Articles for July 2011 Year » Saby Charity foundation

eng.saby.kz

Today: | RUS | KAZ

Invataxi expends its potential
Views: 842 | 27-07-2011 | Decent life for Disabled Persons

Invataxi expends its potential Yesterday, in Association of Parents of Disabled Children (APDC) took place a press-conference on the occasion of a large amount of assets contributed by a sponsor for development of the Sabys Project "Decent Life to Disabled People to improve the quality of life of those people with physical disabilities by means of free of charge transport services of "Invataxi".

more
 
"Alem" participant's exhibition opening
Views: 861 | 25-07-2011 | Alem support of young talents

"Alem" participant's exhibition opening Dear Friends,
We are glad to inform you that the Charitable Foundation Saby with the support of the Art Exhibition Directorate have organized a two-week exhibit of art works by Roman Kuznetsov, a young artist from Petropavlovsk a participant of Alem Program to support young talents.

By age 9 the boy has made much progress. His paintings and crafts were displayed at different Municipal, Oblast, Republican and International Exhibitions and were very popular with the

more
 
Interview with Timur Bekmambetov (video)
Views: 870 | 22-07-2011 | Alem support of young talents

Maitre of modern film industry, the first citizen of Kazakhstan, who conquered Hollywood, Timur Bekmambetov answers the questions of the "Saby" Foundation. The partnership of the Foundation with a team of renowned director is an annual scripts competition taking place within Astana festival of action - movies. On our website the expert shares his opinions about how to find and develop talented young.

more
 
Akim of Kyzylorda City
Views: 265 | 19-07-2011 | Grateful Letters

Akim of Kyzylorda City

more
 
Area for sports and games
Views: 856 | 19-07-2011 | Sport-Health-Achievement

Area for sports and games After summer holidays the students of Almaty Physico-Mathematical School "Danashym" will be much surprised when they see a new playground being under the construction using the Sabys Foundations efforts.

more
 

previous page 1 2 3 next page




"Build your own business"
contest


Events Calendar

«    July 2011    »
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

QUICK LINKS

saby.kz

Сегодня: | ENG | КАЗ

«Инватакси» расширяет возможности
Просмотров: 912 | 27-07-2011 | «Инвалидам – достойную жизнь»

«Инватакси» расширяет возможности Вчера в Ассоциации родителей детей-инвалидов (АРДИ) была проведена пресс-конференция по случаю внесения крупного взноса от спонсора на развитие проекта Фонда «Саби» «Инвалидам - достойную жизнь», с целью улучшения качества жизни людей с ограниченными возможностями посредством оказания им бесплатных транспортных услуг «инватакси».

подробнее »»
 
Открытие выставки работ "алемовца"
Просмотров: 812 | 25-07-2011 | «Алем» программа поддержки молодых дарований

Открытие выставки работ "алемовца" Друзья,
мы рады сообщить, что Благотворительный Фонд «Саби» при поддержке Дирекции Художественных Выставок организовал двухнедельную экспозицию работ юного художника из Петропавловска Романа Кузнецова – участника Программы по поддержке молодых дарований «Алем».

К своим 9-ти годам мальчик уже достиг значительных успехов. Его рисунки и поделки выставлялись на различных

подробнее »»
 
Интервью с Тимуром Бекмамбетовым (видео)
Просмотров: 970 | 22-07-2011 | «Алем» программа поддержки молодых дарований

Интервью с Тимуром Бекмамбетовым (видео)Мэтр современной киноиндустрии, первый казахстанец, покоривший Голливуд, Тимур Бекмамбетов отвечает на вопросы Фонда «Саби». Партнерство нашего Фонда с командой знаменитого режиссера заключается в проведении ежегодного Конкурса сценариев, проходящего в рамках кинофестиваля экшн-фильмов Astana. Своим мнением о способах поиска и развития талантливой молодежи эксперт делится на страницах нашего сайта.

подробнее »»
 
Площадка для игры и спорта
Просмотров: 967 | 19-07-2011 | Спорт-здоровье-достижения

Площадка для игры и спорта Настоящим сюрпризом для учащихся алматинской физико-математической школы «Данашым», по возвращении с летних каникул, станет новая игровая площадка, возведение которой на территории учреждения начато силами Фонда «Саби».

подробнее »»
 

« предыдущая страница 1 2 3 следующая страница »


«Нам 15 лет»



Конкурс
"Построй свой бизнес"


Календарь событий

«    Июль 2011    »
ПнВтСрЧтПтСбВс
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
Июль 2017 (1)
Июнь 2017 (3)
Май 2017 (6)
Апрель 2017 (5)
Март 2017 (5)
Февраль 2017 (4)

Вы можете помочь

Платежный терминал «QIWI»
Банковский счет Фонда «Саби»