Articles for March 2011 Year » Saby Charity foundation

eng.saby.kz

Today: | RUS | KAZ

The Contest of scenarios organized by Bekmambetov has started
Views: 818 | 25-03-2011 | Alem support of young talents

The Saby Charitable Foundation has accepted enthusiastically a proposal from Timur Bekmambetov to establish a partnership in the Contest of scenarios, which we have already written about on pages of our site, as the tasks of this Contest are in consistence with the objectives of the Alem Programme. The Foundations work in the project will consist in accumulating and sorting the information, ensuring communication links with candidates, as well as organizational functions.

more
 
Report on the Save the Childrens Life Project as of March 1, 2011
Views: 430 | 18-03-2011 | Save the childrens life

Report on the Save the Childrens Life Project as of March 1, 2011 Dear Friends, we would like to remind you that our Foundation continue its SMS-action Save the Childrens Life organized together with the Mercy Volunteer Society. More than 303 childrens lives were saved to the date! As of March 01, 2011 total receipts being collected under the auction have amounted to USD 1 754 876.

If you want to take part in SMS-action, please, send your SMS-message with 1 by dialing 8099 if you are an Active or Kcell subscriber, and an empty message by dialing the same number if you are a Beeline subscriber, as a result your money will be directly transferred on the special account being opened for the purposes of the SMS-action. The cost of SMS-action is remained the same 280 tenge.

Thank you for your participation!

more
 
The second professional test stage has been completed
Views: 875 | 14-03-2011 | Educational project

The second professional test stage has been completed Professional computer-based testing of orphanage graduates conducted annually in two stages has been completed this year.

The first test stage conducted last autumn for 9-11-year pupils of sponsored orphanages using a computer programme Proforientator developed specially by the Moscow State University named after Lomonosov has become a starting point on the way to solve

more
 
Competition has started scripting
Views: 850 | 02-03-2011 | Alem support of young talents

Competition has started scripting Kazakhstani people now have the opportunity to take part in the world Action Film Screenplay Contest. The brightest ones will get a chance to cooperate with the Company of famous film director Mr. Timur Bekmambetov Bezelevs.

The contest is conducted in the framework of the Second Annual International Action Film Festival. Its purpose is to nurture the best and brightest aspiring filmmakers and writers.

more
 




"Build your own business"
contest


Events Calendar

«    March 2011    »
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 

QUICK LINKS

saby.kz

Сегодня: | ENG | КАЗ

Стартовал Конкурс сценариев Бекмамбетова
Просмотров: 911 | 25-03-2011 | «Алем» программа поддержки молодых дарований

Благотворительный Фонд «Саби» с энтузиазмом принял предложение Тимура Бекмамбетова о партнерстве в Конкурсе сценариев, о котором мы уже писали на страницах нашего сайта, так как задачи этого Конкурса как нельзя точно согласуется с задачами Программы Алем. Работа Фонда в проекте будет заключаться в аккумулировании и сортировке информации, обеспечении коммуникативных связей с претендентами, организаторских функциях.

подробнее »»
 
Отчет по Акции «Подари детям жизнь» на 1 марта 2011 года
Просмотров: 678 | 18-03-2011 | SMS – проект «Подари детям жизнь»

Отчет по Акции «Подари детям жизнь» на 1 марта 2011 года Друзья, напоминаем, что наш Фонд совместно с Фондом ДОМ продолжает SMS-акцию «Подари детям жизнь», благодаря которой спасены жизни уже 303 детей! Сумма собранных средств на начало марта составила 1 754 876 долларов США.

Всем, кто пожелает участвовать в этом благородном деле, сообщаем, что отправив сообщение с цифрой «1» на короткий номер 9099 для абонентов Activ и Kcell и «пустое» сообщение на этот же номер для абонентов Beeline, вы напрямую перечислите средства на специальный счет Акции. Стоимость одного SMS-сообщения, как и прежде, – 280 тенге.

Спасибо вам за участие!

подробнее »»
 
Пройден второй этап профтестирования
Просмотров: 920 | 14-03-2011 | Образовательный проект

Пройден второй этап профтестирования Компьютерное тестирование по профориентации выпускников детских домов, проходящее ежегодно в два этапа, в нынешнем учебном году завершено.

Первый этап тестирования с использованием специально разработанной МГУ им. Ломоносова компьютерной программы «Профориентатор», проведенный осенью минувшего года для учащихся 9-11 классов из подшефных детских домов, стал отправной точкой

подробнее »»
 
Начинается конкурс сценариев
Просмотров: 806 | 02-03-2011 | «Алем» программа поддержки молодых дарований

Начинается конкурс сценариев У казахстанцев появилась возможность участвовать в мировом Конкурсе сценариев экшн-фильмов. Самые талантливые получат возможность сотрудничать с компанией известного режиссера Тимура Бекмамбетова «Базелевс».

Конкурс проходит в рамках Второго ежегодного международного кинофестиваля экшн-фильмов. Его цель – найти лучших, талантливых и целеустремленных режиссеров, продюсеров и сценаристов.

подробнее »»
 


«Нам 15 лет»



Конкурс
"Построй свой бизнес"


Календарь событий

«    Март 2011    »
ПнВтСрЧтПтСбВс
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
Июль 2017 (1)
Июнь 2017 (3)
Май 2017 (6)
Апрель 2017 (5)
Март 2017 (5)
Февраль 2017 (4)

Вы можете помочь

Платежный терминал «QIWI»
Банковский счет Фонда «Саби»