. Толстой ставил американского мыслителя очень высоко, называя его «христианским религиозным писателем».

Во второй половине XIX века Ральф Уолдо Эмерсон занял пустовавшее после смерти Бенджамина Франклина место духовного лидера американской нации.

подробнее »»
 
Видеопривет «алемовца» из Нью-Йорка! (видео)
Просмотров: 975 | 10-02-2014 | «Алем» программа поддержки молодых дарований

Последние два года имя Каната Бейсекеева на слуху у продвинутой казахстанской молодежи. Его увлекательные репортажи, снятые для известных интернет-изданий, приобрели популярность среди ценителей фотожурналистики.

Канат учится в Нью-Йоркской киноакадемии по специальности «Фотография» по международному Гранту Фонда «Саби», который он получил в рамках Программы поддержки молодых дарований «Алем». В своем видеообращении молодой фотограф рассказывает о себе и своей студенческой жизни в Америке.

подробнее »»
 
С проектом «Юношество» - в свой дом
Просмотров: 912 | 05-02-2014 | Проект «Юношество»

С проектом «Юношество» - в свой дом В 2012 году в Казахстане стартовала масштабная государственная программа жилищного строительства «Доступное жилье - 2020». Одним из операторов по его реализации выступило АО «Жилстройсбербанк Казахстана», являющееся также партнером Фонда «Саби» по проекту «Юношество», запущенному в 2011 году для выпускников детских домов Алматы.

Жилищная Программа стала хорошей возможностью для юношей и девушек проекта, ведь будучи вкладчиками Банка и имея на своих счетах по 50% от стоимости однокомнатной квартиры, которые перечислил им Фонд «Саби» в качестве первоначального взноса, имеют право участвовать в пулах по распределению жилья в строящихся домах в Алатауском районе г. Алматы.

подробнее »»
 


«Нам 15 лет»



Конкурс
"Построй свой бизнес"


Календарь событий

«    Февраль 2014    »
ПнВтСрЧтПтСбВс
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425262728 
Июль 2017 (1)
Июнь 2017 (3)
Май 2017 (6)
Апрель 2017 (5)
Март 2017 (5)
Февраль 2017 (4)

Вы можете помочь

Платежный терминал «QIWI»
Банковский счет Фонда «Саби»