Articles for February 2012 Year » Saby Charity foundation

eng.saby.kz

Today: | RUS | KAZ

Saby “Opens” Kazakhstan
Views: 897 | 28-02-2012 | Alem – support of young talents

Saby “Opens” Kazakhstan From February 13 to February 17, 2012 the Nomad's Way socio-cultural campaign took place in New York, an ideological inspirer, organizer and sponsor of which was the President of the Saby Foundation Aselle Tasmagambetova. Nine months of hard work of the whole team were required to prepare for the event to the maximum extent possible and to carry it out at the highest level. The result was not long in coming – the Nomad's Way was called a "grand event" and "discovery of Kazakhstan" by foreign mass media.

The event was timed to the anniversary date of our Republic – the 20th anniversary of Independence. It was intended to present to the world a rich historical heritage and cultural identity of Kazakhstan and it included an exhibition of ornamental arts of the ancient craftsmen of the Kazakh zergers and the charity auction.

more »»
 
Cushioned Aid to the Children's House
Views: 839 | 22-02-2012 | Gifts of the Foundation

We must admit that small charitable acts are not held by our Foundation very often. As a rule we work in projects designed and approved beforehand. But if there is the opportunity, even if it’s small, to improve the life of our fosterlings, we never miss it.

Thus with the participation of Merkuriy 1999 LLP our old-sponsored Children's House of Karakastek village of Zhambyl region of Almaty province received as a present two king-size sets of Italian cushioned furniture for 30 persons. And the half-round sofas can probably accommodate all the kids.

more »»
 
Additional Scholarship: New Opportunities
Views: 824 | 15-02-2012 | Alem – support of young talents

Additional Scholarship: New Opportunities Traditionally we tell you about children, participants of the Alem Program for Support of Young Talents. Recently we have had a new person – Berik Tlepbergenov, a 1-year student of the Kazakh National Technical University named after K. Satpayev.

The young man was solicited for by the teaching stuff of the school where he studied and which he finished with honors. This school in the Atyrau region was visited by our colleague during an errand. Berik was praised for being highly motivated, literate and patriotic.

more »»
 

« previous page 1 2 3 next page »




"Build your own business"
contest


Events Calendar

«    February 2012    »
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829 
December 2017 (1)
November 2017 (2)
October 2017 (2)
September 2017 (6)
August 2017 (4)
July 2017 (2)

saby.kz

Сегодня: | ENG | КАЗ

«Саби» «открывает» Казахстан
Просмотров: 882 | 28-02-2012 | «Алем» программа поддержки молодых дарований

«Саби» «открывает» Казахстан С 13 по 17 февраля 2012 г. в Нью-Йорке прошла социально-культурная акция Nomad’s Way, идейным вдохновителем, организатором и спонсором которого выступила Президент Фонда «Саби» Асель Тасмагамбетова. Девять месяцев напряженного труда целой команды потребовалось для того, чтобы максимально подготовиться и провести мероприятие на самом высоком уровне. Результат не заставил себя ждать – зарубежные СМИ назвали Nomad’s Way «грандиозным событием» и «открытием Казахстана».

Мероприятие было приурочено к юбилейной дате нашей Республики - 20-летию Независимости, ставило целью представить миру богатое историческое наследие и культурную самобытность Казахстана и включало в себя выставку прикладного искусства древних казахских мастеров -зергеров и благотворительный аукцион.

подробнее »»
 
«Мягкая» помощь Дому ребенка
Просмотров: 839 | 22-02-2012 | Подарки от фонда

Должны признаться, что небольшие благотворительные акции нашим Фондом проводятся нечасто. Мы работаем, как правило, по заранее разработанным и утвержденным проектам. Но если выпадает возможность оказать, пусть даже небольшую, но хоть как-то улучшающую жизнь наших подопечных помощь, мы ее не упускаем.

Так, при участии ТОО «Меркурий 1999», наш давний подшефный, Дом ребенка села Каракастек Жамбылского района Алматинской области, получил в подарок два king-size комплекта итальянской мягкой мебели, рассчитанных на 30 человек. А воспитывающихся здесь малышей на полукруглых диванах можно рассадить, наверное, всех.

подробнее »»
 
Дополнительная стипендия – новые возможности
Просмотров: 794 | 15-02-2012 | «Алем» программа поддержки молодых дарований

Дополнительная стипендия – новые возможности По традиции, мы рассказываем вам о ребятах – участниках Программы по поддержке молодых дарований «Алем». Недавно у нас появился «новенький», им стал Тлепбергенов Берик, студент 1 курса Казахского Национального Технического Университета им. К. Сатпаева.

За юношу ходатайствовал преподавательский состав школы, где он учился и которую закончил с отличием. Эту школу в Атырауской области посетил во время командировки наш сотрудник. Берика очень хвалили за его целеустремленность, грамотность и патриотизм.

подробнее »»
 

« предыдущая страница 1 2 3 следующая страница »


«Нам 15 лет»


Конкурс
"Построй свой бизнес"


Календарь событий

«    Февраль 2012    »
ПнВтСрЧтПтСбВс
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829 
Апрель 2017 (5)
Март 2017 (5)
Февраль 2017 (4)
Январь 2017 (5)
Декабрь 2016 (9)
Ноябрь 2016 (5)

Вы можете помочь

Платежный терминал «QIWI»
Банковский счет Фонда «Саби»