Articles for December 2012 Year » Saby Charity foundation

eng.saby.kz

Today: | RUS | KAZ

Happy New 2013 Year!
Views: 212 | 28-12-2012 | ---

Happy New 2013 Year!

Dear Friends! Happy New Year!
It is noted that acts of kindness bring joy both those who create benefit and who receive it. So let wish each other more acts of kindness in New Year. May joyful moments of the expiring year be always with you and bad moments leave behind. May your friends be with you in the New Years Eve, because, indeed, how celebrate New Year then spent it in this way. We wish you with all our heart love, happiness, prosperity and the most important thing health!
Sincerely yours, Saby Foundation

more
 
Welcoming remarks by the President of the "Saby" Foundation
Views: 1910 | 27-12-2012 | news

Welcoming remarks by the President of the "Saby" Foundation Aselle Tasmagambetova
President of Saby Foundation


This year our foundation celebrates its 10th anniversary. This is the important border and time for summarizing. When summarizing all executed work in several pages of the report I understand how seriously Saby Foundation has developed, having transformed from an idea into the significant institution with great projects, say the least of it, having social significance in our country.

Unfortunately, during the years of transformations the word charity has been discredited itself to a greater degree and now sounds trivially and pompously. Analyzing our activity for the first decade I note with satisfaction that we never departed from the main meaning creation of benefit.

The keynote, if it can be said so, or motto of Saby Foundation is one wise persons idea that charity does not bear noise and ovations, otherwise all acts of kindness and inward strivings lose their value and meaning. Non publicity and non announcement of our activity is explained by this fact.

more
 
Saby Charitable Foundation 2012
Views: 856 | 27-12-2012 | Annual reports

2012 has been a significant year for Saby Foundation. We celebrated the 10th anniversary of our organization. We organized a large-scale social and cultural campaign called Nomads Way in New-York which included a charity auction and an exhibition. We issued a book of poems composed by young Kazakh poets in the national language. The number of sports venues erected by the Foundation in childrens social institutions reached 26. The number of specialized invataxi vehicles donated to societies of the disabled people of Kazakhstan reached 52; they were given to 16 towns of the country. The total amount of donations collected through an SMS donation campaign called Save the Childrens Life exceeded US$ 2,570,000 at the end of the year; help was rendered to 374 children. The number of young people who have finished or are still studying in higher and vocational educational institutions at the expense of the Foundation is more than 70.

27 young talented people from throughout the country were awarded Saby grants in different nominations. Construction of a new modern orphanage in Kyzylorda fully equipped for comfortable living of children continued. Help was rendered to two public health organizations of the Republic of Kazakhstan within the framework of the medical project.

Before the New Year we traditionally present a report on activities of the Foundation in all approved project continuing to thank all our friends, partners, philanthropists without whose invaluable help we wouldnt have reached such significant results.

more
 
The main News of "Orkendeu" Project
Views: 883 | 26-12-2012 | Orkendeu Project

REPORT on
New Building Construction and Territory Equipment for
Child Care Center State Institution of Kyzylorda city


Saby Charitable Foundation
Almaty, 2012


Kyzylorda city. Hard weather conditions, ecological disaster zone of Aral Sea, constant water deficiency and, as a consequence, low level of life and health of local population, especially children, induced the Foundation to direct special attention to this region.

Child Care Center, situated in the regional center at the address: 84, Baiseitov street, is one of the most dangerous social institutions of the city in technical condition. This building is a frame house built in 1956, which is unsafe and old. Walls, patched with clay, are thoroughly whitened by workers of the institution, but this does not save from regular leakages and fragmentary breakdowns. Numerously painted window frames cracked and do not protect against winter cold and summer heat. There is no any heating; the process of heating is carried out by a ramshackle boiler house by means of rusty and rotten tubes. Small children live in such difficult conditions; they start here their life full of hardships without any support of parents and relatives.

more
 

previous page 1 2 next page




"Build your own business"
contest


Events Calendar

«    December 2012    »
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 

QUICK LINKS

saby.kz

Сегодня: | ENG | КАЗ

с Новым 2013 годом!
Просмотров: 762 | 28-12-2012 | Новости

с Новым 2013 годом!

Друзья! Поздравляем вас с Новым Годом!

Замечено, что добрые дела приносят радость и тем, кто творит добро, и тем, кто его получает. Так давайте пожелаем друг другу еще больше добрых дел в новом году. Пусть радостные моменты уходящего года всегда будут с вами, а плохие останутся позади. Пусть ваши друзья и близкие люди будут рядом в новогоднюю ночь, ведь не зря говорят, что, как встретишь новый год, так его и проведешь.
Любви, счастья, благополучия и, главное, здоровья желаем вам от всей души!

Ваш Фонд «Саби»

подробнее »»
 
Приветственное слово Президента Фонда "Саби"
Просмотров: 1313 | 27-12-2012 | Новости

Приветственное слово Президента Фонда "Саби"Асель Тасмагамбетова
Президент Фонда «Саби»


В этом году нашему Фонду исполнилось 10 лет. Важный рубеж и время подведения итогов. Систематизируя всю проделанную работу в несколько листов отчета, понимаешь, насколько серьезно вырос «Саби», трансформировавшись из идеи в весомую организацию с большими проектами, без преувеличения, имеющими социальную значимость в нашей стране.


К сожалению, за годы преобразований само слово «благотворительность» сильно дискредитировало себя и звучит сейчас пусто и высокопарно. Анализируя нашу деятельность за первую декаду, с удовлетворением отмечаю, что мы ни разу не отошли от его прямого значения - творить благо.

Лейтмотивом, или, если так можно выразиться, девизом, Фонда «Саби» является мысль одного мудрого человека о том, что благотворительность не терпит шума и оваций, иначе все добрые дела и духовные стремления обесцениваются и теряют всякий смысл. Этим объясняется наша непубличность и неанонсируемость нашей работы.

Я твердо убеждена, что помощь ближнему нельзя позиционировать или относить в ранг сверхчеловеческих качеств. Это, по сути, должно быть нормой в цивилизованном обществе.

подробнее »»
 
Благотворительный Фонд «Саби» 2012 год
Просмотров: 1298 | 27-12-2012 | Отчеты по итогам года

2012 год для Фонда «Саби» стал знаменательным. Мы отметили 10-летний юбилей нашей организации. Провели масштабнейшую социально-культурную акцию Nomad’s Way в Нью-Йорке, включившую в себя благотворительный аукцион и выставку. Выпустили сборник стихов молодых казахстанских поэтов на государственном языке. Количество спортивных объектов, возводимых Фондом в детских социальных учреждениях, достигло 26. Количество спецмашин «инватакси», передаваемых в дар обществам инвалидов Казахстана, - 52 единицы, их получили 16 городов страны. Общая сумма сборов по СМС-акции «Подари детям жизнь» на конец года превысила 2 570 000 долларов США, помощь оказана 374 детям. Число ребят, обучающихся и уже обучившихся за счет Фонда в высших и средних учебных заведениях – более 70.
27 молодых дарований со всех уголков страны получили гранты «Саби» в самых разных номинациях. Продолжена работа по строительству нового современного, полностью оборудованного для комфортного проживания детей, здания для Дома ребенка г. Кызылорды. В рамках медицинского проекта оказана помощь двум организациям здравоохранения РК.

В преддверии Нового Года мы традиционно представляем отчет о деятельности Фонда по всем утвержденным проектам, не уставая благодарить наших друзей, партнеров, филантропов, без чьей неоценимой поддержки такие внушительные результаты вряд ли были возможны.

подробнее »»
 
Главная новость проекта "Оркендеу"
Просмотров: 1006 | 26-12-2012 | Строительный проект «Оркендеу» » Дом Ребенка в г. Кызылорда

ОТЧЕТ
о возведении и оснащении нового здания и территории
для ГУ «Кызылординский городской Дом ребенка»


Благотворительный Фонд «Саби»
Алматы, 2012


Город Кызылорда. Тяжелые климатические условия, зона экологического бедствия Аральского моря, постоянный дефицит чистой питьевой воды и, как следствие, низкий уровень жизни и здоровья местного населения, особенно детей, побудил наш Фонд проявить к этому региону особое внимание.

Дом ребенка, расположенный в областном центре по улице Байсеитовой, 84, – одно из самых небезопасных, в техническом отношении, социальных учреждений города. Это – находящееся в аварийном состоянии каркасно-камышитовое строение, 1956 года постройки, устаревшее морально и физически. Замазанные глиной стены тщательно забеливаются сотрудниками учреждения, но это не спасает их от регулярных протеканий и частичных обрушений. Окрашенные на многие десятки раз оконные рамы растрескались и не защищают от зимней стужи и летнего зноя. Отсутствует централизованное отопление – обогрев происходит из полуразвалившейся котельной по ржавым прогнившим трубам. И вот в таких сложных условиях проживают совсем маленькие дети, здесь они начинают свою жизнь, и без того полную лишений, без поддержки родителей и близких людей.

подробнее »»
 

« предыдущая страница 1 2 следующая страница »


«Нам 15 лет»



Конкурс
"Построй свой бизнес"


Календарь событий

«    Декабрь 2012    »
ПнВтСрЧтПтСбВс
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 
Июль 2017 (1)
Июнь 2017 (3)
Май 2017 (6)
Апрель 2017 (5)
Март 2017 (5)
Февраль 2017 (4)

Вы можете помочь

Платежный терминал «QIWI»
Банковский счет Фонда «Саби»