Articles for September 2013 Year » Saby Charity foundation

eng.saby.kz

Today: | RUS | KAZ

Invataxi – Life without Obstacles
Views: 829 | 30-09-2013 | Decent life for Disabled Persons

Invataxi – Life without Obstacles On Saturday, September 28, the transfer of 10 new Volkswagen cars, as the gift for society of disabled people from 5 cities of Kazakhstan, was held by Saby Charitable Foundation. In such a way, free Invataxi transport services for physically challenged people are functioned in 20 cities of our country already, practically everywhere. The number of special cars, purchased and gifted to all regions by the Foundation, equipped with hydraulic lifting machines for wheelchairs, has achieved 62.

more »»
 
Saby at Home of Kazakhstan Football
Views: 788 | 23-09-2013 | Sport-Health-Achievement

Saby at Home of Kazakhstan Football The opening of multifunctional sport ground, built on account of Saby Charitable Foundation in the territory of boarding school No. 4 for children with ear problems in Semei city on the 20th of September, turned into a real holiday. The present event was included into the city program of 100-anniversary celebration of Kazakhstan football, with a view of which the city was overtaken with football ethereal during 3 days.

Fosterlings of the boarding school tested the new sport ground already before its official opening and stayed very happy. Young sportsmen liked the modern cover “artificial grass”, which is not hazardous as asphalt and does not kick up dust as ground. And indeed, it is nicely to glance at the ground transformed beyond recognition.

more »»
 
Qajimuqan – legendary wrestler Kazakh steppes
Views: 773 | 18-09-2013 | news, History of success

Qajimuqan – legendary wrestler Kazakh steppes Qajimuqan (Mukan) Munaytpasov (1871 – 1948) – is famous as the strongest Islamic wrestler in the world of sport battles. His name is connected with the development of physical culture and sport in Kazakhstan in the XX century and, specifically, with the development of Greco-Roman (French) wrestling. He was the one person, who could penetrate to the international arena and fame not only himself but his people on sport grounds of different countries of the world.

Biography is written in Russian.

more »»
 
Start with a Book and Violin - to the Adult Life
Views: 880 | 11-09-2013 | Gifts of the Foundation

Start with a Book and Violin - to the Adult Life State Child Library Named after S. Begalin is the old friend of Saby Foundation. The whole activity of the library is targeted for the benefit of children, who visit homelike reference rooms and do not imagine their life without an interesting book.

But children visit the library not only with the aim of reading. In “Begalinka” library they can master their computer and Internet skills, watch movies and listen to music. Besides, different groups, working on the basis of the library, engrain the love of boys and girls for creativity. Here they learn to draw, sculpt, do crafts, and try themselves as actors in the child-juvenile theater and many other things.

Saby Charitable Foundation supported different projects and undertakings of this organization repeatedly or just delivered over presents and books for little visitors of the library.

more »»
 
My Heart Is Hovering on the Wings of Poetry
Views: 739 | 04-09-2013 | Alem – support of young talents

My Heart Is Hovering on the Wings of Poetry There are especial moments in the work of our Foundation, which we want to share with you, our friends.

One of such events is the publication of the young poets’ book of poems, who write in the Kazakh language. This book contains selected writings of the most talented young people, who take part in the Annual Poetic Competition, organized by Saby Foundation. As well as the creative competition its final printed publication have became the traditional one.

New book “My Heart Is Hovering on the Wings of Poetry…” as a beloved child, we open the pages of the book tremblingly, which we so long and carefully worked at. Each letter, each sign is not occasional here: intricate interlacements of national ornaments and modern symbols bear the idea of inviolacy of times, but the necessity of alterations; unity of people, but differences of generations. The young writers write exactly about it in their works, which are full of real significance, patriotism and kindness.

more »»
 




"Build your own business"
contest


Events Calendar

«    September 2013    »
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30

saby.kz

Сегодня: | ENG | КАЗ

«Инватакси» - жизнь без преград
Просмотров: 1121 | 30-09-2013 | «Инвалидам – достойную жизнь»

«Инватакси» - жизнь без преград В субботу, 28 сентября, состоялась передача 10 новых автомобилей Volkswagen в дар обществам инвалидов 5 городов Казахстана от Благотворительного Фонда «Саби». Таким образом, уже в 20 городах нашей страны, т.е. практически повсеместно, действуют бесплатные службы «Инватакси» по оказанию транспортных услуг людям с ограниченными возможностями. А число специализированных машин, закупленных и безвозмездно переданных во все регионы Фондом, оборудованных гидравлическими подъемными устройствами для инвалидных колясок, достигло 62.

подробнее »»
 
«Саби» на родине казахстанского футбола
Просмотров: 879 | 23-09-2013 | Спорт-здоровье-достижения

«Саби» на родине казахстанского футбола В настоящий праздник превратилось прошедшее 20 сентября открытие многофункциональной спортивной площадки, возведенной за счет Благотворительного Фонда «Саби» на территории школы-интерната № 4 для слабослышащих детей в г. Семей. Данное мероприятие было включено в городскую Программу празднования 100-летия казахстанского футбола, в связи с которым 3 дня город был охвачен футбольной эйфорией.

Воспитанники интерната опробовали новую площадку еще до ее официального открытия и остались очень довольны. Юным спортсменам понравилось современное покрытие «искусственная трава» - не травмоопасное, например, как асфальт, и не поднимающее пыль, как грунт. Да и просто приятно взглянуть на двор, преобразившийся до неузнаваемости.

подробнее »»
 
Кажымукан – легендарный борец казахских степей
Просмотров: 2529 | 18-09-2013 | Истории успеха

Кажымукан – легендарный борец казахских степей Кажымукан (Мукан) Мунайтпасов (1871 – 1948) – известный в мире спортивных единоборств как сильнейший мусульманский борец. С его именем связано зарождение и развитие физической культуры и спорта в Казахстане в XX веке и, в частности, греко-римской (французской) борьбы. Ему, единственному в дореволюционный период, удалось прорваться на международную арену и прославить не только себя, но и свой народ на спортивных площадках многих стран мира.

подробнее »»
 
С книжки и скрипки – во взрослую жизнь
Просмотров: 1023 | 11-09-2013 | Подарки от фонда

С книжки и скрипки – во взрослую жизнь Государственная детская библиотека имени С. Бегалина – давний друг Фонда «Саби». Вся деятельность ее ведется во благо детей, ежедневно посещающих уютные читальные залы и уже не представляющих своей жизни без интересной книги.

Но не только почитать приходят сюда ребята. В «бегалинке» можно освоить компьютер и Интернет, посмотреть кино и послушать музыку. Кроме того, различные кружки, работающие на базе библиотеки, прививают мальчишкам и девчонкам любовь к творчеству. Здесь они учатся рисовать, лепить, мастерить поделки, пробуют себя в качестве актеров в детско-юношеском театре, и еще многое другое.

Благотворительный Фонд «Саби» не раз с большим удовольствием поддерживал различные проекты и начинания этой организации, или просто передавал подарки и книжки для маленьких посетителей.

подробнее »»
 
«Сердце мое поэзией крылья расправило…»
Просмотров: 887 | 04-09-2013 | «Алем» программа поддержки молодых дарований

«Сердце мое поэзией крылья расправило…» Есть особые моменты в работе нашего Фонда, которыми нам очень приятно делиться с вами, друзья.

Одно из таких событий – это выпуск сборника стихов юных поэтов, пишущих на казахском языке. В эту книжку входят избранные произведения самых талантливых ребят, принимающих участие в Ежегодном поэтическом конкурсе, организовываемом Фондом «Саби». Как и само творческое состязание, его финальное печатное издание уже стало традиционным.

Новая книга «Талпынып Жас Жүрегім, Жырыммен Жайды Қанатын...» – как любимое дитя – с трепетом открываем странички, над которыми так долго и тщательно трудились. Каждая буква, каждый знак здесь не случайны: замысловатые переплетения национальных орнаментов и современных символов несут идеи незыблемости времен, но неизбежности перемен; единства народов, но различия поколений. Именно об этом пишут молодые литераторы в своих произведениях, наполненных истинным смыслом, патриотизмом и сердечной теплотой.

подробнее »»
 


«Нам 15 лет»



Конкурс
"Построй свой бизнес"


Календарь событий

«    Сентябрь 2013    »
ПнВтСрЧтПтСбВс
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30 
Июль 2017 (1)
Июнь 2017 (3)
Май 2017 (6)
Апрель 2017 (5)
Март 2017 (5)
Февраль 2017 (4)

Вы можете помочь

Платежный терминал «QIWI»
Банковский счет Фонда «Саби»