Articles for May 2013 Year » Saby Charity foundation

eng.saby.kz

Today: | RUS | KAZ

Congratulations with Day of Children Protection!
Views: 314 | 31-05-2013 | news

Congratulations with Day of Children Protection! 1st of June, the first day of summer and especial day for all boys and girls of our planet, is the Day of Children Protection, international holiday, celebrated in the whole world since 1950.

All children will be encompassed with care and attention. Festive performances, shows, basket lunch and promenades in parks are organized for children.

For Saby Charitable Foundation this is an especial holiday too, because the main activity of our foundation is to make life of children better, easier, more positive and more interesting.

With all our heart we congratulate all children with this wonderful, cordial and cheerful summer holiday, we wish all strong health, joyfulness and smiles!
Sincerely yours, Saby Foundation

more
 
Alem Participants Express Their Gratitude
Views: 743 | 29-05-2013 | Grateful Letters

Such cordial words were addressed to Saby Foundation from our Alem Participants of the poetical contest, who successfully completed their first academic year with educational grants in Kazakh National University named after Al Farabi.

more
 
8-Month Training for 210-Minute Testing
Views: 378 | 28-05-2013 | Educational project

8-Month Training for 210-Minute Testing   Training course for Common National Testing in one of the educational centers of the south capital, where children from affiliated boarding schools of Saby Foundation are studied, is terminated.

Several lessons are left and the results of eight-month intensive work will be summed up. The education program was uneasy, but participants showed good results on trial tests. The chances to enter chosen educational institution on grant specialties are increased for every pupil.

However, its early to say about successes, only after passing Common National Testing it will become clear how zealously and effectually studied children. Certainly, it is unlikely to be 100% entrance to universities, but according to the results of last years approximately 70-80% of school leavers, who passed training organized by the Foundation, won state educational grants.

more
 
Terms of Application Forms Filling and Their Considering in Saby Foundation
Views: 387 | 27-05-2013 | Requests processing

Application forms for the participation in Sport , Orkendeu and Decent Life for Disabled Persons Projects are accepted this year for the following year. Considering of application forms and budget approval for the following year will be carried out in November of this year. Realization of application forms (in case of their approval) will be carried out in the following year.

Acceptance of application forms for the participation in Educational Project will be carried out in April of this year. Considering of application forms and approval of the list of participants will be carried out in May of this year. Payment for educational grants is carried out each semester beginning August of this year (in case of successful university entrance).

Acceptance of application forms for the participation in Alem Program is carried out all this year through. Considering of application forms and approval of the list of participants is carried out during one month after receiving of application form. In case of awarding of educational grants the payment is made each semester beginning August of this year (in case of successful university entrance).

Application forms for the participation in Medical Project are accepted all this year through. Considering of application forms and decision making about realization is carried out during 2 weeks after their receiving. In case of positive decision the terms of realization of each application form depend on its emergency, desired expenditures and availability of necessary money means on the current account.

Application forms for the participation in Youth Project are accepted in May of this year. Considering of application forms and approval of the list of participants will be held in June of this year. Conclusion of agreements will be effected in July of this year.

more
 
New Life Keys
Views: 739 | 22-05-2013 | Youth Project

New Life Keys In Kazakhstan, according to the statistics, the quantity of school leavers, who graduated boarding schools and need dwelling, comprises approximately 12 thousands. The majority of children are from Almaty, where the cost of square meters makes the dream about their own house unrealizable. There are a great number of cases when young people, having left boarding schools, are stayed in the street. Orphans, trying to escape from long-term solitude, early settle down to married life and bear children, but without dwelling they often lose tutorship of their own children giving rise to the repeated cycle of orphanage.

Saby Charitable Foundation starting Youth Pilot Project, developed special effective scheme which allows children to get long-expected flats on a preferential basis. Certainly, it is impossible to solve the problem of state scale, but to give chance of happy life to several children at least - is a good action already.

more
 

previous page 1 2 next page




"Build your own business"
contest


Events Calendar

«    May 2013    »
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 

QUICK LINKS

saby.kz

Сегодня: | ENG | КАЗ

C Днем Защиты детей!
Просмотров: 703 | 31-05-2013 | Новости

C Днем Защиты детей! 1 июня, первый день лета, - особый для всех мальчишек и девчонок планеты - это День Защиты детей, международный праздник, отмечаемый во всем мире с далекого 1950 года.

Ни один ребенок в этот день не остаётся без внимания. Для них организовываются праздничные представления, шоу программы, устраиваются пикники на природе и прогулки в парках.

Для Благотворительного Фонда «Саби» этот праздник тоже особенный, ведь основная деятельность нашей организации направлена на то, чтобы сделать жизнь детей лучше, легче, позитивней и интересней.


От всей души поздравляем ребят с этим чудесным, теплым и весёлым летним праздником, желаем всем крепкого здоровья, радости и улыбок!

Ваш Фонд «Саби»

подробнее »»
 
«Алемовцы» благодарят
Просмотров: 802 | 29-05-2013 | Благодарственные письма

Вот такие теплые слова пришли в адрес Фонда «Саби» от наших «алемовцев», участников поэтического конкурса, успешно окончивших свой первый учебный год в КазНУ им. Аль-Фараби по образовательному гранту Программы «Алем».

подробнее »»
 
8-месячная подготовка к 210-минутному испытанию
Просмотров: 707 | 28-05-2013 | Образовательный проект

8-месячная подготовка к 210-минутному испытанию Подходит к завершению подготовительный курс к ЕНТ в одном из образовательных центров южной столицы, где обучаются ребята из подшефных детских домов Фонда «Саби».

Осталось всего пара занятий, и уже подводятся итоги восьмимесячной напряженной работы. Учебная программа была нелегкой, но участники показали хорошие результаты на пробных тестированиях. У каждого значительно повысились шансы поступить в выбранное учебное заведение по грантовым специальностям.

Однако говорить об успехах еще рано - лишь после прохождения Единого национального тестирования станет ясно, насколько усердно и результативно занимались ребята. Конечно, стопроцентное поступление в ВУЗы вряд ли ожидается, но, по показаниям прошлых лет, около 70-80% абитуриентов, прошедших подготовку, организованную и профинансированную Фондом, получили государственные образовательные гранты.

подробнее »»
 
Сроки подачи заявок в Фонд «Саби» и их рассмотрения
Просмотров: 1039 | 27-05-2013 | Рассмотрение заявок

По проектам «Спортивный», «Оркендеу», «Инвалидам – достойную жизнь» заявки принимаются в текущем году на следующий год. Рассмотрение заявок и утверждение бюджета на следующий год происходит в ноябре текущего года. Реализация заявки (в случае ее утверждения) происходит в следующем году.

По «Образовательному» проекту прием заявок от претендентов осуществляется в апреле текущего года. Рассмотрение заявок и утверждение списка участников происходит в мае текущего года. Оплата образовательных грантов осуществляется посеместрово, начиная с августа текущего года (при условии успешного поступления в учебные заведения).

По Программе «Алем» прием анкет осуществляется в течение всего текущего года. Рассмотрение анкет и утверждение участников происходит в течение 1-го месяца после получения заявки. В случае присуждения образовательных грантов, оплата осуществляется посеместрово, начиная с августа текущего года (при условии успешного поступления в учебные заведения).

По «Медицинскому» проекту заявки принимаются в течение всего года. Рассмотрение заявок и принятие решения о реализации осуществляется в течение 2 недель после их получения. В случае положительного решения, сроки реализация каждой заявки зависят от ее неотложности, требуемых затрат и наличия на расчетном счете необходимых средств.

По проекту «Юношество» прием заявок осуществляется в мае текущего года. Рассмотрение заявок и утверждение кандидатур происходит в июне текущего года. Заключение договоров происходит в июле текущего года.

подробнее »»
 
Ключи от новой жизни
Просмотров: 810 | 22-05-2013 | Проект «Юношество»

Ключи от новой жизни Согласно статистике в Казахстане количество выпускников интернатных учреждений, нуждающихся в жилье, составляет около 12 тысяч человек. Большинство ребят - из Алматы, где стоимость квадратных метров делает мечту о крыше над головой неосуществимой. Немало случаев, когда молодые люди, покинув стены детских домов, оказываются просто на улице. Стремясь вырваться из лап многолетнего одиночества, сироты рано создают свои семьи, обзаводятся детьми, но без собственного угла часто теряют попечительство над ними, тем самым порождая вторичный круг сиротства.

Благотворительный Фонд «Саби», запустив пилотный проект «Юношество», разработал специальную эффективную схему, позволяющую ребятам на льготных условиях получить долгожданные квартиры. Конечно, проблему государственного масштаба таким образом не решить, но дать шанс на счастливую жизнь хотя бы нескольким детям – это тоже немало.

подробнее »»
 

« предыдущая страница 1 2 следующая страница »


«Нам 15 лет»



Конкурс
"Построй свой бизнес"


Календарь событий

«    Май 2013    »
ПнВтСрЧтПтСбВс
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
Июль 2017 (1)
Июнь 2017 (3)
Май 2017 (6)
Апрель 2017 (5)
Март 2017 (5)
Февраль 2017 (4)

Вы можете помочь

Платежный терминал «QIWI»
Банковский счет Фонда «Саби»