Articles for July 2010 Year » Saby Charity foundation

eng.saby.kz

Today: | RUS | KAZ

Today a press conference has been held in Almaty on the occasion of the launch of a bus tourist route for disabled persons
Views: 930 | 27-07-2010 | Decent life for Disabled Persons

Today a press conference has been held in Almaty on the occasion of the launch of a bus tourist route for disabled persons On 11th July, the first excursion day-off routes started around city places of interest for those persons, who undergo special difficulties in moving, including wheelchair users, many of whom found themselves outdoors for the first time during many years, and could fully feel pace of life of the present- day megapolis. The students and teachers of the KIMEP became the organizers of the campaign.

more
 
KAZAKHSTAN CONFEDERATION OF DISABLED PERSONS
Views: 325 | 26-07-2010 | Grateful Letters

REPUBLIC OF KAZAKHSTAN
ASTANA CITY
REPUBLICAN PUBLIC ASSOCIATION
KAZAKHSTAN CONFEDERATION OF DISABLED PERSONS

BankCenterCredit OJSC 9/1 Barayev Street, Almaty
TRN 620200279026 IIC KZ33856000000036O15 Code 18
BIC KCJBKZKX BIN 060740009069
e-mail: omarbekov@rambler.ru
33/2 Abylai Khan Street, Astana Tel/fax: 8 (7172) 35-19-20; 33-60-33

Ref. No 1-92
July 20, 2010

Attn.: Assel Imangaliyevna Tasmagambetova
President of the Non- Commercial Organization Saby Charitable Foundation

Dear Assel Imangaliyevna!
Republican Public Association Kazakhstan Confederation of Disabled Persons expresses you gratitude for donation of special automobiles, support of the Invataxi project, and creation of favourable conditions for movement of people with disabilities. Today disabled persons of Astana city have a possibility to get to any place of the city with the help of free Invataxi.
We wish you from the heart splendid health, prosperity, peaceful atmosphere, inexhaustible energy, welfare and happiness.
Let success and prosperity be your constant companions!

Best regards,
Zh. Omarbekova
President of Kazakhstan Confederation of Disabled Persons

more
 
A present to the NeuroInsult Department of the City Hospital 7
Views: 476 | 26-07-2010 | Medical Project

A present to the NeuroInsult Department of the City Hospital  7 A very necessary present has been given by the steady friends of Saby Foundation to our sponsored NeuroInsult Department 2 of the Seventh City Hospital of Almaty where seriously ill patients undergo medical treatment for long and often they are absolutely disabled to move through their illness.

Taking into account that one of the guarantees for a successful therapy of patients suffered from the acute neuro-vascular pathology is a preventive care of different complications associated with immobilization, a special foam material has been given to the Department to manufacture necessary mattresses for preventing pressures sores.

more
 
Another six specialized motor vehicles are donated to another three towns of Kazakhstan by Saby Foundation
Views: 867 | 22-07-2010 | Decent life for Disabled Persons

The social associations of disabled persons in the towns of ktobe, Semey and Pavlodar have received two vehlicles each: Volkswagen Caddy and Volkswagen Transporter equipped with special hoisting devices for disabled persons carriages and the fastening thereof inside a vehicle.

more
 
A press conference was held on the occasion of the opening of the capital city service Invataxi in Astana yesterday
Views: 970 | 13-07-2010 | Decent life for Disabled Persons

A press conference was held on the occasion of the opening of the capital city service Invataxi in Astana yesterday The keynote of the arrangement is to give real assistance to the most defenseless sectors of the population in Astana. For today, there are over four hundred persons in the northern capital, to whom the services of Invataxi are the only opportunity to exercise their constitutional rights to the freedom of movement.

more
 

previous page 1 2 next page




"Build your own business"
contest


Events Calendar

«    July 2010    »
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
December 2017 (1)
November 2017 (2)
October 2017 (2)
September 2017 (6)
August 2017 (4)
July 2017 (2)

QUICK LINKS

saby.kz

Сегодня: | ENG | КАЗ

Сегодня в Алматы состоялась пресс-конференция по поводу запуска автобусного туристического маршрута для людей с ограниченными возможностями
Просмотров: 1017 | 27-07-2010 | «Инвалидам – достойную жизнь»

Сегодня в Алматы состоялась пресс-конференция по поводу запуска автобусного туристического маршрута для людей с ограниченными возможностями 11 июля стартовали первые экскурсионные маршруты выходного дня по городским достопримечательностям для людей, имеющих особые трудности в передвижении, в том числе, инвалидов-колясочников, многие из которых впервые за много лет попали на улицы города, смогли в полной мере ощутить ритм жизни современного мегаполиса. Организаторами акции стали студенты и преподаватели КИМЭП.

подробнее »»
 
Подарок нейро - инсультному отделению городской больницы №7
Просмотров: 886 | 26-07-2010 | Медицинский проект

Подарок  нейро - инсультному отделению городской больницы №7 Очень нужный подарок сделали постоянные друзья Фонда «Саби» нашему подшефному отделению ИНСО№ 2 седьмой городской больницы г. Алматы, где тяжелобольные пациенты подолгу находятся на лечении и, зачастую, совсем лишены возможности двигаться из-за болезни.

Принимая во внимание то, что одним из залогов успешной терапии больных с острой нейрососудистой патологией является профилактика различных осложнений, связанных с длительным постельным режимом, в отделение передан специальный поролоновый материал для изготовления необходимых противопролежневых матрацев.

подробнее »»
 
Еще шесть единиц специализированного автотранспорта переданы Фондом «Саби» в три города Казахстана
Просмотров: 774 | 22-07-2010 | «Инвалидам – достойную жизнь»

Общественные объединения инвалидов городов Актобе, Семея и Павлодара получили по паре автомобилей: Volkswagen Caddy и Volkswagen Transporter, оборудованных специальными подъемниками для инвалидных колясок и устройствами для закрепления их в салоне автомобиля.

подробнее »»
 
Вчера в Астане прошла пресс - конференция по случаю открытия столичной службы «Инватакси»
Просмотров: 1016 | 13-07-2010 | «Инвалидам – достойную жизнь»

Вчера в Астане прошла пресс - конференция по случаю открытия столичной  службы «Инватакси» Основной лейтмотив этого мероприятия – реальная помощь самым уязвимым слоям населения Астаны. На сегодняшний день в северной столице насчитывается более четырехсот человек, услуга «инватакси» для которых, – единственный шанс реализовать свои конституционные права на свободу передвижения.

подробнее »»
 

« предыдущая страница 1 2 следующая страница »


«Нам 15 лет»



Конкурс
"Построй свой бизнес"


Календарь событий

«    Июль 2010    »
ПнВтСрЧтПтСбВс
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
Июль 2017 (1)
Июнь 2017 (3)
Май 2017 (6)
Апрель 2017 (5)
Март 2017 (5)
Февраль 2017 (4)

Вы можете помочь

Платежный терминал «QIWI»
Банковский счет Фонда «Саби»