Articles for April 2013 Year » Saby Charity foundation

eng.saby.kz

Today: | RUS | KAZ

Our Congratulations with May Day!
Views: 425 | 30-04-2013 | news

Our Congratulations with May Day! May Day with different titles such as: Labour Day, Day of Spring and Labour, Day of Labour Solidarity has being celebrated during over than 120 years in more than 140 countries of the world. Since 1996 in our country the First of May is The Day of Unity of Kazakhstan People. For a multinational friendly and well-consolidated Kazakhstan this holiday has a special meaning and has a great love of people.

On these first light days of May nature awakes again and presents to all people singing of birds, fragrance of flowers and inexpressible spring feeling. Festive events, concerts, festivals, competitions are held in all regions of the country creating feelings of patriotism, faithfulness and unselfish love of the country.

Saby Charitable Foundation congratulates all Kazakhstan people with May Day!
We wish you all strong health, family happiness, success and prosperity! May peace and harmony always prevail in our common house!

more »»
 
Freedom of Movement! (video)
Views: 831 | 26-04-2013 | Decent life for Disabled Persons

Invataxi Services have been organized already in 20 cities of the Republic of Kazakhstan. Invataxi render free transport services to disabled people, who have serious problems with musculoskeletal system. For this purpose, special transport in the amount of 60 cars of Volkswagen were purchased by Saby Foundation and were donated to the societies of disabled people. During 5 years of the realization of ‘Decent Life for Disabled People’ Project over than 300, 000 transportations have been carried out! From year to year this quantity is growing and a growing number of disabled people are involved to the active life of society.

The opportunity of movement allows to Live!

more »»
 
Sport Project – Do Not Stop at the Achieved Level
Views: 830 | 24-04-2013 | Sport-Health-Achievement

Sport Project – Do Not Stop at the Achieved Level  In 2013 Sport Project of Saby Charitable Foundation plans to become a record project according to the quantity of constructed objects, the amount of expended sums and the term of works execution. Foster children from 4 social educational institutions of Kazakhstan will be granted with new sport buildings by the beginning of academic year already.

Three of the objects will be constructed in East Kazakhstan Region: multifunctional playgrounds for football, basketball and volleyball are planned to be built in one of the orphanages and in one of the boarding schools of Semey city. Also ‘Ksil’ Children Playground will be constructed in this city. People of Semey were very active in managing of the cooperation with Saby Foundation. Timely appeals to the Head of our organization, distribution of requests for construction and patient expectation have led to the long-awaited results.

more »»
 
Saby Foundation – Ocean Bridge
Views: 762 | 16-04-2013 | Alem – support of young talents

Saby Foundation – Ocean Bridge Kanat Beissekeyev’s first camera was semiprofessional glassy Canon, which his eldest sister, having noticed Kanat’s passion to photography, presented him in sign of school graduation. Since that time the young photographer sees the world through the prism of camera lens trying to catch the most subtle and secret details of the happening. Every his work mutely expresses thousand words.

Kanat is 21 years old, the age when intermediate results are summed up and a person enters an expansive development stage. He managed to work in famous projects and worked at popular site of photo reports, Vox Populi.

more »»
 
10 Wise Sayings by Albert Einstein
Views: 909 | 12-04-2013 | Wisdom of the Great

10 Wise Sayings by Albert Einstein Today we want to remember an interesting person, one of the founders of modern theoretical physics, a laureate of Nobel Prize in1921, Albert Einstein (1879-1955). Definitely most of us remember his photo with tongue put out, old man Albert had a good sense of humor:

One day Einstein walked along the corridor of Princeton and met a young and extremely untalented physical scientist. Coming up to Einstein the scientist familiarly gave a smack on his shoulder and asked patronizingly:
-How are you getting on, colleague?
Einstein questioned in surprise:
- Colleague? Are you suffering from rheumatism too?

(http://www.albert-einstein.ru/facts/)


All know the great scientist Einstein, but few people know that he was dedicated pacifist and philosopher, he thought a lot about life, a human being and humanity. Let us ponder over his ten wisdom sayings. These ideas reserved for dozens of years and now remain actual and popular.

more »»
 

« previous page 1 2 next page »




"Build your own business"
contest


Events Calendar

«    April 2013    »
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930 
December 2017 (1)
November 2017 (2)
October 2017 (2)
September 2017 (6)
August 2017 (4)
July 2017 (2)

saby.kz

Сегодня: | ENG | КАЗ

Поздравляем с 1 Мая!
Просмотров: 790 | 30-04-2013 | Новости

Поздравляем с 1 Мая! Первомай под разными названиями: День труда, День весны и труда, День солидарности трудящихся – вот уже свыше 120 лет отмечается в более чем 140 странах мира. С 1996 года в нашей стране 1 МАЯ - День Единства Народов Казахстана. Для многонационального дружного и сплоченного Казахстана этот праздник имеет особый смысл и пользуется большой народной любовью.

В эти первые светлые майские дни природа словно заново возрождается, даря всем пение птиц, благоухание цветов и неописуемое весеннее настроение. И во всех уголках республики проходят торжественные мероприятия, концерты, фестивали конкурсы, вызывая в сердцах казахстанцев, вне зависимости от национальности, чувства патриотизма, преданности и беззаветной любви к Родине.

Благотворительный Фонд «Саби» поздравляет всех казахстанцев с 1 Мая!
Желаем всем крепкого здоровья, семейного счастья, успехов и благополоучия, и пусть в нашем общем доме всегда царят мир и согласие!

подробнее »»
 
Свобода – в движении! (видео)
Просмотров: 797 | 26-04-2013 | «Инвалидам – достойную жизнь»

Уже в 20 городах РК организованы службы «Инватакси», оказывающие бесплатные транспортные услуги людям с инвалидностью, имеющим серьезные нарушения опорно-двигательного аппарата. Специализированный автотранспорт с этой целью, в количестве 62 машин Volkswagen, закуплен Фондом «Саби» и передан в дар обществам инвалидов. За 5 лет реализации проекта «Инвалидам – достойную жизнь» выполнено более 300 000 перевозок! С каждым годом это количество растет, и все больше людей с особыми потребностями включаются в активную жизнь социума.

Возможность передвижения дает возможность Жить!

подробнее »»
 
«Спортивный проект» - не останавливаться на достигнутом
Просмотров: 1036 | 24-04-2013 | Спорт-здоровье-достижения

«Спортивный проект» - не останавливаться на достигнутом «Спортивный проект» Благотворительного Фонда «Саби» в 2013 году планирует стать рекордным по количеству возводимых объектов, по величине затрачиваемых на это средств и по срокам исполнения работ. Воспитанники 4-х детских социально-образовательных учреждений Казахстана уже к началу учебного года получат в дар новые спортивные сооружения.

Три из них будут возведены в ВКО: многофункциональные площадки для игры в футбол, баскетбол и волейбол запланированы в одном из детских домов и в одной из школ-интернатов г. Семея, детская игровая площадка Ксил будет смонтирована также в этом городе. Семейчане проявили большую активность в налаживании сотрудничества с Фондом «Саби» - своевременные обращения к руководству нашей организации, размещение заявок на строительство и терпеливое ожидание привели их к долгожданным результатам.

подробнее »»
 
Фонд «Саби» - мостик через океан
Просмотров: 828 | 16-04-2013 | «Алем» программа поддержки молодых дарований

Фонд «Саби» - мостик через океан Первой камерой Каната Бейсекеева стал полупрофессиональный зеркальный Canon, который ему подарила старшая сестра в честь окончания школы, заметив его страстное увлечение фотографией. С тех пор молодой фотограф видит мир через призму объектива, стараясь уловить самые тонкие и сокровенные детали происходящего. Каждая его работа безмолвно выражает тысячи слов.

Канату 21 год, возраст, когда подводятся промежуточные итоги и человек входит в экспансивную стадию развития. Он успел поработать в известных казахстанских проектах и трудился на популярном сайте фоторепортажей Vox Populi.

подробнее »»
 
10 мудрых мыслей от Альберта Эйнштейна
Просмотров: 982 | 12-04-2013 | Мудрость великих

10 мудрых мыслей от Альберта Эйнштейна Сегодня мы хотим вспомнить интереснейшего человека, одного из основателей современной теоретической физики, лауреата Нобелевской премии 1921 года, Альберта Эйнштейна (1879-1955). Наверняка у многих перед глазами всплыла его фотография с высунутым языком - у дедушки Альберта было еще и здоровое чувство юмора:

Однажды Эйнштейн шел по коридору Принстона, а навстречу ему — молодой и о-очень малоталантливый физик. Поравнявшись с Эйнштейном, он фамильярно хлопнул его по плечу и покровительственно спросил:
— Ну как дела, коллега?
— Коллега? — удивлённо переспросил Эйнштейн. — Неужели Вы тоже больны ревматизмом?

(http://www.albert-einstein.ru/facts/)


Все знают великого ученого Эйнштейна, но не всем известно, что он был еще и убежденным пацифистом и философом, много думая о жизни, человеке и человечестве. Давайте поразмышляем вместе над его десятью мудрыми высказываниями. Эти мысли, перенесенные через десятки лет, и сейчас остаются актуальными и востребованными.

подробнее »»
 

« предыдущая страница 1 2 следующая страница »


«Нам 15 лет»



Конкурс
"Построй свой бизнес"


Календарь событий

«    Апрель 2013    »
ПнВтСрЧтПтСбВс
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930 
Июль 2017 (1)
Июнь 2017 (3)
Май 2017 (6)
Апрель 2017 (5)
Март 2017 (5)
Февраль 2017 (4)

Вы можете помочь

Платежный терминал «QIWI»
Банковский счет Фонда «Саби»