Articles for January 2012 Year » Saby Charity foundation

eng.saby.kz

Today: | RUS | KAZ

Performance of “Alem” Participants at the Gala Concert in Astana
Views: 938 | 27-01-2012 | Alem – support of young talents

We have already informed you about the performance of “Alem” participants - Zhassulan Sydykov and Timut Aldybergenov at the Gala Concert dedicated to the 20th anniversary of the Independence of the Republic of Kazakhstan held at the Central Stadium "Astana Arena and broadcasted on all the central TV channels of the Republic, and now we would like you to see their performance online at

more »»
 
A Helping Hand on the Eve of the New Year
Views: 913 | 25-01-2012 | Medical Project

A Helping Hand on the Eve of the New Year In late dates of December the President of the “Saby” Foundation received a message. The message was about saving lives of two infants born in 2010 and 2011, who needed urgent help of Russian doctors-neurosurgeons.

State quotas for treatment in the Russian Federation had already been received and St. Petersburg doctors were waiting for patients, but it was very difficult to send small patients to St. Petersburg before the New Year holidays: there were no direct flights and air-to-air flights were prohibited strictly by doctors – extremely grave condition of babies did not allow to hope that they would survive after several takeoffs and landings.

more »»
 

« previous page 1 2 3 next page »




"Build your own business"
contest


Events Calendar

«    January 2012    »
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031

saby.kz

Сегодня: | ENG | КАЗ

Выступление «алемовцев» на концерте в Астане
Просмотров: 1281 | 27-01-2012 | «Алем» программа поддержки молодых дарований

Мы уже сообщали об участии наших ребят, участников Программы "Алем" Жасулана Сыдыкова и Тимура Алдыбергенова, на грандиозном Гала-концерте, посвященном 20-летию Независимости Республики Казахстан, прошедшем на столичном стадионе «Астана-Арена» и транслировавшемся ведущими ТВ-каналами страны, и теперь с удовольствием представляем вашему вниманию видеоролик их выступления.

подробнее »»
 
Рука помощи в канун Нового года
Просмотров: 805 | 25-01-2012 | Медицинский проект

Рука помощи в канун Нового года В последних числах декабря к руководителю Благотворительного Фонда «Саби» поступило обращение. Речь шла о спасении жизней двух малышей, 2010 и 2011 г. р., которым в срочном порядке требовалась помощь российских врачей-нейрохирургов.

Уже были получены государственные квоты на лечение в России и питерские врачи ждали ребят, но отправить маленьких пациентов в Санкт-Петербург перед самыми новогодними праздниками оказалось непростой задачей: прямых авиарейсов не было, а лететь с пересадкой категорически запретили доктора – крайне тяжелое состояние крох не позволяло надеяться, что они перенесут дорогу с несколькими взлетами и посадками.

подробнее »»
 

« предыдущая страница 1 2 3 следующая страница »


«Нам 15 лет»



Конкурс
"Построй свой бизнес"


Календарь событий

«    Январь 2012    »
ПнВтСрЧтПтСбВс
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
Июль 2017 (1)
Июнь 2017 (3)
Май 2017 (6)
Апрель 2017 (5)
Март 2017 (5)
Февраль 2017 (4)

Вы можете помочь

Платежный терминал «QIWI»
Банковский счет Фонда «Саби»