Articles for May 2012 Year » Saby Charity foundation

eng.saby.kz

Today: | RUS | KAZ

Staircase Is Not a Problem Any More
Views: 846 | 30-05-2012 | Decent life for Disabled Persons

Staircase Is Not a Problem Any More In the beginning of this year, the Associations of Disabled People of the nine cities of Kazakhstan, the participants of the Project Decent Life for Disabled People, have received a present from Saby Charitable Foundation the portable stair-climbing mechanisms to complete Invataxi transportation services. These units are used for the transportation of wheelchair-bound people, making their lives significantly easier, since they allow, with some effort, to lift up and down a wheelchair-bound person at the stairs in the buildings not equipped with elevators and ramps. This kind of 'stair rover does not require the equipping of stairs with special rails or other auxiliary joints.

more
 
Green Light for the Entrance to Higher Education Institutions
Views: 409 | 23-05-2012 | Educational project

Green Light for the Entrance to Higher Education Institutions Nine months of the preparation to the Unified National Testing in the municipal tutorial center, where in the frame of the Saby Foundation Education Project the fosterlings of our children houses built on their knowledge of school subjects, have been passed.

Control exams as well as the last years experience have showed that after having passed these courses, when entering higher education institutions, school leavers can count on the winning of education scholarships. We do hope that the tenacious long work on deepening of knowledge and sharpening of UNT techniques in the end will help the children to cope with the intension during examination and pass it, having done by this the first step in social adaptation.

And we, having crossed our fingers, can only wait for the results of our common efforts high scores in the republican testing. We wish good luck and success to future enrollees!

more
 
The Movie Script Contest: Semi-Finalists Have Been Announced
Views: 926 | 18-05-2012 | Alem support of young talents

The Movie Script Contest: Semi-Finalists Have Been Announced The first stage of the Movie Script Contest, held as a part of Timur Bekmambetovs Astana Action Movie Festival, has been completed.

The Selection Committee names the 22 scriptwriters who have passed the semi-final with their synopsises, there are 12 Kazakh and 10 foreign competitors among them. To continue the contention for a place in the final, the writers should present promptly the full versions of the screenplays, only 10 of which will be chosen (5 Kazakh and 5 foreign writers). We will know to whom Fortune will favor as early as June 1, 2012.

Saby Charity Foundation, acting as an official partner of the Contest, wishes everyone good luck!

more
 
Eldany Charity Foundation
Views: 397 | 17-05-2012 | Grateful Letters

Eldany Charity Foundation Eldany Charity Foundation

more
 
We are 10 years old!
Views: 769 | 14-05-2012 | news

A.I. Tasmagambetova
President of Saby Charitable Foundation


Every modern society has its own history of charities.

For instance, in England it began about 400 years ago and had deep roots and existing traditions. The culture of philanthropy in USA was formed more than a century ago. And it did not happen by chance. As we know, charitable organizations and people who participate in their activity are parts of spiritual structure of society. Easing sufferings of people who are in need and supporting them financially, they not only help deal with physical sufferings, but also help to negate such emotions as fear and anger, hate and indifference. It is those emotional settings that ultimately develop moral standards and lead to systematic degradation in the society, forming a vicious circle at the end of which there are more and more unhappy and desperate people. So the universal importance of love and compassion to your fellow human being, which is the basis of the any charitable organizations activity, helps achieve tangible results and actual success stories.

more
 

previous page 1 2 next page




"Build your own business"
contest


Events Calendar

«    May 2012    »
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 

QUICK LINKS

saby.kz

Сегодня: | ENG | КАЗ

Лестница отныне не проблема
Просмотров: 572 | 30-05-2012 | «Инвалидам – достойную жизнь»

Лестница отныне не проблема В начале этого года общества инвалидов 9 городов Казахстана, участники проекта «Инвалидам – достойную жизнь», получили в дар от Благотворительного Фонда «Саби» мобильные лестничные механизмы для укомплектования транспортных служб «Инватакси». Эти устройства используются при организации перевозок инвалидов-колясочников, значительно облегчая их жизнь, так как позволяют, при определенных усилиях, поднимать и спускать человека, находящегося в коляске, по ступеням в зданиях, не оборудованных лифтами и пандусами. Такого рода « ступенькоход» не требует оснащения лестниц специальными рельсами или иными вспомогательными узлами.

подробнее »»
 
Дорога в ВУЗ открыта
Просмотров: 711 | 23-05-2012 | Образовательный проект

Дорога в ВУЗ открыта Девять месяцев подготовки к ЕНТ в городском репетиторском центре, где в рамках Образовательного проекта Фонда «Саби» воспитанники наших подопечных детских домов повышали свои знания по школьным предметам, позади.

Контрольные проверки, а также опыт прошлого года, показали, что выпускники, после прохождения этих курсов, при поступлении в ВУЗы вполне могут рассчитывать на получение государственных образовательных грантов. Мы очень надеемся, что упорная многомесячная работа по совершенствованию знаний и оттачиванию техники ЕНТ, в итоге, поможет ребятам справиться с напряжением во время экзамена и успешно пройти его, сделав тем самым первый шаг в социальной адаптации.

Нам осталось только, «скрестив пальцы», ждать результатов общих усилий: высоких баллов в республиканском тестировании. Желаем будущим абитуриентам успехов и удачи!

подробнее »»
 
Конкурс сценариев – объявлены полуфиналисты
Просмотров: 885 | 18-05-2012 | «Алем» программа поддержки молодых дарований

Конкурс сценариев – объявлены полуфиналисты Первый этап Конкурса сценариев, проводимого в рамках Фестиваля экшн-фильмов Тимура Бекмамбетова «Astana», завершен.

Отборочной комиссией названы имена 22 сценаристов, прошедших со своими синопсисами в полуфинал, среди них 12 казахстанцев и 10 зарубежных участников. Чтобы продолжить борьбу за место в финале, авторам необходимо в короткие сроки представить полные версии работ, из которых будут отобраны лишь 10 (5 казахстанских и 5 зарубежных). Кому улыбнется удача, узнаем уже к 1 июня 2012 года.

Благотворительный Фонд «Саби», выступающий официальным партнером Конкурса, желает всем успехов!

подробнее »»
 
Нам 10 лет!
Просмотров: 785 | 14-05-2012 | Новости

Тасмагамбетова А.И.
Президент Благотворительного Фонда «Саби»


Каждое современное государство имеет свою историю благотворительности.

Так, в Англии она началась около 400 лет назад и имеет глубокие корни и сложившиеся традиции. В США культура филантропии сформировалась более века назад. И это не случайно. Ведь благотворительные организации и люди, участвующие в их деятельности - часть духовной структуры общества. Облегчая страдания тех, кто нуждается в помощи, помогая им материально, они не только облегчают физические страдания, но и блокируют такие эмоции как страх и злоба, ненависть и безразличие. Ведь именно они, в конечном итоге, подтачивают моральные устои, ведут к его системной деградации, образуя замкнутый круг, в конце которого - еще большее количество несчастных и обездоленных людей. Таким образом, общечеловеческая ценность любви и сострадания к ближнему, которая положена в основу деятельности любой благотворительной организации, имеет конкретный результат и живое воплощение.

подробнее »»
 

« предыдущая страница 1 2 следующая страница »


«Нам 15 лет»


Конкурс
"Построй свой бизнес"


Календарь событий

«    Май 2012    »
ПнВтСрЧтПтСбВс
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
Апрель 2017 (4)
Март 2017 (5)
Февраль 2017 (4)
Январь 2017 (5)
Декабрь 2016 (9)
Ноябрь 2016 (5)

Вы можете помочь

Платежный терминал «QIWI»
Банковский счет Фонда «Саби»