Articles for October 2011 Year » Saby Charity foundation

eng.saby.kz

Today: | RUS | KAZ

Young chess-players have received new inventory!
Views: 897 | 27-10-2011 | Alem support of young talents

Young chess-players have received new inventory! There was a time when our country was not only the most reading one in the world, but also the country having the highest number of chess-players. At that time this ancient game took a great place in the upbringing a culture of thinking. Chess increased discipline and developed concentration and memory. Today, unfortunately, we have less and less people who are keen on chess-playing. And all of them are mostly adult people of the old school. Unfortunately, chess is not so popular among children and youth. Of course, there are many other activities, games and arts which allow them to develop personal characteristics, but chess takes a special place.

more
 
The Youth House of Almaty
Views: 186 | 27-10-2011 | Grateful Letters

The Youth House of Almaty

more
 
Did you call Invataxi?
Views: 922 | 19-10-2011 | Decent life for Disabled Persons

Did you call Invataxi? 3 years have passed from the start of the project Decent life to disabled persons. And we, together with public organizations of disabled persons that have received invataxi vehicles from our Foundation, are proud to share the results.

At this date the Saby Foundation has purchased 50 vehicles, of which 9 cars are currently being re-equipment at the factory in Germany and, as they become available in Almaty they will be distributed in different regions of Kazakhstan.

Today, the Invataxi free social taxi service for people with disabilities is operating in 14 cities of our country. Each car is equipped with special hydraulic lifts, which makes it easier to carry out landing for wheelchair users. It is very important - now passengers, who have difficulties in movement, do not need to transfer from wheelchairs to car seats, and back.

more
 
Football field is ready!
Views: 398 | 14-10-2011 | Sport-Health-Achievement

Football field is ready! A football field, on the construction of which in the territory of the Almaty Youth House we wrote in early August, has started its functioning. The first match has been played, and children have already estimated professional cover artificial grass.

Due to a contour floodlighting located along the perimeter of the field children will be able to play football till late at night, because most of them study or work during daylight hours.

Football is favorite sport of the majority Zhastar participants, and a new field is a real gift to those children whose leisure time is inextricably linked with healthy lifestyle.

Ahead, children! The Saby Foundation wishes you new achievements in sports!

Photos

more
 
Kyzylorda region welcomes the Saby Foundation again
Views: 853 | 06-10-2011 | Alem support of young talents

Kyzylorda region welcomes the Saby Foundation again Continuing the search for young talents in rural areas of Kazakhstan the Saby Foundation has initiated a new business trip of a of the Alem programme for the support of young talents. The destination of the trip has become Kyzylorda region, where our Foundation has been operating for several years.

Meetings with pupils of several educational institutions were held in order to present the Alem programme. Two schools of the Aiteke bi village of Kazalinsky district, No 170 and No 249, have become the first in the list of visits. Children were looking forward to the meeting to demonstrate their talents and ask lots of questions regarding conditions of participation in the programme. Hospitable reception and warm fellowship with pupils were very impressing and left the warmest memories.

more
 




"Build your own business"
contest


Events Calendar

«    October 2011    »
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 

QUICK LINKS

saby.kz

Сегодня: | ENG | КАЗ

У юных «каспаровых» новый инвентарь!
Просмотров: 896 | 27-10-2011 | «Алем» программа поддержки молодых дарований

У юных «каспаровых» новый инвентарь! Было время, когда наша страна считалась не только самой читающей в мире, но и самой играющей в шахматы. Раньше в воспитании культуры мышления большое место отводилось этой древней игре. Шахматы дисциплинировали, развивали сосредоточенность и память. На сегодняшний день, к сожалению, мы все меньше и меньше встречаем людей, всерьез ими увлекающихся. И все они, в основном, - солидного возраста, старой закалки, а вот среди детей и молодежи шахматы не так популярны. Конечно, сейчас масса других занятий, игр и искусств, которые позволяют развивать личность человека, но шахматы  занимают свое, особое, место.

подробнее »»
 
«Инватакси» заказывали?
Просмотров: 1007 | 19-10-2011 | «Инвалидам – достойную жизнь»

«Инватакси» заказывали? Со старта проекта «Инвалидам – достойную жизнь» прошло вот уже 3 года. И мы, вместе с общественными организациями инвалидов, получивших в дар от нашего Фонда автомобили «инватакси», с гордостью можем поделиться результатами.

Всего на данный момент силами Фонда «Саби» закуплено 50 автомобилей, из них 9 машин в настоящее время проходят переоборудование на заводе-изготовителе в Германии и, по мере поступления в Алматы, будут распределены в разные регионы Казахстана.

На сегодняшний день, бесплатное социальное такси для людей с ограниченными возможностями – «Инватакси», уже работает в 14 городах нашей страны. В каждом авто есть специальные гидравлические подъемники, что облегчает «колясочникам» посадку-высадку. Это очень важно - теперь пассажирам, имеющим трудности в передвижении, нет необходимости пересаживаться из колясок на сиденья машин, и обратно.

подробнее »»
 
Футбольное поле сдано!
Просмотров: 807 | 14-10-2011 | Спорт-здоровье-достижения

Футбольное поле сдано! Футбольное поле, о возведении которого на территории Дома юношества г. Алматы мы писали в начале августа, начало функционировать. Сыгран первый матч, и воспитанниками уже оценено профессиональное покрытие «искусственная трава».

Благодаря контурному прожекторному освещению, расположенному по периметру поля, ребята смогут гонять мяч допоздна, ведь большинство из них в светлое время суток учится или работает.

Футбол – любимый вид спорта большинства «жастаровцев», и новое поле – настоящий подарок тем, чей досуг неразрывно связан со здоровым образом жизни.

Вперед ребята! Фонд «Саби» желает Вам новых спортивных достижений!

Фотографии

подробнее »»
 
Кызылординская область вновь встречает «Саби»
Просмотров: 970 | 06-10-2011 | «Алем» программа поддержки молодых дарований

Кызылординская область вновь встречает «Саби» В продолжение поиска юных талантов в казахстанских глубинках, Фондом «Саби» была инициирована новая командировка менеджера Программы по поддержке молодых дарований «Алем». Пунктом назначения стала Кызылординская область, где наш Фонд ведет свою деятельность уже несколько лет.

С целью презентации Программы «Алем», состоялись встречи со учениками нескольких образовательных учреждений. Две школы поселка Айтеке би Казалинского района, № 170 и № 249, были первыми в списке посещений. Ребята с нетерпением ждали встречи, чтобы продемонстрировать свои таланты, а также задать множество вопросов по условиям участия в Программе. Радушный прием и теплое общение со школьниками очень впечатлили и оставили самые теплые воспоминания.

подробнее »»
 


«Нам 15 лет»



Конкурс
"Построй свой бизнес"


Календарь событий

«    Октябрь 2011    »
ПнВтСрЧтПтСбВс
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 
Июль 2017 (1)
Июнь 2017 (3)
Май 2017 (6)
Апрель 2017 (5)
Март 2017 (5)
Февраль 2017 (4)

Вы можете помочь

Платежный терминал «QIWI»
Банковский счет Фонда «Саби»