Articles for June 2012 Year » Saby Charity foundation

eng.saby.kz

Today: | RUS | KAZ

International Recognition of Saby
Views: 975 | 27-06-2012 | Our awards

International Recognition of Saby The social and cultural campaign “Nomad’s Way”, organized this year in February by Saby Foundation, had a goal to introduce Kazakhstan to the world as a young country at the political arena, but with deep historical roots dating back to the ancientry. The cultural heritage of our country, Kazakh masters Zergers being an example of achievements, became a message for the West.

Certainly, this campaign drew attention to the Foundation as well: having carefully examined Saby fundraisers, several foreign organizations proposed to cooperate, that proves a positive evaluation of our activities at the international level.

In support to this fact the European Society for Quality Research – ESQR conferred Saby Foundation with the “International Diamond Prize for Customer Satisfaction 2012” at the award ceremony held in Rome, on June 23-24.

more »»
 
Frost Which Gladdens Us in Summer
Views: 835 | 22-06-2012 | Medical Project

Frost Which Gladdens Us in Summer Are you familiar with the situation when in summer heat days, a refrigerator suddenly goes wrong and food products purchased in advance, quickly deteriorate and become uneatable?

The Republican State Enterprise based on Economic Jurisdiction of Semey State Medical University, which unified in its walls the adults and children’s regional hospitals, has faced such problem. The failed and unrepairable obsolete refrigeration equipment has become a threat with its disruptions to the functioning of the medical institution, since food poisoning, especially by children whose health is weakened even without that by diseases, may lead to very serious consequences.

more »»
 
There are No Obstacles for Creativity
Views: 1119 | 19-06-2012 | Targeted assistance

There are No Obstacles for Creativity On Friday, June 15, the results of the Shynbergen Amanturlin Republic Contest of Folk Applied Arts Among Young People with Limited Capabilities, organized by Eldany Charitable Foundation, were summed up.

The commission was presented with crafts of clay, felt, paper, leather and beads, pictures performed in Batik technique, embroidery patterns and many other exhibits. The viewers were filled with admiration for the talent and zeal of the competitors.

more »»
 
New House for the Child Care Center
Views: 922 | 14-06-2012 | “Orkendeu” Project

New House for the Child Care Center Dear Friends!

We express our cordial gratitude to all the philanthropists who shared their resources and donated money means for the realization of the Project for the erection of a new building for the Child Care Center in Kyzylorda town, under the direction of Saby Foundation.

It will be a double-level modern and comfortable construction with premises, furniture and processing facilities conforming to all construction regulations, with the area of over 1,700 square meters. The general layout includes an external infrastructure: children’s pavilions, household and technological constructions and green plantings.

more »»
 

« previous page 1 2 next page »




"Build your own business"
contest


Events Calendar

«    June 2012    »
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
December 2017 (1)
November 2017 (2)
October 2017 (2)
September 2017 (6)
August 2017 (4)
July 2017 (2)

saby.kz

Сегодня: | ENG | КАЗ

Международное признание «Саби»
Просмотров: 976 | 27-06-2012 | Наши награды

Международное признание «Саби» Социально-культурная акция “Nomad’s Way” («Путь кочевника»), организованная Фондом «Саби» в феврале этого года в Нью-Йорке, ставила своей целью представить миру Казахстан как страну на политической арене молодую, но с историческими корнями, уходящими глубоко в древность. Для западной аудитории стало откровением богатое культурное наследие нашей республики на примере достижений казахских мастеров - зергеров.

Конечно, данное мероприятие привлекло внимание и к самому Фонду: подробно ознакомившись с благотворительными проектами «Саби», несколько зарубежных организаций выступили с предложениями о совместной деятельности, что, несомненно, является показателем положительной оценки нашей работы на международном уровне.

В подтверждение данному факту European Society for Quality Research – ESQR (Европейское Общество Исследований Качества) присудило Фонду «Саби» Премию «International Diamond Prize for Customer Satisfaction 2012», торжественная церемония награждения лауреатов которой состоялось 23-24 июня в Риме.

подробнее »»
 
Мороз, которому рады летом
Просмотров: 875 | 22-06-2012 | Медицинский проект

Мороз, которому рады летом Знакома ситуация, когда в летнюю жару холодильник вдруг перестает работать, и продукты, закупленные впрок, быстро портятся и становятся непригодными в пищу?

С такой проблемой столкнулось РГП ПХВ Государственного Медицинского Университета г. Семея, объединившего в своих стенах взрослую и детскую областные больницы. Вышедшее из строя и не подлежащее ремонту, давно устаревшее холодильное оборудование уже стало угрожать перебоями в функционировании медицинского учреждения. Так как пищевые отравления людей, и особенно детей, здоровье которых итак ослаблено болезнями, могут привести к самым серьезным последствиям.

подробнее »»
 
Нет преград для творчества
Просмотров: 973 | 19-06-2012 | Адресная помощь

Нет преград для творчества В пятницу, 15 июня, были подведены итоги Республиканского конкурса народно-прикладного искусства среди молодежи с ограниченными возможностями им. Шынбергена Амантурлина, организованного Благотворительным Фондом «Эльдани».

Перед комиссией предстали поделки из глины, войлока, бумаги, кожи и бисера, картины, выполненные в технике «батик», вышивка и многое другое. Работы вызвали у зрителей искреннее восхищение талантом и усердием конкурсантов.

подробнее »»
 
Новый дом для Дома Ребенка
Просмотров: 1005 | 14-06-2012 | Строительный проект «Оркендеу» » Дом Ребенка в г. Кызылорда

Новый дом для Дома Ребенка Друзья!

Мы выражаем сердечную благодарность всем филантропам, поделившимся своими возможностями и выделившим денежные средства на реализацию проекта по возведению нового здания для Дома Ребенка в г. Кызылорде, работы по которому ведутся в настоящее время Фондом «Саби».

Это будет двухуровневое сооружение площадью более 1700 кв.м., современное и удобное, с помещениями, мебелью и технологическим оборудованием, соответствующим всем действующим строительным нормам и правилам. Генеральным планом предусмотрена внешняя инфраструктура: детские павильоны, хозяйственные и технические постройки, зеленые насаждения.

подробнее »»
 

« предыдущая страница 1 2 следующая страница »


«Нам 15 лет»



Конкурс
"Построй свой бизнес"


Календарь событий

«    Июнь 2012    »
ПнВтСрЧтПтСбВс
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
Июль 2017 (1)
Июнь 2017 (3)
Май 2017 (6)
Апрель 2017 (5)
Март 2017 (5)
Февраль 2017 (4)

Вы можете помочь

Платежный терминал «QIWI»
Банковский счет Фонда «Саби»