Articles for February 2013 Year » Saby Charity foundation

eng.saby.kz

Today: | RUS | KAZ

Give Life To Children!
Views: 752 | 27-02-2013 | Save the children’s life

Give Life To Children! Fund raising for foreign treatment of Kazakhstan children, who suffer from diseases which are untreatable in Kazakhstan, continues.

‘Give Life To Children’ joint campaign of DOM Foundation and Saby Foundation was started in 2007 and is not limited in time.

During this period by means of SMS 2,642,616 USD have been raised, 376 children have secured assistance.

From year to year the situation in the sphere of health care in our country works out for the best. Issuance of state quotas has become more effective and transparent. Many diseases, which formerly required applying for foreign clinics, now, are successfully treated in our country.

more »»
 
2d Stage of Professional Testing, 2012-2013
Views: 805 | 21-02-2013 | Educational project

2d Stage of Professional Testing, 2012-2013 The second stage of professional testing, organized by our Foundation twice a year every academical year, ended. The testing is held for foster children of Almaty boarding schools, for pupils of 9 and 11 forms. 70 people, who took part the February stage, waited for it with a great impatience. We asked children to share their impressions.

Rakhmet Nurken from Boarding School No. 1 said the following: ‘I replied the questions of the Proforientator Program with pleasure, because they are not repeated, but become more various and interesting and make you think of a chosen profession once more. According to the results of the professional testing it is turned out that I have more inclinations to technical professions and I absolutely agree with this. In spring I will graduate school and now I know what profession I will chose, I will enter Almaty University of Power Engineering and Telecommunications to the specialty of Wireman’.

more »»
 
conversation of a rich man with the Prophet about charity
Views: 758 | 18-02-2013 | Wisdom of the Great

conversation of a rich man with the Prophet about charity Gibran Kahlil Gibran (1883-1931) – a famous Lebanese-American philosopher, artist, poet and writer of the XX century. He was born in Bsharri, wherefrom he, at the age of 12, with his mother and sisters immigrated to the USA.

The Prophet (1923), the book famed Kahlil Gibran, was the peak of the poet’s philosophy and was translated to more than 100 languages.

Introduce our readers the extract from this great work – conversation of a rich man with the Prophet about charity:

more »»
 
Invataxi Car Fleet Has Increased Up To 62 Cars
Views: 851 | 13-02-2013 | Decent life for Disabled Persons

Invataxi Car Fleet Has Increased Up To 62 Cars This year the Decent Life for Disabled People Project celebrates its 5 year anniversary. The system of free transport services for people of 1 and 2 disability groups with musculoskeletal problems works well and gives benefit to society. The lists of categories of the citizens, who can use Invataxi services, are established in city departments of employment and social programs. On the basis of social institutions, where special car fleets are located, dispatching services work and accept requests for transportations. Disabled people can go for study and work, visit medical institutions, cultural and sport events.

The indicator of the wide development of Invataxi is Internet. You can type in any searching web site this word and see the hundreds of references to the articles about realization of this project, work of transport services and fates of passengers. More than 100,000 of transportations were fulfilled during 2012.

more »»
 

« previous page 1 2 next page »




"Build your own business"
contest


Events Calendar

«    February 2013    »
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728

saby.kz

Сегодня: | ENG | КАЗ

Подарите детям жизнь!
Просмотров: 852 | 27-02-2013 | SMS – проект «Подари детям жизнь»

Подарите детям жизнь! Продолжается сбор средств на лечение за рубежом казахстанских детей, страдающих заболеваниями, не поддающимися лечению в Казахстане.

Совместная Акция Фонда ДОМ и Фонда «Саби» «Подари детям жизнь» была запущена в 2007 году и является бессрочной.

За это время посредством SMS-сообщений собрано 2 642 616 долларов США, помощь оказана 376 детям.

С каждым годом ситуация в области здравоохранения в нашей стране изменяется к лучшему. Выдача государственных квот стала более оперативной и прозрачной. Многие заболевания, требовавшие ранее обращений в зарубежные клиники, сейчас успешно излечиваются в республике.

подробнее »»
 
Профтестирование 2012-2013. 2 этап
Просмотров: 1166 | 21-02-2013 | Образовательный проект

Профтестирование 2012-2013. 2 этап Закончился второй этап тестирования по профориентации, которое организовывает наш Фонд дважды в течение каждого учебного года. Тестирование проводится для воспитанников алматинских детских домов, учеников выпускных 9-х и 11-х классов. 70 человек, принявших участие в февральском этапе, ждали его с большим нетерпением. Мы попросили ребят поделиться своими впечатлениями.

Вот что сказал Рахмет Нуркен из Детского дома №1: «Я с удовольствием отвечал на вопросы программы «Профориентатор», поскольку они раз от раза не повторяются, а, наоборот, становятся разнообразней и интересней, и заставляют еще раз задуматься о выбираемой профессии. По результатам профтестирования, оказалось, что мне ближе технические специальности, и я с этим на 100% согласен. Весной я заканчиваю школу и теперь точно знаю, кем хочу стать: буду поступать в АИЭС на связиста».

подробнее »»
 
Разговор богача и Пророка о благотворительности
Просмотров: 849 | 18-02-2013 | Мудрость великих

Разговор богача и Пророка о благотворительности Джебран Халиль Джебран (1883-1931) – выдающийся ливанский и американский философ, художник, поэт и писатель XX века. Родился в Бишари, откуда в 12-летнем возрасте вместе с матерью и сестрами эмигрировал в США.

Прославившая Халиля Джебрана книга The Prophet (Пророк) (1923) - вершина философии поэта, переведена более чем на 100 языков.

Представляем нашим читателям выдержку из этого величайшего произведения – разговор богача и Пророка о благотворительности:

подробнее »»
 
Автопарк «инватакси» вырос до 62 машин
Просмотров: 982 | 13-02-2013 | «Инвалидам – достойную жизнь»

Автопарк «инватакси» вырос до 62 машин В этом году проекту «Инвалидам – достойную жизнь» исполняется 5 лет. Система оказания бесплатных транспортных услуг инвалидам 1 и 2 групп с нарушением опорно-двигательного аппарата работает отлажено и приносит большую пользу обществу. Списки категорий граждан, которые могут воспользоваться «инватакси» утверждаются в городских отделах занятости и социальных программ. На базе общественных объединений, где базируются автопарки спецмашин, работают диспетчерские службы, принимающие заявки на перевозки. Люди с ограниченными возможностями ездят на учебу, работу, посещают медицинские учреждения, культурные и спортивные мероприятия.

Показателем широкого развития «инватакси» служит интернет - набрав в любом поисковике всемирной паутины это слово, появляются сотни ссылок на статьи, рассказывающие о реализации проекта, о работе транспортных служб, о судьбах пассажиров. За 2012 год по стране было выполнено более 100 000 перевозок.

подробнее »»
 

« предыдущая страница 1 2 следующая страница »


«Нам 15 лет»



Конкурс
"Построй свой бизнес"


Календарь событий

«    Февраль 2013    »
ПнВтСрЧтПтСбВс
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728 
Июль 2017 (1)
Июнь 2017 (3)
Май 2017 (6)
Апрель 2017 (5)
Март 2017 (5)
Февраль 2017 (4)

Вы можете помочь

Платежный терминал «QIWI»
Банковский счет Фонда «Саби»