Articles for October 2013 Year » Saby Charity foundation

eng.saby.kz

Today: | RUS | KAZ

Childrens Home Has Been Acknowledged As One of the Best Ones
Views: 776 | 30-10-2013 | Orkendeu Project

Childrens Home Has Been Acknowledged As One of the Best Ones  The Republican Review-Competition of the best architectural works for 2012-2013, organized by the League of Architects of the Republic of Kazakhstan, held in Almaty on October 4-6.

In the result of serious selection the project of the Childrens Home in Kyzylorda city, built by Saby Foundation in 2012, was awarded by Diploma of first rate in the nomination of Construction. The authors of the project, group of architects and engineers, became prize winners.

more
 
Become the Person What You Are
Views: 714 | 25-10-2013 | Educational project

Become the Person What You Are Coming closer to the graduation, every high school student starts thinking about the future, looking for his or her own key to success in life, thinking on the question what to become? Most teens choose a profession on their relativesadvice or by their friendsexample, without regard to their character traits, preferences and aptitudes. Unfortunately, such kind of choice hardly ever proves to be successful. As a result, the coveted university diploma lies dusty in a cabinet, and the newlytrained specialist is tempting fate in a completely different field.

more
 
Take a book in your hands!
Views: 750 | 16-10-2013 | Charitable Campaigns

Take a book in your hands! Its not a secret that with the development of Internet technologies our population, particularly children, fewer and fewer read literature. Almost everyone has the ability to connect to the World Wide Web and it is so interesting move your finger on the touch screen, "stretching" pictures, "turn over" online page, or simply click "the mouse" of the computer without straining your brain by comprehension of a serious information. It is much easier to watch a short video or a film, than to analyze other people's lives and situations.

It is hard to define unambiguous reasons for this situation. We, for example, see one of it in that tactile connection between the man and the book is lost. Printed publications have become quite expensive and inaccessible for many. In this case, the real pleasure of reading is missing, when you feel the smell of printers ink, you hear the rustle of turning pages, you feel the quality of the paper. Perhaps if to make friends the reader with the real book, newspaper or magazine, we again become the most reading country in the world.

more
 

previous page 1 2 next page




"Build your own business"
contest


Events Calendar

«    October 2013    »
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 

QUICK LINKS

saby.kz

Сегодня: | ENG | КАЗ

Дом ребенка признан одним из лучших
Просмотров: 689 | 30-10-2013 | Строительный проект «Оркендеу» » Дом Ребенка в г. Кызылорда

Дом ребенка признан одним из лучших В Алматы 4-6 октября прошел Республиканский смотр-конкурс лучших архитектурных произведений за 2010- 2013 гг., организованный Союзом архитекторов РК.

В результате серьезного отбора проект Дома Ребенка в г. Кызылорде, построенного Фондом «Саби» в 2012 году, был отмечен Дипломом І степени в номинации «Постройка». Авторы проекта, группа архитекторов и конструкторов, получили звания Лауреатов.

подробнее »»
 
Стать тем, кем являешься
Просмотров: 826 | 25-10-2013 | Образовательный проект

Стать тем, кем являешься Подходя все ближе к окончанию школы, каждый старшеклассник задумывается о будущем, ищет свой собственный «ключ жизни» в раздумьях над вопросом «кем стать?» Часто подростки выбирают профессию по совету родных или по примеру друзей, без учета своих черт характера, предпочтений и склонностей. К сожалению, не всегда такой выбор оказывается удачным. В результате заветный диплом об окончании учебного заведения остается пылиться где-нибудь в шкафу, а новоиспеченный специалист идет пытать судьбу на совсем другом поприще.

подробнее »»
 
Книжку – в руки!
Просмотров: 1060 | 16-10-2013 | Благотворительные акции

Книжку – в руки! Далеко не секрет, что с развитием интернет-технологий наше население, в особенности дети, все меньше и меньше стали читать художественной литературы. Почти у каждого есть возможность подключения к мировой паутине, и так интересно водить пальцем по сенсорному экрану, «растягивая» картинки, «перелистывать» онлайн-странички или просто щелкать «мышкой» компьютера, не напрягая мозг осмысливанием серьезной информации. Куда проще посмотреть короткий ролик и фильм, чем заниматься анализом чужих судеб и ситуаций.

Сложно определить однозначные причины сложившейся ситуации. Мы, например, одну из них видим в том, что потеряна тактильная связь между человеком и книгой. Печатные издания стали довольно дороги и недоступны для многих. При этом пропало истинное удовольствие от чтения, когда ощущаешь запах типографской краски, слышишь шуршание переворачиваемых страниц, чувствуешь качество бумаги. Возможно, если снова подружить читателя с настоящей книжкой, газетой или журналом, мы снова станем «самой читающей страной в мире».

подробнее »»
 

« предыдущая страница 1 2 следующая страница »


«Нам 15 лет»


Конкурс
"Построй свой бизнес"


Календарь событий

«    Октябрь 2013    »
ПнВтСрЧтПтСбВс
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
Апрель 2017 (5)
Март 2017 (5)
Февраль 2017 (4)
Январь 2017 (5)
Декабрь 2016 (9)
Ноябрь 2016 (5)

Вы можете помочь

Платежный терминал «QIWI»
Банковский счет Фонда «Саби»