Articles for April 2011 Year » Saby Charity foundation

eng.saby.kz

Today: | RUS | KAZ

Commemorative Medal from Chernobyl Veterans
Views: 889 | 25-04-2011 | Our awards

Commemorative Medal from Chernobyl Veterans This spring all the people around the World remember the days of the Chernobyl Disaster took place on April 26, 1986. The representatives of our country also took part in the rectification of consequences of the accident at the Chernobyl Atomic Electric Power Station, where some of them have lost their health and some of them their lives.

Every year the total number of survivors is getting thinner, but the Chernobyl Veterans do not give up. Overcoming their physical and moral pain, they continue working for the public good and for the benefit of future generations.

more
 
Invataxi seminar has been held in Almaty
Views: 833 | 21-04-2011 | Decent life for Disabled Persons

Invataxi seminar has been held in Almaty A seminar organized by the Almaty City Association of Disabled Persons has been held in the Alatau Therapeutic Recreation Complex, Almaty, as part of the social project "Decent Life for Disabled Persons, the purpose of which was to develop a single system in Kazakhstan Invataxi in the sphere of rendering transportation services for people with disabilities.

more
 
New Invataxi vehicles for regions
Views: 815 | 20-04-2011 | Decent life for Disabled Persons

New Invataxi vehicles for regions Another batch of "Invataxi vehicles were delivered to Almaty from Germany, which were purchased by the "Saby" Foundation at the end of last year. The new owners of special transport are associations of disabled persons from Ust-Kamenogorsk and Kyzylorda that start rendering free transportation services to persons having special difficulties in walking.

more
 
Saby" Foundation has received a prestigious award
Views: 918 | 15-04-2011 | Our awards

Saby" Foundation has received a prestigious award The "Energy Summit 2011" organized by the European Business Assembly and held in London at the beginning of March has become an extraordinary event for our Foundation. At the annual International Socratic Ceremony being integral part of the Summit the Saby Foundation was awarded a honorary award of Queen Victoria (Queen Victoria Commemorative Medal) - an exclusive British prize for the honor, dignity and courage, which has taken a special place in the treasury of the Saby Foundation.

more
 

previous page 1 2 next page




"Build your own business"
contest


Events Calendar

«    April 2011    »
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 

QUICK LINKS

saby.kz

Сегодня: | ENG | КАЗ

Памятная медаль от ветеранов-чернобыльцев
Просмотров: 1001 | 25-04-2011 | Наши награды

Памятная медаль от ветеранов-чернобыльцев В эти весенние дни весь мир вспоминает страшную Чернобыльскую катастрофу, произошедшую 26 апреля 1986 года. Представители нашей страны мужественно принимали участие в ликвидации последствий аварии, в которой они потеряли здоровье, а многие и жизнь.

С каждым годом ряды выживших редеют, но ветераны Чернобыля не сдаются. Они продолжают трудиться на благо страны и во имя будущих поколений, преодолевая физические страдания, но не растеряв стойкость духа.

подробнее »»
 
В Алматы прошел семинар по «инватакси»
Просмотров: 939 | 21-04-2011 | «Инвалидам – достойную жизнь»

В Алматы прошел семинар по «инватакси» В рамках социального проекта «Инвалидам - достойную жизнь» в Лечебно-оздоровительном комплексе «Алатау» г. Алматы прошел семинар, организованный Алматинским Городским Обществом Инвалидов, направленный на развитие в Казахстане единой системы оказания транспортных услуг людям с ограниченными возможностями «инватакси».

подробнее »»
 
Новая партия «инватакси» для регионов
Просмотров: 998 | 20-04-2011 | «Инвалидам – достойную жизнь»

Новая партия «инватакси» для регионов В Алматы из Германии доставлена очередная партия автомобилей «инватакси», закупленная Фондом «Саби» в конце прошлого года. Новыми обладателями спецавтотранспорта стали общества инвалидов Усть-Каменогорска и Кызылорды, начинающие с этого года оказывать бесплатные услуги по перевозке людей, имеющих особые трудности в передвижении.

подробнее »»
 
Фонд «Саби» получил престижную награду
Просмотров: 847 | 15-04-2011 | Наши награды

Фонд «Саби» получил престижную награду «Энергетический Саммит 2011», организованный Европейской Бизнес Ассамблеей и состоявшийся в Лондоне в начале марта, стал для нашего Фонда незаурядным событием. На ежегодной Международной Сократовской Церемонии, неотъемлемой части работы Саммита, Благотворительному Фонду «Саби» была присвоена почетная Награда Королевы ВикторииQueen Victoria Commemorative Medal») – эксклюзивная английская премия за честь, достоинство и доблесть, занявшая особое место в сокровищнице Фонда «Саби».

подробнее »»
 

« предыдущая страница 1 2 следующая страница »


«Нам 15 лет»



Конкурс
"Построй свой бизнес"


Календарь событий

«    Апрель 2011    »
ПнВтСрЧтПтСбВс
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
Июль 2017 (1)
Июнь 2017 (3)
Май 2017 (6)
Апрель 2017 (5)
Март 2017 (5)
Февраль 2017 (4)

Вы можете помочь

Платежный терминал «QIWI»
Банковский счет Фонда «Саби»